Testimonials and Reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

378 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr was great listening to my personal concern and having a plan in place to help find the answers to my problems.
Lucie E.
12/19/18
Dr. Teverbaugh is so nice and compassionate. She took the time to thoroughly explain my problem and answered all my questions. I feel so comfortable with her.
CANISE M.
12/19/18
She is THE best at what she does!
Kathleen L.
12/19/18
Dr. Croland's attention to detail and patient history is so impressive. I truly appreciate how he is straight to the point, yet very caring at the same time. When you have a Dr. who listens intently, and treats you as a human being, it is truly priceless!
Rebekah V.
12/19/18
Having my third baby, and the one on one care I receive is priceless. Dr. Teverbaugh listens to all my concerns, I do not feel as if I am just a number, but an actual human being!
Rebekah V.
12/19/18
I felt very comfortable with Jennifer during my visit. I know these appointments can be awkward but I felt comfortable asking questions and being with Jennifer.
Bailey S.
12/19/18
Jennifer Lynch is an outstanding APN! Very kind, compassionate, intelligent. Appreciate her and all the staff.
Mary W.
12/18/18
Always both friendly and professional.
Natalie T.
12/18/18
She was very kind and made sure I had no questions and made sure everything was going great with me and very prompt and there wasn’t a long wait I was in and out
Labrika B.
12/18/18
Always friendly and respectful of my time!
Kari G.
12/17/18
Friendly atmosphere helpful staff. Dr Teverbaugh is very caring and professional.
Susan J.
12/17/18
I love Megan! She always makes the visit as pleasant as possible.
Stephenie K.
12/15/18
Always a great experience in your office. So kind and professional!
Rachel M.
12/14/18
Love Diane and her detail!
Marcia G.
12/13/18
Megan is professional and friendly. This makes a visit to the dr pleasant!
Bridget S.
12/13/18
Dr. Cameron is amazing!
Alexa B.
12/13/18
What a great office, everything was explained to me and Dr. Garcia was so empathetic and personable as was her nurses too!
Kim V.
12/13/18
Great personality & very detailed
Sasha W.
12/13/18
Dr. Lori Teverbaugh has a compassionate, caring nature which is reflected in the level of care she provides to her patients. She is respectful of your needs and intently listens to your questions and/or concerns, and she never makes you feel like you are inconveniencing her. Her philosophy of providing great care to her patients is also reflected in her staff. Dr. Teverbaugh is an excellent physician whom I would highly recommend to anyone. Katena L.
Katena L.
12/12/18
Dianne Dunniway is the best women’s health care provider i’ve ever had. She listens and takes time to respond to all of my concerns. I highly recommend her!
Carol R.
12/12/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours