Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1174 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1174 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla O.
Submitted 11/16/18
First visit with Dr. Garcia was terrific. Will continue to see her in the future.
Andrea B.
Submitted 11/16/18
Everyone was very freindly... and got answers that were needed
Joan S.
Submitted 11/16/18
I felt I was in good hands with the knowledgeable and caring hands of Diane, thank you!
Ellen B.
Submitted 11/16/18
Everyone in this office is very friendly, helpful, and kind! The new registration online is super simple, saving time for all. And Dr. Mueller is wonderful as always!
Anika D.
Submitted 11/15/18
Great care but over an hour wait
Amanda S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Wait was very reasonable. Jen was, as always, a consummate professional---friendly, courteous, and kind.
Sandra M.
Submitted 11/14/18
Loved him! Im really old like almost 70 and he was sweet and gentle and didnt make me feel stupid likevDr Solby the eurology i was sent to did.
Sandra M.
Submitted 11/14/18
What a sweetheart is Dr. Croland! Im really old, almost 70 and he was so kind and gentle. I needed help with my bladder, Ive waited such a long time and hes given me hope.
Shanna M.
Submitted 11/14/18
They have their checkin process/procedure down to a science. I pre-registered online and there was barely any wait at all.
Kylie B.
Submitted 11/14/18
Jennifer Lynch was great! She is so down to earth, and alleviated many of my concerns about my upcoming procedure. She made me feel very comfortable.
Darla H.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very friendly staff. Dr. Mueller is always friendly and puts me at ease.
Emily W.
Submitted 11/13/18
Sue Sphar delivered all three of my kids. Over the years she has given me a very family like experience. Her communication and understanding goes a long way. As long as she is practicing, she will be my provider.
Savanah R.
Submitted 11/13/18
She has a great personality!
Tracy S.
Submitted 11/12/18
Timely
Diya K.
Submitted 11/12/18
She was fantastic. Answering all my questions and put my mind at ease. Best experience by far
Brenda W.
Submitted 11/10/18
She listens to my concerns and is very professional
Lisa F.
Submitted 11/09/18
I had some concerns and questions. Ashley was very knowledgeable and helped answer all my questions. The whole staff is very welcoming and made me feel comfortable and safe.
Kayla H.
Submitted 11/09/18
Sue explained everything to me and made sure my procedure was done quickly and comfortably. While paragard is not for everyone, I am confident I've made the best decision for my body and I am happy with the care I've recieved at this facility. Thank you, all! :)
Patrice C.
Submitted 11/08/18
From the minute you walk in to the minute you leave all the staff great you & show genuine caring for you. I would definitely recommend this ObGyn practice.
Alexandria B.
Submitted 11/08/18
Absolutely love going to this office. Dr. Cameron is simply wonderfuk