Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1491 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1491 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie T.
Submitted 12/18/18
Always both friendly and professional.
Labrika B.
Submitted 12/18/18
She was very kind and made sure I had no questions and made sure everything was going great with me and very prompt and there wasn’t a long wait I was in and out
Kari G.
Submitted 12/17/18
Always friendly and respectful of my time!
Susan J.
Submitted 12/17/18
Friendly atmosphere helpful staff. Dr Teverbaugh is very caring and professional.
Stephenie K.
Submitted 12/15/18
I love Megan! She always makes the visit as pleasant as possible.
Rachel M.
Submitted 12/14/18
Always a great experience in your office. So kind and professional!
Marcia G.
Submitted 12/13/18
Love Diane and her detail!
Bridget S.
Submitted 12/13/18
Megan is professional and friendly. This makes a visit to the dr pleasant!
Alexa B.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Cameron is amazing!
Kim V.
Submitted 12/13/18
What a great office, everything was explained to me and Dr. Garcia was so empathetic and personable as was her nurses too!
Sasha W.
Submitted 12/13/18
Great personality & very detailed
Katena L.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Lori Teverbaugh has a compassionate, caring nature which is reflected in the level of care she provides to her patients. She is respectful of your needs and intently listens to your questions and/or concerns, and she never makes you feel like you are inconveniencing her. Her philosophy of providing great care to her patients is also reflected in her staff. Dr. Teverbaugh is an excellent physician whom I would highly recommend to anyone. Katena L.
Carol R.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dianne Dunniway is the best women’s health care provider i’ve ever had. She listens and takes time to respond to all of my concerns. I highly recommend her!
Margie B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Jennifer is a wonderful doctor very professional but very campassionate
Lesley B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very nice staff and facility
Karen R.
Submitted 12/11/18
Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly.
Amy R.
Submitted 12/11/18
They were all very helpful an got me right in an all set for surgery..an quick..if very happy about that!
Sarah J.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very fast and efficient.
Marcy O.
Submitted 12/11/18
Excellent care from start to finish! Thank you so much!
Kelsey F.
Submitted 12/10/18
Kristin and team made my husband and I feel super comfortable for our first pregnancy visit!