Testimonials and Reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

378 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very kind and professional!
Jenna W.
01/07/19
Diane was really patient in listening and answering all my questions. Talking to her feels really good. Thanks Diane. I really appreciate.
Sai Kamal Sree V.
01/07/19
Love Dr Garcia! She's always understanding of any situation and listens to any and all concerns. The staff is always courteous and helpful.
Tonya S.
01/05/19
Professional, concise, and informative. Lynnette was very nice.
Ariel W.
01/04/19
The whole experience with the Hysteroscopy was great!! Everyone was very professional and attentive.
Stacy K.
01/03/19
dr. T was personable and very knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions
Shelli N.
01/02/19
Very pleased with this experience.
Sandra G.
12/27/18
Quick in and out
Jeanine H.
12/26/18
I've received great care from Nicole in my pregnancy, through delivery and post partum follow up.
Margaret L.
12/26/18
Dr. Cameron listens, asks questions & gives advice. She’s the best gyno I’ve had so far!!
Zoe O.
12/22/18
Very rarely do I have to wait past my appointment time.
Phyllis D.
12/22/18
Great, efficient office. I always get in on time and out very quickly. Dr. Mueller is kind, helpful and always listens.
Kimberly G.
12/21/18
I can't say enough about Dr. Mueller! He's amazing and literally the best at what he does! I couldn't ask for a better doctor!
Laura P.
12/21/18
The nurses were friendly and helpful. The check-out and Billing ladies were extremely helpful. I really appreciated them. Of course, my doctor is the best.
Lisa H.
12/20/18
The check in process needs much improvement. You fill out the information from an email, yet they seem to not have the information when you check in or when you are seen by your provider. Very disappointed with this process. Also when being given bad news it is emotionally difficult to then be sent back out in the waiting room to wait 30 minutes or so to be seen. It would benefit your practice to have an area where patients could grieve privately during that time.
Kelly S.
12/20/18
Dr. Croland is very professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Croland.
Molly A.
12/20/18
Dr. Garcia did an amazing job. I am absolutely satisfied with the service I got throughout my pregnancy.
Kerri O.
12/20/18
Great. She is thorough and kind. Answers ant questions and puts you at ease!
Jenny T.
12/19/18
Everyone is so nice
Amy R.
12/19/18
I was terrified having IUD replaced. Jennifer made it easy. Great staff!
Amy S.
12/19/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours