Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

733 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 733 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer B.
Submitted 07/03/19
This office is fantastic. Everyone is so friendly. I filled out all the paperwork online before my appointment. Then was taken right back for my check up. Sue delivered both of my children, and I highly recommend her and this office.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Diane is well educated and stays current with new studies. This makes her thorough. I feel very comfortable in her care. I am confident that she is there for me. Thank you, Diane.
Annette W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Diane is always very thorough and knowledgeable and very nice! I like knowing she cares and listens - I’m not just a “ number” to her.
Marcie C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Always good! In & out quickly with hardly any wait. Very efficient office & very nice staff!
Kelly R.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Garcia is the best! And the staff is great too!
Maria M.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Garcia is a good person
Lori S.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very thorough and informative!
Paula M.
Submitted 06/29/19
I was seen in the time frame that I was scheduled. All care givers were professional and courteous. Dr. Mueller has always been professional and interested in my needs. I appreciate his always being willing to take the time to answer any questions I might have at each visit. Thank you for your assistance through the years.
Sara S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Everyone is always friendly and informative.
Hannah T.
Submitted 06/28/19
She gets to know her patients and I think that’s important for any provider to do.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/28/19
Felt comfortable. Diane was informative on things we talked about. I didn’t feel the appt was rushed at all. She took her time as if I was the only patient she had.
Kiley S.
Submitted 06/28/19
This was my first visit at this office. Ashley was very attentive and was able to answer any questions I had, no matter how crazy they seemed. She explained things well, and was very personable. Highly recommend!
Angela A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very pleasant
Rosalie T.
Submitted 06/27/19
Pre-registration is great. Short wait then called to examine room. Nurse prompted and through. Made a call and before finished Jennifer came in to do the examination. She answered several questions I had and went over test I might consider because of age and family history. Thank you Jennifer
Maria V.
Submitted 06/26/19
I enjoy seeing Dr. Garcia. She never makes our visit feel rushed, listens to my concerns, and has a very caring personality.
Stephanie V.
Submitted 06/26/19
Had an appointment with one doctor then was transferred to another doctor while in waiting room.
Madison F.
Submitted 06/26/19
Administrative staff and nurses are always grea . All the midwives are also, but I especially like working with Lynnette. She's very knowledgeable, a great listener, thorough, and easy to talk to.
Jane K.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Teverbaugh is excellent- very compassionate, warm, and professional.
Michelle O.
Submitted 06/24/19
She is very patient and takes her time answering questions. I never feel rushed.
Kari G.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very knowledgeable and kind. She took great care to explain different scenarios to me and the next steps as well.