Testimonials and Reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

227 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Croland and his nurse are always friendly and answer all my questions. They make me feel comfortable, even with questions that are hard for me to ask. Trust me, they’ve heard it all. Would definitely recommend him.
Pamella J.
10/09/18
Dr is very professional, yet approachable and friendly
Katrina V.
10/09/18
Dr Cameron is always very professional and does a great job.
Angela W.
10/09/18
I was very pleased with everyone. Dr Croland I was very pleasedwith He was very kind
Virginia A.
10/09/18
Quick, on-time, efficient service, but they are willing to take extra time to listen to every concern and answer questions. Great experience!
Krista H.
10/08/18
Very pleased
Fonda R.
10/08/18
Very nice employees, and also very helpful. Dr. Cameron is also a wonderful doctor.
Breanna D.
10/08/18
Very informative
Alisa T.
10/06/18
Friendly and knowledgeable
Carolyn L.
10/05/18
I have every confidence in DR GARCIA but the problem I’m having is I can’t get my mammogram appointment because they can’t get the corrected information faxed to Susan G Komen
Ann W.
10/05/18
Easy to check in online. Everyone was very friendly. Office atmosphere was great. In and out very quickly.
Kylie C.
10/05/18
I always get in right away and Dr Garcia makes an uncomfortable appointment as comfortable as possible. I would recommend her to every woman.
Jacey B.
10/04/18
Dr. Garcia took time to talk & thoroughly explain things. Good bedside manner too.
Jennifer S.
10/04/18
Great experience thus far!
Perla N.
10/04/18
Jen is such a great, caring provider!
Tracey S.
10/03/18
Nicole made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions in a way I could easily understand! She is a great midwife!
Shana H.
10/03/18
The whole staff was polite and attentive.
Kristin J.
10/03/18
Great
Linda H.
10/03/18
I love Jennifer Lyunch. She’s very good and always friendly. Her student was also great. I always loved Lori but since no more babies, I guess I will never see her again. She was one of the BEST
Linda H.
10/03/18
Good explanation of future tests
Tongling S.
10/03/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours