Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1490 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1490 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenda S.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr. Croland and staff were very professional and considerate of my needs.
Brittany P.
Submitted 12/10/18
I had a busy day planned and it moved along accordingly. Glucose testing , sono, visit, blood draw
Joan P.
Submitted 12/07/18
Megan was awesome. She has a great bedside manner and goes out of her way to make you comfortable.
Tina S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Going to a new doctor always makes me nervous to begin with, especially a Gyn. professional, but Megan is a very friendly and welcoming person that I will enjoy seeing her once a year. Thank-you
Emily H.
Submitted 12/07/18
My experience was very informative. Ashley and the nurses staff answered all my questions thoroughly. I would highly recommend this practice for any OB/GYN needs. I’m looking forward to working with them in the months ahead.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 12/07/18
Always great to see Diane. She spends all the time you need.
Sheryl S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Mueller is always so friendly and puts you at ease. I appreciate never having to wait , office visit is thorough yet efficient. Always get straight in and out.
Ruth M.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Croland has considerable patience. Listened to my questions and concerns. Gave me his professional advice. Helped to allay my fears and anxiety. I like that he takes the time to walk me out of the exam room to the appointment desk. He doesn't have to do this, but he does it anyway. I sincerely appreciate him treating me like a person, not just another patient. I also like that I can pre-register online and not have to wait a long time to be seen in the office. I also like that he responds to email questions.
Karen K.
Submitted 12/06/18
I’ve been going to Megan for several years. She listens and is very helpful with my concerns.
Sheryl S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr.Mueller is always friendly and makes you feel at ease. The visit is always on time and I never have to wait , am in and out quickly.
Angela S.
Submitted 12/05/18
Diane is a gem! She always listens to my concerns and helps me to understand what's going on and what our game plan is.
Mary W.
Submitted 12/05/18
Very helpful
Danielle C.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr Teverbaugh is excellent. She’s very kind, thorough, and professional.
Lynne S.
Submitted 12/04/18
It was a great visit
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Teverbaugh is terrific. She is a great doctor and very empathtic. Just a lovely person.
Aimee M.
Submitted 12/03/18
Nicole W.
Submitted 12/03/18
My doctor is great and so happy is the staff.
Maria K.
Submitted 12/03/18
Timley fashion
Natalie L.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. Cameron is very friendly and professional. She explains procedures and tests in a way that are easy to understand. Office staff is also helpful and kind. I recommend her to anyone looking for an ob/gyn.
Laura B.
Submitted 11/30/18
The staff is very nice and helpful.