Testimonials and Reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

486 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan Nestrud APN and staff are very knowledgeable, personable and caring . I highly recommend her.
Heidi P.
02/14/19
I always appreciate how professional and friendly this office is.
Hilary V.
02/14/19
I’ve recommended Dr. Croland before and will continue to! He answers any questions or concerns and explains in detail.
Cheryl S.
02/13/19
Staff and Dr. Crowland were all pleasant and helpful .
Patricia B.
02/13/19
Lynnette was very nice and able to answer all of my questions without pause. I really enjoyed meeting her.
Kaelyn R.
02/13/19
While I only see her once a year, Sue remembers me and picks up the conversation from last year like it was last week. She takes the time to answer any questions honestly and respectfully.
Jennifer D.
02/12/19
As always, the staff were very kind and professional; and I cannot say enough for Diane Dunniway! She is always very warm and attentive. She takes the time to answer my questions and explain the details. She is very knowledgeable about her field and stays on the cutting edge of the latest research. I am so grateful for the health and vitality I now enjoy due to the excellent care she has provided!
Nelena W.
02/12/19
Loved her. She was super informative and sweet
Jaime N.
02/12/19
On time
Kathleen S.
02/12/19
Excellent services and friendly stuff.
Tricia N.
02/11/19
Diane takes her time & is very through by taking time to look up research for your specific issue & give you the best recommendations.
Laura L.
02/09/19
Great as always!
Morgan J.
02/08/19
She is always very nice and understanding especially since I really don’t like getting a pap. I would recommend her to everyone. But then everyone there is fantastic!!
Glenda L.
02/08/19
Friendly staff.
Aurora O.
02/08/19
Great patient care!
Jaycie H.
02/08/19
Not only is Dr Mueller, and staff, very professional and knowledgeable with any questions/concerns aimed their way — they are all very kind and caring. I recommend Teverbaugh, Croland, & Mueller to every woman.
Bianca M.
02/08/19
They are very professional and take the time to listen to your concerns.
Emily B.
02/07/19
Diane was as always great! I really appreciate her!
Janet L.
02/07/19
Most timely appointment I’ve experienced thus far. Little wait time.
Annie F.
02/07/19
Kristin Burns was amazing!
Jessica A.
02/07/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours