Testimonials and Reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

227 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very informative and all questions and needs addressed
Brittany B.
10/30/18
The staff is very friendly answers all your questions and makes you feel at ease. Dr Teverbaugh is wonderful I have never found a Dr who cares about her patients as much as she does
Lynne S.
10/30/18
Wonderful job by Dr. Teverbaugh & Dr. Hawkins!
Kimberly S.
10/30/18
Dr. Teverbaugh has a perfect blend of professionalism and friendliness. During my visits, she always takes time to answer questions and makes me feel like a valued patient.
Carol M.
10/30/18
Dr. Mueller is the most caring doctor I have ever had. He delivered all 3 of my babies and has been my doctor for over 12 years. I highly recommend him!!
Sara H.
10/30/18
Dr was very professional, and took time to explain the up coming procedure
Deborah K.
10/29/18
I love everyone I have had contact with. Dr. Muller is a wonderful Dr. very caring. The nurses are very concerned and caring same for the check out people I could. not ask for any better Dr’a office
Norma M.
10/29/18
Dr mueller is so great! He is friendly and makes the visit easy. I love his wonderful nurse,Stacy too!
Elizabeth S.
10/29/18
Dr Croland explained everything clearly. Everything being why I was having the procedure and exactly what he will be doing. I felt very comfortable during my appointment today.
Mindy W.
10/29/18
Very good experience!
Alexa B.
10/29/18
Visits are always on time. Staff is friendly and helpful. Doctor is wonderful and always has time for me I have any questions.
Theresa L.
10/29/18
I had to see a different provider, impromptu. I had never met her and she was very kind. Great experience and very prompt.
Jaclyn B.
10/26/18
Quick and efficient
Linda M.
10/26/18
Love Dr. T!
Jill A.
10/25/18
Mueller is awesome.
Emily T.
10/25/18
Nicole Pahl is an amazing asset to the practice. She's intelligent and supportive to me as a patient which I truly appreciate.
Jamie S.
10/25/18
Very satisfied!
Ruby W.
10/24/18
Timely and professional.
Tracy S.
10/24/18
I think she is the kindest Gyn. I've ever gone to. She took the time explaine things. I wish she was there when I had my babies.
Dorine W.
10/22/18
Dr Teverbaugh was kind and thoughtful. My questions/concerns may have been heard a thousand times before, but she made me feel heard and provided exceptional information-she really took the time to make my partner and I feel at ease ❤️
Emily W.
10/22/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours