Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1285 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1285 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lois B.
Submitted 01/18/19
What I expected
Joni H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very informative very helpful I liked her a lot
Lindsay K.
Submitted 01/17/19
Today we had our first sonogram. It was completely amazing when we got to hear the heartbeat and see the baby for the first time! All of the staff we have come in contact with have been so wonderful to work with. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Sarah A.
Submitted 01/17/19
Megan always takes her time, listens to her patients, & truly cares about our well being. Love this practice!
Kelley K.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very efficient pleasant experience
Jennifer H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Teverbaugh was great! She made me feel very comfortable. She explained all of my options for surgery and answered any questions I had. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a wonderful doctor.
Deborah K.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very professional, caring Doctors.
Xuying L.
Submitted 01/16/19
Good
Cassandra K.
Submitted 01/16/19
Second visit. Always great
Cassandra K.
Submitted 01/16/19
Routine check-up and it went fine
Melissa P.
Submitted 01/16/19
Love Dr. Mueller. He is always so considerate and willing to take time to listen, if needed. All of the staff, I come in contact with at this office, are so kind.
Lucie E.
Submitted 01/15/19
This is my second visit. I have two procedures done. For both, nurses explained everything to me. When Dr came in, I knew exactly what was going to happen. I appreciate Dr takes the time to answer my questions.
Stacey M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Croland is knowledgeable, friendly and caring.
Sandra M.
Submitted 01/15/19
I was greeted warmly. Everyone was prompt and professional yet down to earth. And who wouldnt just LOVE DR. CROLAND!!!! I was just now texting my friend about the compliments he gave me about my coat and my purse. What a sweetheart. I could have stayed a bit longer to hear more but he had other patients to see. I am very confident that he will be able to help me with my problems. I highly recommend him to anyone with bladder issues.
Carolyn G.
Submitted 01/15/19
Sue was on time and provided great care!
Kelsi W.
Submitted 01/15/19
The staff and doctors make you feel so welcome and comfortable.
Mellisa C.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Cameron has been wonderful!! We came to her for a second opinion as we are trying to get pregnant. She has taken the steps and the time to help us get to that goal! My husband and I appreciate everything she has done for us so far. Her nurse, Chelsea, has been wonderful and very patient and understanding! So glad to have them on my team!
Abbie O.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great. answered all my questions, very nice and informative.
Josephine S.
Submitted 01/14/19
I was experiencing some pelvic pain and they got me in right away...I was extremely pleased I didn't have to wait !!!
Catherine N.
Submitted 01/14/19
I was pleased with the appointment.