Testimonials and Reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

227 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great. Quick for being my hour long glucose test I was seen by nicole in the hour that I had to wait so I was only there for the hour and I was very surprised.
Katie E.
10/16/18
Nicole was super nice and very informative!
Monica C.
10/16/18
Great staff! Attentive!
Amanda F.
10/16/18
Dr. Mueller always does a phenomenal job answering all of my questions and making sure he’s done everything he can for me during my visit! Very professional, knowledgeable, and caring!
Laura P.
10/16/18
Staff is professional and friendly
Kimberly B.
10/15/18
I love Dr. Teverbaugh! She always spends quality time with me and makes sure all my questions are answered!
Kevin G.
10/15/18
Love the option for pre-registration – what a timesaver! I was in and out very quickly and all staff was extremely pleasant and professional. Dr. Cameron is awesome!
Beverly R.
10/15/18
No waiting. Dr Mueller addressed all my concerns and answered all my questions. Very efficiently run office
Tiffany M.
10/15/18
Dr. Teverbaugh takes time to sit with you and discuss your concerns and options.
Roberta P.
10/15/18
The staff helped entertain my busy little boy while I had my appointment with the doctor. Now that’s great customer service! Thanks so much!!
Amelia S.
10/15/18
Diane Dunniway is the most caring practioner in our area for Women's Health. I would recommend her and do to all my patients daily. With Diane you know she is listening to your concerns and will love your through it. I wouldn't trade her for anything.
Lynette H.
10/15/18
Diane is Absolutely Amazing! Not only was she generous with her time, she truly cared about helping me and getting to the bottom of my problem.
Gabrielle H.
10/13/18
Megan was super nice and very informative about my issue and very clear in explaining the plan with the changes. I was very satisfied!
Hannah T.
10/12/18
Megan is wonderful and the office staff is very friendly. Always seem to be right on schedule for appointments which is much appreciated!
Bobbie S.
10/12/18
Everyone from check in, nurses, doctor and check out were so nice! They made us really feel welcomed and took their time answering our questions.
Ashley G.
10/12/18
Lynette cares deeply for everyone she sees and she never just let's you stick with "I'm ok" she is wonderful!
Samantha R.
10/11/18
Very through and answered all questions I had completely.
Christine B.
10/10/18
Very friendly staff
Cheryl B.
10/10/18
Great medical facility, great and compassionate staff. Highly recommend for all Oby/Gyn needs.
Rosalie T.
10/10/18
Diane always spends a lot of time with me and really listens to my questions and concerns.
Leah S.
10/10/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours