Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1121 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1121 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma M.
Submitted 10/29/18
I love everyone I have had contact with. Dr. Muller is a wonderful Dr. very caring. The nurses are very concerned and caring same for the check out people I could. not ask for any better Dr’a office
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr mueller is so great! He is friendly and makes the visit easy. I love his wonderful nurse,Stacy too!
Mindy W.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr Croland explained everything clearly. Everything being why I was having the procedure and exactly what he will be doing. I felt very comfortable during my appointment today.
Alexa B.
Submitted 10/29/18
Very good experience!
Theresa L.
Submitted 10/29/18
Visits are always on time. Staff is friendly and helpful. Doctor is wonderful and always has time for me I have any questions.
Jaclyn B.
Submitted 10/26/18
I had to see a different provider, impromptu. I had never met her and she was very kind. Great experience and very prompt.
Linda M.
Submitted 10/26/18
Quick and efficient
Jill A.
Submitted 10/25/18
Love Dr. T!
Emily T.
Submitted 10/25/18
Mueller is awesome.
Jamie S.
Submitted 10/25/18
Nicole Pahl is an amazing asset to the practice. She's intelligent and supportive to me as a patient which I truly appreciate.
Ruby W.
Submitted 10/24/18
Very satisfied!
Tracy S.
Submitted 10/24/18
Timely and professional.
Dorine W.
Submitted 10/22/18
I think she is the kindest Gyn. I've ever gone to. She took the time explaine things. I wish she was there when I had my babies.
Emily W.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr Teverbaugh was kind and thoughtful. My questions/concerns may have been heard a thousand times before, but she made me feel heard and provided exceptional information-she really took the time to make my partner and I feel at ease ❤️
Sherry B.
Submitted 10/22/18
Good
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/22/18
Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming!
Anita S.
Submitted 10/19/18
Got right in! Friendly and professional staff!
Jenny L.
Submitted 10/19/18
I absolutely love her. Dr. Garcia and the entire staff are all amazing and treat you like family.
Mary W.
Submitted 10/19/18
Very good. Nice DR. AND VERY NICE AND CAREING STAFF
Rebecca S.
Submitted 10/18/18
Very impressed with Dianne's knowledge and ability to communicate with me. I learned a lot!