Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

733 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 733 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelli L.
Submitted 06/23/19
Love how Diane takes her time, answering questions and concerns.
Laurie U.
Submitted 06/21/19
Professional and caring about my care
ANDREA P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. mueller had great bedside manner.
Erin M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Diane Dunniway is an outstanding Nurse Practitioner. She always provides the most compassionate and knowledgeable care, seeing me as a whole person and treating all my needs in a natural and cooperative way. She’s truly unique and I always leave learning more about how to better care for my body. I am so thankful for Diane.
Lisa W.
Submitted 06/20/19
quick and easy visit
Jessica R.
Submitted 06/19/19
I love Dr. Teverbaugh! She puts my mind at ease.
Diana W.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very caring and thorough.
Angelina M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Excellent bedside manner and very caring.
Timkia K.
Submitted 06/19/19
I love coming to this office with dr Cameron she makes every visit great
Kristin M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Kristin is absolutely wonderful. She s very caring and shows genuine interest in the wellbeing of her patients.
Julie G.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very friendly staff
Marcia C.
Submitted 06/19/19
There website is well designed. You can see that they have given thought to the flow and organization that works best for the patients. Marcia Coryea
Ashley M.
Submitted 06/18/19
good
Kara B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr T took the time to listen and empathize with me
Vicki M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great
Lauren G.
Submitted 06/18/19
DR. T is terrific. Always happy with our visits and her care
Mary R.
Submitted 06/17/19
Excellent
Amanda D.
Submitted 06/17/19
From the moment I stepped in, each aspect of the experience was excellent (I was not looking forward to the appt., and have had some less-than-thorough doctors in the past). I was called immediately. My RN, Chealsea was great! She was was already familiar with the detailed history I filled out online (this almost never occurs, with so many patients coming in and out), and she was incredibly comforting and knowledgeable (I was nervous and cried a little). Then Dr. Cameron came in right away, and she was also familiar with both the history I filled out AND all of the labs and scans faxed from the hospital. She’s as empathetic and authentically caring as she is educated and astute— and it shows! In the past, many doctors have made me feel like a part on a conveyor belt to an Rx for and send away. Dr. Cameron wants to seek the source of the issue and actually work with us to heal it, not throw a proverbial band aid on it. She introduced me to non-invasive, lasting options I wasn’t aware of. Her examination was swift and unabrasive as well. Furthermore, every member of staff I interacted with, from admin, to check-out, to billing seemed to be thoroughly happy to be there and devoted to each other and every patient. I’m thrilled to have found them. This practice could easily be used as an example/ case-study for other practices on “how to maximize patient care, experience and workplace culture.” Thank you all so very much.
Karen B.
Submitted 06/17/19
She’s very thorough and explains things well.
Kylee W.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Teverbaugh was great! She was very attentive and explained things very well. It felt like she really cared and that meant a lot! Best experience!