Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1153 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1153 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily T.
Submitted 10/25/18
Mueller is awesome.
Jamie S.
Submitted 10/25/18
Nicole Pahl is an amazing asset to the practice. She's intelligent and supportive to me as a patient which I truly appreciate.
Ruby W.
Submitted 10/24/18
Very satisfied!
Tracy S.
Submitted 10/24/18
Timely and professional.
Dorine W.
Submitted 10/22/18
I think she is the kindest Gyn. I've ever gone to. She took the time explaine things. I wish she was there when I had my babies.
Emily W.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr Teverbaugh was kind and thoughtful. My questions/concerns may have been heard a thousand times before, but she made me feel heard and provided exceptional information-she really took the time to make my partner and I feel at ease ❤️
Sherry B.
Submitted 10/22/18
Good
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/22/18
Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming!
Anita S.
Submitted 10/19/18
Got right in! Friendly and professional staff!
Jenny L.
Submitted 10/19/18
I absolutely love her. Dr. Garcia and the entire staff are all amazing and treat you like family.
Mary W.
Submitted 10/19/18
Very good. Nice DR. AND VERY NICE AND CAREING STAFF
Rebecca S.
Submitted 10/18/18
Very impressed with Dianne's knowledge and ability to communicate with me. I learned a lot!
April M.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Mueller is compassionate and attentive.
Diya K.
Submitted 10/18/18
Everything was perfect
Robin M.
Submitted 10/18/18
Professional Efficient Prompt Great service Bedside manner exceptional
Emily H.
Submitted 10/18/18
Got in quick and got the help I needed.
Rosemary D.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dianne Dunniway provided thorough explanation for how she thinks best to care for my health! I felt understood, and that she listened to me and my concerns.
Kari S.
Submitted 10/18/18
love love love the care and attention and reassurance that always comes with visits
Kaley P.
Submitted 10/17/18
Sue Sphar delivered my second baby and has been my midwife so far for my 3rd. She is wonderful and caring and I highly recommend her.
Xochitl H.
Submitted 10/17/18
Was nice however she seemed as if she was in a hurry to get in and get out.