Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1234 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1234 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Perla N.
Submitted 10/04/18
Great experience thus far!
Tracey S.
Submitted 10/03/18
Jen is such a great, caring provider!
Shana H.
Submitted 10/03/18
Nicole made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions in a way I could easily understand! She is a great midwife!
Kristin J.
Submitted 10/03/18
The whole staff was polite and attentive.
Linda H.
Submitted 10/03/18
Great
Linda H.
Submitted 10/03/18
I love Jennifer Lyunch. She’s very good and always friendly. Her student was also great. I always loved Lori but since no more babies, I guess I will never see her again. She was one of the BEST
Tongling S.
Submitted 10/03/18
Good explanation of future tests
Linda B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Sue took her time with me. Wasn’t in a hurry. She had a student with her who was very nice and friendly and that means a lot.
Arius Am D.
Submitted 10/03/18
I really enjoyed my experience with doctor Jennifer Lynch . she is very respectful and kind. And also the staff to. I would recommend Someone to her.
Kathryn R.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr Garcia took the time to explain all of my options and the pros and cons of each. She made sure to answer any and all of my questions as well.
Andrea B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Nicole is wonderful! She takes her time, listens, and genuinely cares about her patients!
Amy B.
Submitted 10/02/18
Never a long wait and the team is very friendly and nice.
Catherine N.
Submitted 10/02/18
I was very pleased with the attention I received today from a Jennifer. Thank you so much. Catherine A
Leslie K.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dianne is the best! She listens and she cares. I will never go to anyone else!
Sara M.
Submitted 10/02/18
Routine visit. Discussed IUD and the pill.
Chantel H.
Submitted 10/01/18
Amazing experience though my whole pregnancy. From the office staff , nurses, mid wife’s and delivery was a great experience and excellent care! Can’t thank them enough for care and one of my greatest gifts was delivered with some much care!
Gail M.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr was very nice and easy to talk to.was pleased with amount of time he spent with me. Rare value in a Dr. Anymore.
Carley A.
Submitted 09/29/18
We think Dr. Garcia is great! She always helps me feel comfortable and explains things really well.
Brenda R.
Submitted 09/28/18
Myriad results
Telma S.
Submitted 09/28/18
good!