Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1174 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1174 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria K.
Submitted 12/03/18
Timley fashion
Natalie L.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. Cameron is very friendly and professional. She explains procedures and tests in a way that are easy to understand. Office staff is also helpful and kind. I recommend her to anyone looking for an ob/gyn.
Laura B.
Submitted 11/30/18
The staff is very nice and helpful.
Megan D.
Submitted 11/30/18
First time at this practice! Everyone was super nice and accommodating! Appointments were in timehowever took time to answer all questions! Very happy with this practice!
Cammille G.
Submitted 11/29/18
Beth R.
Submitted 11/29/18
Jennifer is the nicest
Frieda S.
Submitted 11/28/18
Took the time to address my concerns.
Barbara M.
Submitted 11/28/18
Katie was so sincerely warm and welcoming, I was immediately put at ease . Megan also was very friendly and very gentle. I am having no ill effects tonight. Everyone I talked to from check in to check out were very very friendly.
Kimberly J.
Submitted 11/28/18
Great doc, good staff, quick service, makes an uncomfortable situation much easier to do once a year.
Kayla A.
Submitted 11/28/18
Love love love this place and the employees!
Julie G.
Submitted 11/27/18
He is very friendly and helpful. I couldn’t ask for s better doctor.
Mary M.
Submitted 11/26/18
Testing was very thorough; Dr. Teverbaugh devoted plenty of time and attention to my problem.
Kristen N.
Submitted 11/26/18
It was quick
Dana B.
Submitted 11/26/18
I felt very comfortable talking with Dr.Teverbaugh and her staf!
Teresa F.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr Croland rocks. He is a very caring and personable person.
Carrie L.
Submitted 11/21/18
Love Dr. T! I did have to wait an hour in the room to be seen.
Natalie C.
Submitted 11/21/18
She was a breath of fresh air; so kind and friendly in her demeanor as most of the staff are. She was knowledgeable and gave treatment options and an explanation that I was able to comprehend easily. She gave me examples and reasonings; she broke it down into the “why and how” - very thorough. She made me feel valued and personalized my experience; I wasn’t just one of a thousand patients. Very well done! Was pleased and prefer to go nowhere else.
Sally J.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Teverbaugh is a very good doctor. She is very considerate and professional and answers any questions I may have. I'm very pleased with her. I'd recommend her to anyone.
Ravyn R.
Submitted 11/20/18
Nurse was a little short & not compassionate, but doctor was reassuring.
Kavitha K.
Submitted 11/16/18
Good.