Testimonials and Reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

378 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer is a wonderful doctor very professional but very campassionate
Margie B.
12/11/18
Very nice staff and facility
Lesley B.
12/11/18
Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly.
Karen R.
12/11/18
They were all very helpful an got me right in an all set for surgery..an quick..if very happy about that!
Amy R.
12/11/18
Very fast and efficient.
Sarah J.
12/11/18
Excellent care from start to finish! Thank you so much!
Marcy O.
12/11/18
Kristin and team made my husband and I feel super comfortable for our first pregnancy visit!
Kelsey F.
12/10/18
Dr. Croland and staff were very professional and considerate of my needs.
Glenda S.
12/10/18
I had a busy day planned and it moved along accordingly. Glucose testing , sono, visit, blood draw
Brittany P.
12/10/18
Megan was awesome. She has a great bedside manner and goes out of her way to make you comfortable.
Joan P.
12/07/18
Going to a new doctor always makes me nervous to begin with, especially a Gyn. professional, but Megan is a very friendly and welcoming person that I will enjoy seeing her once a year. Thank-you
Tina S.
12/07/18
My experience was very informative. Ashley and the nurses staff answered all my questions thoroughly. I would highly recommend this practice for any OB/GYN needs. I’m looking forward to working with them in the months ahead.
Emily H.
12/07/18
Always great to see Diane. She spends all the time you need.
Cynthia A.
12/07/18
Dr. Mueller is always so friendly and puts you at ease. I appreciate never having to wait , office visit is thorough yet efficient. Always get straight in and out.
Sheryl S.
12/06/18
Dr. Croland has considerable patience. Listened to my questions and concerns. Gave me his professional advice. Helped to allay my fears and anxiety. I like that he takes the time to walk me out of the exam room to the appointment desk. He doesn't have to do this, but he does it anyway. I sincerely appreciate him treating me like a person, not just another patient. I also like that I can pre-register online and not have to wait a long time to be seen in the office. I also like that he responds to email questions.
Ruth M.
12/06/18
I’ve been going to Megan for several years. She listens and is very helpful with my concerns.
Karen K.
12/06/18
Dr.Mueller is always friendly and makes you feel at ease. The visit is always on time and I never have to wait , am in and out quickly.
Sheryl S.
12/06/18
Diane is a gem! She always listens to my concerns and helps me to understand what's going on and what our game plan is.
Angela S.
12/05/18
Very helpful
Mary W.
12/05/18
Dr Teverbaugh is excellent. She’s very kind, thorough, and professional.
Danielle C.
12/04/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours