Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

559 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 559 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Diane Dunniway is such a caring physician. I feel confident regarding the information I receive from her. She also takes the time to answer all my questions.
Shelby E.
Submitted 03/05/19
Gave me advice that my own PCP didn’t after a whole year of this issue. That was much appreciated
Lori L.
Submitted 03/05/19
Fast appointment, friendly staff
Joy K.
Submitted 03/04/19
Diane is wonderful. Not only is she a very knowledgeable, and professional health care provider, she is kind, patient, and caring. She answered all my questions - which are increasing with my age. I left feeling very well taken of. Great service.
Jodi W.
Submitted 03/03/19
Nice
Susan G.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr Dunniway always takes her time with her patients. I never mind waiting for her because I know she will give me the best care and attention when it’s my turn. She is very knowledgeable as well.
Andrea W.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr Garcia and all staff that I came into contact with were kind, polite and very helpful. I felt very comfortable.
Larissa B.
Submitted 03/01/19
She actually listened and took my story to heart
Cynthia T.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great doctor, great facility, and great staff!
Felicia B.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Garcia is awesome. She takes her time talking to you about your medical needs.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 02/28/19
Nicole is amazing. She takes her time and genuinely cares for her patients. Never felt more relaxed at a Dr. office.
Kandy S.
Submitted 02/27/19
Wonderful experience! I felt very comfortable and Dr. T was very knowledgeable and thorough .
Amber F.
Submitted 02/27/19
Excellent care! Attentive and professional staff! Would definitely recommend.
Paola L.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr Garcia does a great job at getting to know her patients and their health concerns/priorities. She also makes you feel welcome and relaxed in any situation. Thank you!
Sondra F.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. T is absolutely amazing! She has taken care of many problems and never judges!!! Won't see another og/gyn
Abigail L.
Submitted 02/23/19
I have been treated with respect and kindness since I first became Dr. Garcia’s patient. She performed surgery on me with a high level of expertise and skill. Then showed myself and husband genuine concern for my recovery and healing. Since then every return visit is met with the same treatment. She cares for her patients and what is important to them. I would and have recommended her to anyone.
Barbara L.
Submitted 02/22/19
I am now back with Dr. Mueller, and I am so glad to be back with him. He is gentle, polite, very fast but don't at any time feel rushed.
Samantha H.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr T is very patient and answered all my questions
Amy V.
Submitted 02/21/19
Diane and the student Dana were very nice and thorough. They made me feel comfortable and valued.
Nichole J.
Submitted 02/21/19
Always very informative. Answers all my questions.