Testimonials and Reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

227 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Good
Sherry B.
10/22/18
Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming!
Elizabeth S.
10/22/18
Got right in! Friendly and professional staff!
Anita S.
10/19/18
I absolutely love her. Dr. Garcia and the entire staff are all amazing and treat you like family.
Jenny L.
10/19/18
Very good. Nice DR. AND VERY NICE AND CAREING STAFF
Mary W.
10/19/18
Very impressed with Dianne's knowledge and ability to communicate with me. I learned a lot!
Rebecca S.
10/18/18
Dr. Mueller is compassionate and attentive.
April M.
10/18/18
Everything was perfect
Diya K.
10/18/18
Professional Efficient Prompt Great service Bedside manner exceptional
Robin M.
10/18/18
Got in quick and got the help I needed.
Emily H.
10/18/18
Dianne Dunniway provided thorough explanation for how she thinks best to care for my health! I felt understood, and that she listened to me and my concerns.
Rosemary D.
10/18/18
love love love the care and attention and reassurance that always comes with visits
Kari S.
10/18/18
Sue Sphar delivered my second baby and has been my midwife so far for my 3rd. She is wonderful and caring and I highly recommend her.
Kaley P.
10/17/18
Was nice however she seemed as if she was in a hurry to get in and get out.
Xochitl H.
10/17/18
Everyone was very professional and pleasant.
Joyce B.
10/17/18
Jenn was wonderful in the Car e she provided...not just performing the procedure but Caring how it affected me physically & emotionally. She even took extra time afterwards to answer additional questions! Thank you
Kimberly M.
10/17/18
Dr Cameron was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I would recommended this physician. Check in, etc was fine, though the overall weight time was just a bit long.
Jean B.
10/17/18
My appointment was fast, but I did not feel rushed. I felt like Dr. lynch really cared about me and my problems.
Courtney R.
10/17/18
Wrote a prior testimonial about how awesome Diane Dunniway is but only 4 stars posted. They are definitely 5 stars but I couldn't edit my mistake.
Niccole B.
10/16/18
Diane Dunniway was recommended to me by a friend at a time I felt like no one cared about or understood my female health issues. She was indeed an answer to prayers! She helps the whole you!
Niccole B.
10/16/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours