Testimonials and Reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

378 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

My appointment with Dr. Cameron went exceptionally well. She does an awesome job of making me feel very comfortable. I would never hesitate to recommend her to someone.
Diane W.
01/10/19
As always, Dr. Garcia provided me with a great visit. She is always kind and takes her time during each visit. I always feel listened too and well cared for!
Ashley N.
01/10/19
I had a great experience with Nicole. I would highly recommend this office and staff. All are very friendly, knowledgeable, and very attentive. I am so thankful for the entire practice.
Jenny L.
01/10/19
Pleasant everyone was friendly
Dena F.
01/10/19
Kristin was great but I waited a long time between my appt and my lab. I was sent with a pink lab card but was not seen for almost 20 more minutes.
Jacquelynn F.
01/10/19
Very professional & personal, I highly recommend this practice & CNM.
Mandy B.
01/10/19
She was very personable and a great listener. Full of information.
Lacey L.
01/10/19
I was glad to see Dr. Garcia again, always loved her and her professionalism.
Brooke G.
01/09/19
Dr. Croland is a good Doctor and surgeon!!Thank you!!
Valerie Y.
01/09/19
Had my first Pap smear and was very comfortable and treated well
Alexandra R.
01/09/19
I came to see Dr. Teverbaugh for the first time for 13 yr post menopause problems. I was very nervous about what my body was doing. Seeing Dr. Teverbaugh was the smartest thing I ever did. Her kindness is unmatched. She explained my imaging calmly and clearly. She explained what we really needed to do next. Of course, I tried to procrastinate but spent a couple of days letting our conversation sink in. I called back to schedule by hysteroscopy D&C. I am a nervous sort but needn't have been. Everyone that I came into contact with for my care was phenomenal. Anesthesiology, thank you also so much for your kindnesses and big smiles :) Besides trusting my doctor, you made this day so much easier for me. You all made a difference in my life. Thank you doesn't even come close to expressing my appreciation for you. Deb N.
Debra N.
01/09/19
Dr. Mueller is amazing. Very caring and helpful.
Angela H.
01/09/19
Friendly staff and service. Thank you!
Lyndsie F.
01/09/19
Dr. Cameron is very kind and compassionate and explains everything very well. I highly recommend her.
Janelle S.
01/09/19
Office is technology friendly with computerized check in options for updating patient information. It is a full service office with Sono and in house labs, and Dr Teverbaugh is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I have experienced. She is easy talk to, a great listener, and is willing to share her personal wisdom.
Christine F.
01/08/19
Dr. T IS AMAZING!
Amy R.
01/08/19
Friendly staff, great into appointment in timely manner, Dr. Mueller very kind and professional
Patricia G.
01/08/19
Dr Mueller has been my MD for 24 plus yrs. I trust him and think hes the best Gyno in the area.
Lisa M.
01/07/19
Quick, comfortable experience.
Debbie G.
01/07/19
Caroline M.
01/07/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours