Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

733 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 733 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna J.
Submitted 06/14/19
Wonderful provider with so much knowledge!
Penny V.
Submitted 06/13/19
Wonderful doctor ! Great staff.
Jean R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great physician. Have been going here for years and has always been very responsive to my healthcare needs.
Ciera D.
Submitted 06/12/19
Nicole is always friendly, professional, and therapeutic. She takes the time to listen to any concerns and answers any questions. She makes me feel important
Randi V.
Submitted 06/11/19
Quick, thorough visit with great listening and explanation from Dr. Cameron. Also, the phlebotomist was great and I barely felt the blood draw at all!
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 06/11/19
I have always had trepidation regarding gynecological services. Dr. Cameron was fantastic, answering all questions and putting my mind at ease.
Shirlee F.
Submitted 06/10/19
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Made me feel very comfortable
Janice F.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Mueller is always professional yet caring. For an annual exam, it can be very uncomfortable but his demeanor always puts me at ease.
Amanda F.
Submitted 06/10/19
Always super friendly and takes the time to explain everything that is needed.
Deena B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very pleased with my first visit!
Bonnie N.
Submitted 06/10/19
Rather not.
Christine L.
Submitted 06/09/19
Diane always explains everything before the procedure happens...
Amanda L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Garcia is an awesome doctor!
Sarah B.
Submitted 06/06/19
I was in and out quickly, and received excellent care. Thank you!
Katena L.
Submitted 06/05/19
As always, the staff was very friendly and helpful and Dr. Teverbaugh was great! Dr. Lori Teverbaugh has a compassionate, caring nature which is reflected in the level of care she provides to her patients. She is respectful of your needs and intently listens to your questions and/or concerns, and she never makes you feel like you are inconveniencing her. Her philosophy of providing great care to her patients is also reflected in her staff. Dr. Teverbaugh is an excellent physician whom I would highly recommend to anyone.
Beth M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very well informed of my situations staff makes you feel very comfortable Thank you
Deborah P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 06/03/19
The pre-registration process was very helpful to reduce the waiting room time. Dr. Croland is professional and interested in providing great care to his patients.
Mary F.
Submitted 06/02/19
Megan is pleasant and professional
Nicole L.
Submitted 06/01/19
This office is very efficient. I have never had to wait past my scheduled appointment time. If I have questions they are always answered and Dr. Cameron is very nice.