Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1121 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1121 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine M.
Submitted 11/06/18
Diane always takes the time to listen to my needs and helps me find solutions.
PEGGY S.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Croland has taken the time to listen and understand. I would recommend him to anyone. Great sense of humor too!
Brooke P.
Submitted 11/06/18
she was amazing! she listened to my needs and concerns and I couldn't be happier with my visit! wish I would have switched to her sooner :)
Kristine B.
Submitted 11/05/18
Great conversation with Dr. Teverbaugh! So grateful for the time she took to discuss all issues with me.
April J.
Submitted 11/03/18
Ashley the nurse midwife is very sweet and patient and sat and talked with me through all my questions and concerns during my appointment. I left feeling comfortable with the medical decisions that needed to be made and felt that my opinion and feelings are taken very seriously.
Renee O.
Submitted 11/01/18
Diane is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I have only had positive experiences going to Diane.
Donna M.
Submitted 11/01/18
Over the years I've been to alot of ob..gyns. 4 kids lol but by far Dr. T actually took the time an found out why I was having my issues.. thanks.an all the staff are very nice also..that's always a plus
Constance M.
Submitted 11/01/18
Very happy with how efficiently the office is run.
Megan M.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Croland is always busy, but he has taken the time I've needed, answered questions carefully, and shown concern when needed.
Joyce B.
Submitted 10/31/18
Procedure was fully explained. Megan and Katie made me feel at ease.
Phyllis D.
Submitted 10/31/18
Waited a little longer today, than usual, for appointment.
Tiffany K.
Submitted 10/31/18
I have been a patient of Dr. T’s for years and you can tell she is truly a genuine person who cares about what she does. If I could give her 10 stars, I would! Thank you Dr. T!
Shannon P.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Teverbaugh is wonderful! She takes the time to answer all your questions and come up with a plan of treatment you are comfortable with.
Kate C.
Submitted 10/30/18
Sue is great!
Brittany B.
Submitted 10/30/18
Very informative and all questions and needs addressed
Lynne S.
Submitted 10/30/18
The staff is very friendly answers all your questions and makes you feel at ease. Dr Teverbaugh is wonderful I have never found a Dr who cares about her patients as much as she does
Kimberly S.
Submitted 10/30/18
Wonderful job by Dr. Teverbaugh & Dr. Hawkins!
Carol M.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Teverbaugh has a perfect blend of professionalism and friendliness. During my visits, she always takes time to answer questions and makes me feel like a valued patient.
Sara H.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Mueller is the most caring doctor I have ever had. He delivered all 3 of my babies and has been my doctor for over 12 years. I highly recommend him!!
Deborah K.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr was very professional, and took time to explain the up coming procedure