Testimonials and Reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

486 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Garcia does a great job at getting to know her patients and their health concerns/priorities. She also makes you feel welcome and relaxed in any situation. Thank you!
Paola L.
02/26/19
Dr. T is absolutely amazing! She has taken care of many problems and never judges!!! Won't see another og/gyn
Sondra F.
02/26/19
I have been treated with respect and kindness since I first became Dr. Garcia’s patient. She performed surgery on me with a high level of expertise and skill. Then showed myself and husband genuine concern for my recovery and healing. Since then every return visit is met with the same treatment. She cares for her patients and what is important to them. I would and have recommended her to anyone.
Abigail L.
02/23/19
I am now back with Dr. Mueller, and I am so glad to be back with him. He is gentle, polite, very fast but don't at any time feel rushed.
Barbara L.
02/22/19
Dr T is very patient and answered all my questions
Samantha H.
02/21/19
Diane and the student Dana were very nice and thorough. They made me feel comfortable and valued.
Amy V.
02/21/19
Always very informative. Answers all my questions.
Nichole J.
02/21/19
Love Dr Teverbaugh she is the best!!
Brandi V.
02/20/19
Brought my daughter in for her 1st visit and Kristin was so great with her!
Makayla P.
02/20/19
Dr. Garcia is great.
Stephanie F.
02/20/19
Engaging, professional and on time>
Angie F.
02/20/19
Just had my yearly appt. and got right in the office and was on my way in no time! Appreciate their promptness!
Robyn W.
02/20/19
Dr. Garcia & staff have the best bed side manner ever! My entire procedure from start to finish was one hour.
Anna A.
02/19/19
Waited not more then 5 minutes to get into the office and to see Dr. once in the room!
Cynthia S.
02/19/19
I was seen promptly. All staff members were extremely friendly, I am grateful for Dr. Teverbaugh. She is a very special and caring doctor who takes the time to explain everything.
Donna S.
02/19/19
Always a very comfortable visit! Kind staff and no words to describe how compassionate Dr Mueller is and has been consistently over the years!
Vickie H.
02/18/19
I was in and out so quickly and was engaged by super friendly staff!
Lindsay C.
02/16/19
Dr. Cameron is wonderful and I love going to her. She makes the whole experience easier and talks with me to make me feel comfortable!
Kelsey F.
02/16/19
Wonderful Doctor and great staff!
Diane G.
02/15/19
The early online check in makes it quick and easy to check in at the office. Everyone is so nice and helpful.
Lindsey B.
02/15/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours