Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1174 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1174 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan S.
Submitted 11/08/18
Ashley is absolutely wonderful! She takes the time to answer any questions or concerns, and has made both of our pregnancy experiences great!
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Garcia is very personable and makes you feel at ease, yet, very professional.
Diya K.
Submitted 11/08/18
It was perfect
Carol J.
Submitted 11/07/18
Very prompt and caring. I always feel comfortable with Dr. Croland.
Laura F.
Submitted 11/07/18
Very informative and I felt assured and supported.
Mallory F.
Submitted 11/07/18
I always have a great experience here. They make you feel comfortable and they also have the best lab for blood draws! Couldn’t wish for a better place!
Barbara F.
Submitted 11/07/18
Everyone so friendly. Love this office
Pamela W.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Teverbaugh is one Dr. I would have to say I really like listening to. She alwsal makes sense and is understandable but nice about it.
Laurie K.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Croland discussed the reason for my visit and the results of testing, asked questions and then asked if I had any questions , making sure everything was covered. Very personable and easy to talk to.
Donna P.
Submitted 11/06/18
Was very happy with this group. I was listened to on all my issues even though all was with a previous doctor.
Ashley K.
Submitted 11/06/18
She is one of the best that I have been too. I love that she take time out to listen to the patient. She always explaining what she is going to do before she does it. I have a great experience everytime I come. I love that I didn't have to wait long for my services. Great Job.
Jamie S.
Submitted 11/06/18
She is by far one of my favorite providers. I appreciate the care she provides, her ability to relate to her patients, and her down to earth personality. I recommend this practice every chance I get.
Robin J.
Submitted 11/06/18
I’m blessed to have Dr Teverbaugh as my doctor. She takes the time to listen to my concerns. She specializes in ob/gyn issues but is always concerned about me as a whole person. She speaks with wisdom and understanding beyond her years. She has my complete trust. I know that if I have a problem , I have the best care with Dr Teverbaugh and the staff there.
Christine M.
Submitted 11/06/18
Diane always takes the time to listen to my needs and helps me find solutions.
PEGGY S.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Croland has taken the time to listen and understand. I would recommend him to anyone. Great sense of humor too!
Brooke P.
Submitted 11/06/18
she was amazing! she listened to my needs and concerns and I couldn't be happier with my visit! wish I would have switched to her sooner :)
Kristine B.
Submitted 11/05/18
Great conversation with Dr. Teverbaugh! So grateful for the time she took to discuss all issues with me.
April J.
Submitted 11/03/18
Ashley the nurse midwife is very sweet and patient and sat and talked with me through all my questions and concerns during my appointment. I left feeling comfortable with the medical decisions that needed to be made and felt that my opinion and feelings are taken very seriously.
Renee O.
Submitted 11/01/18
Diane is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I have only had positive experiences going to Diane.
Donna M.
Submitted 11/01/18
Over the years I've been to alot of ob..gyns. 4 kids lol but by far Dr. T actually took the time an found out why I was having my issues.. thanks.an all the staff are very nice also..that's always a plus