Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1491 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1491 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis D.
Submitted 10/31/18
Waited a little longer today, than usual, for appointment.
Tiffany K.
Submitted 10/31/18
I have been a patient of Dr. T’s for years and you can tell she is truly a genuine person who cares about what she does. If I could give her 10 stars, I would! Thank you Dr. T!
Shannon P.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Teverbaugh is wonderful! She takes the time to answer all your questions and come up with a plan of treatment you are comfortable with.
Kate C.
Submitted 10/30/18
Sue is great!
Brittany B.
Submitted 10/30/18
Very informative and all questions and needs addressed
Lynne S.
Submitted 10/30/18
The staff is very friendly answers all your questions and makes you feel at ease. Dr Teverbaugh is wonderful I have never found a Dr who cares about her patients as much as she does
Kimberly S.
Submitted 10/30/18
Wonderful job by Dr. Teverbaugh & Dr. Hawkins!
Carol M.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Teverbaugh has a perfect blend of professionalism and friendliness. During my visits, she always takes time to answer questions and makes me feel like a valued patient.
Sara H.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Mueller is the most caring doctor I have ever had. He delivered all 3 of my babies and has been my doctor for over 12 years. I highly recommend him!!
Deborah K.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr was very professional, and took time to explain the up coming procedure
Norma M.
Submitted 10/29/18
I love everyone I have had contact with. Dr. Muller is a wonderful Dr. very caring. The nurses are very concerned and caring same for the check out people I could. not ask for any better Dr’a office
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr mueller is so great! He is friendly and makes the visit easy. I love his wonderful nurse,Stacy too!
Mindy W.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr Croland explained everything clearly. Everything being why I was having the procedure and exactly what he will be doing. I felt very comfortable during my appointment today.
Alexa B.
Submitted 10/29/18
Very good experience!
Theresa L.
Submitted 10/29/18
Visits are always on time. Staff is friendly and helpful. Doctor is wonderful and always has time for me I have any questions.
Jaclyn B.
Submitted 10/26/18
I had to see a different provider, impromptu. I had never met her and she was very kind. Great experience and very prompt.
Linda M.
Submitted 10/26/18
Quick and efficient
Jill A.
Submitted 10/25/18
Love Dr. T!
Emily T.
Submitted 10/25/18
Mueller is awesome.
Jamie S.
Submitted 10/25/18
Nicole Pahl is an amazing asset to the practice. She's intelligent and supportive to me as a patient which I truly appreciate.