Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1285 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1285 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janelle S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Cameron is very kind and compassionate and explains everything very well. I highly recommend her.
Christine F.
Submitted 01/08/19
Office is technology friendly with computerized check in options for updating patient information. It is a full service office with Sono and in house labs, and Dr Teverbaugh is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I have experienced. She is easy talk to, a great listener, and is willing to share her personal wisdom.
Amy R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. T IS AMAZING!
Patricia G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Friendly staff, great into appointment in timely manner, Dr. Mueller very kind and professional
Lisa M.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Mueller has been my MD for 24 plus yrs. I trust him and think hes the best Gyno in the area.
Debbie G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Quick, comfortable experience.
Caroline M.
Submitted 01/07/19
Jenna W.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very kind and professional!
Sai Kamal Sree V.
Submitted 01/07/19
Diane was really patient in listening and answering all my questions. Talking to her feels really good. Thanks Diane. I really appreciate.
Tonya S.
Submitted 01/05/19
Love Dr Garcia! She's always understanding of any situation and listens to any and all concerns. The staff is always courteous and helpful.
Ariel W.
Submitted 01/04/19
Professional, concise, and informative. Lynnette was very nice.
Stacy K.
Submitted 01/03/19
The whole experience with the Hysteroscopy was great!! Everyone was very professional and attentive.
Shelli N.
Submitted 01/02/19
dr. T was personable and very knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions
Sandra G.
Submitted 12/27/18
Very pleased with this experience.
Jeanine H.
Submitted 12/26/18
Quick in and out
Margaret L.
Submitted 12/26/18
I've received great care from Nicole in my pregnancy, through delivery and post partum follow up.
Zoe O.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr. Cameron listens, asks questions & gives advice. She’s the best gyno I’ve had so far!!
Phyllis D.
Submitted 12/22/18
Very rarely do I have to wait past my appointment time.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 12/21/18
Great, efficient office. I always get in on time and out very quickly. Dr. Mueller is kind, helpful and always listens.
Laura P.
Submitted 12/21/18
I can't say enough about Dr. Mueller! He's amazing and literally the best at what he does! I couldn't ask for a better doctor!