Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1285 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1285 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim M.
Submitted 01/11/19
Comforting. Felt like they were honestly glad to see me
Courtney Y.
Submitted 01/11/19
She was very friendly and fast.
Christine H.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Cameron is wonderful. She listens to me and cares about my well being. I truly appreciate her.
MacKinzee S.
Submitted 01/11/19
I had the wrong time for my appointment and they were very accommodating and able to still squeeze me in at that later time. It was great!
Regina B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Friendly staff, considerate of your time
Maureen M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Pleasant, questians answered completrky. Plan of treatment well explained. Follow up appointment promply made.
Bianca O.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very knowledgeable. Made me feel comfortable about my concerns. Would see again!
Diane W.
Submitted 01/10/19
My appointment with Dr. Cameron went exceptionally well. She does an awesome job of making me feel very comfortable. I would never hesitate to recommend her to someone.
Ashley N.
Submitted 01/10/19
As always, Dr. Garcia provided me with a great visit. She is always kind and takes her time during each visit. I always feel listened too and well cared for!
Jenny L.
Submitted 01/10/19
I had a great experience with Nicole. I would highly recommend this office and staff. All are very friendly, knowledgeable, and very attentive. I am so thankful for the entire practice.
Dena F.
Submitted 01/10/19
Pleasant everyone was friendly
Jacquelynn F.
Submitted 01/10/19
Kristin was great but I waited a long time between my appt and my lab. I was sent with a pink lab card but was not seen for almost 20 more minutes.
Mandy B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very professional & personal, I highly recommend this practice & CNM.
Lacey L.
Submitted 01/10/19
She was very personable and a great listener. Full of information.
Brooke G.
Submitted 01/09/19
I was glad to see Dr. Garcia again, always loved her and her professionalism.
Valerie Y.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Croland is a good Doctor and surgeon!!Thank you!!
Alexandra R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Had my first Pap smear and was very comfortable and treated well
Debra N.
Submitted 01/09/19
I came to see Dr. Teverbaugh for the first time for 13 yr post menopause problems. I was very nervous about what my body was doing. Seeing Dr. Teverbaugh was the smartest thing I ever did. Her kindness is unmatched. She explained my imaging calmly and clearly. She explained what we really needed to do next. Of course, I tried to procrastinate but spent a couple of days letting our conversation sink in. I called back to schedule by hysteroscopy D&C. I am a nervous sort but needn't have been. Everyone that I came into contact with for my care was phenomenal. Anesthesiology, thank you also so much for your kindnesses and big smiles :) Besides trusting my doctor, you made this day so much easier for me. You all made a difference in my life. Thank you doesn't even come close to expressing my appreciation for you. Deb N.
Angela H.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Mueller is amazing. Very caring and helpful.
Lyndsie F.
Submitted 01/09/19
Friendly staff and service. Thank you!