Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1174 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1174 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobbie S.
Submitted 10/12/18
Megan is wonderful and the office staff is very friendly. Always seem to be right on schedule for appointments which is much appreciated!
Ashley G.
Submitted 10/12/18
Everyone from check in, nurses, doctor and check out were so nice! They made us really feel welcomed and took their time answering our questions.
Samantha R.
Submitted 10/11/18
Lynette cares deeply for everyone she sees and she never just let's you stick with "I'm ok" she is wonderful!
Christine B.
Submitted 10/10/18
Very through and answered all questions I had completely.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 10/10/18
Very friendly staff
Rosalie T.
Submitted 10/10/18
Great medical facility, great and compassionate staff. Highly recommend for all Oby/Gyn needs.
Leah S.
Submitted 10/10/18
Diane always spends a lot of time with me and really listens to my questions and concerns.
Pamella J.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Croland and his nurse are always friendly and answer all my questions. They make me feel comfortable, even with questions that are hard for me to ask. Trust me, they’ve heard it all. Would definitely recommend him.
Katrina V.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr is very professional, yet approachable and friendly
Angela W.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr Cameron is always very professional and does a great job.
Virginia A.
Submitted 10/09/18
I was very pleased with everyone. Dr Croland I was very pleasedwith He was very kind
Krista H.
Submitted 10/08/18
Quick, on-time, efficient service, but they are willing to take extra time to listen to every concern and answer questions. Great experience!
Fonda R.
Submitted 10/08/18
Very pleased
Breanna D.
Submitted 10/08/18
Very nice employees, and also very helpful. Dr. Cameron is also a wonderful doctor.
Alisa T.
Submitted 10/06/18
Very informative
Carolyn L.
Submitted 10/05/18
Friendly and knowledgeable
Ann W.
Submitted 10/05/18
I have every confidence in DR GARCIA but the problem I’m having is I can’t get my mammogram appointment because they can’t get the corrected information faxed to Susan G Komen
Kylie C.
Submitted 10/05/18
Easy to check in online. Everyone was very friendly. Office atmosphere was great. In and out very quickly.
Jacey B.
Submitted 10/04/18
I always get in right away and Dr Garcia makes an uncomfortable appointment as comfortable as possible. I would recommend her to every woman.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Garcia took time to talk & thoroughly explain things. Good bedside manner too.