Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1153 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1153 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce B.
Submitted 10/17/18
Everyone was very professional and pleasant.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 10/17/18
Jenn was wonderful in the Car e she provided...not just performing the procedure but Caring how it affected me physically & emotionally. She even took extra time afterwards to answer additional questions! Thank you
Jean B.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr Cameron was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I would recommended this physician. Check in, etc was fine, though the overall weight time was just a bit long.
Courtney R.
Submitted 10/17/18
My appointment was fast, but I did not feel rushed. I felt like Dr. lynch really cared about me and my problems.
Niccole B.
Submitted 10/16/18
Wrote a prior testimonial about how awesome Diane Dunniway is but only 4 stars posted. They are definitely 5 stars but I couldn't edit my mistake.
Niccole B.
Submitted 10/16/18
Diane Dunniway was recommended to me by a friend at a time I felt like no one cared about or understood my female health issues. She was indeed an answer to prayers! She helps the whole you!
Katie E.
Submitted 10/16/18
Great. Quick for being my hour long glucose test I was seen by nicole in the hour that I had to wait so I was only there for the hour and I was very surprised.
Monica C.
Submitted 10/16/18
Nicole was super nice and very informative!
Amanda F.
Submitted 10/16/18
Great staff! Attentive!
Laura P.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Mueller always does a phenomenal job answering all of my questions and making sure he’s done everything he can for me during my visit! Very professional, knowledgeable, and caring!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 10/15/18
Staff is professional and friendly
Kevin G.
Submitted 10/15/18
I love Dr. Teverbaugh! She always spends quality time with me and makes sure all my questions are answered!
Beverly R.
Submitted 10/15/18
Love the option for pre-registration – what a timesaver! I was in and out very quickly and all staff was extremely pleasant and professional. Dr. Cameron is awesome!
Tiffany M.
Submitted 10/15/18
No waiting. Dr Mueller addressed all my concerns and answered all my questions. Very efficiently run office
Roberta P.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Teverbaugh takes time to sit with you and discuss your concerns and options.
Amelia S.
Submitted 10/15/18
The staff helped entertain my busy little boy while I had my appointment with the doctor. Now that’s great customer service! Thanks so much!!
Lynette H.
Submitted 10/15/18
Diane Dunniway is the most caring practioner in our area for Women's Health. I would recommend her and do to all my patients daily. With Diane you know she is listening to your concerns and will love your through it. I wouldn't trade her for anything.
Gabrielle H.
Submitted 10/13/18
Diane is Absolutely Amazing! Not only was she generous with her time, she truly cared about helping me and getting to the bottom of my problem.
Hannah T.
Submitted 10/12/18
Megan was super nice and very informative about my issue and very clear in explaining the plan with the changes. I was very satisfied!
Bobbie S.
Submitted 10/12/18
Megan is wonderful and the office staff is very friendly. Always seem to be right on schedule for appointments which is much appreciated!