Testimonials and Reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

227 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Teverbaugh is one Dr. I would have to say I really like listening to. She alwsal makes sense and is understandable but nice about it.
Pamela W.
11/06/18
Dr. Croland discussed the reason for my visit and the results of testing, asked questions and then asked if I had any questions , making sure everything was covered. Very personable and easy to talk to.
Laurie K.
11/06/18
Was very happy with this group. I was listened to on all my issues even though all was with a previous doctor.
Donna P.
11/06/18
She is one of the best that I have been too. I love that she take time out to listen to the patient. She always explaining what she is going to do before she does it. I have a great experience everytime I come. I love that I didn't have to wait long for my services. Great Job.
Ashley K.
11/06/18
She is by far one of my favorite providers. I appreciate the care she provides, her ability to relate to her patients, and her down to earth personality. I recommend this practice every chance I get.
Jamie S.
11/06/18
I’m blessed to have Dr Teverbaugh as my doctor. She takes the time to listen to my concerns. She specializes in ob/gyn issues but is always concerned about me as a whole person. She speaks with wisdom and understanding beyond her years. She has my complete trust. I know that if I have a problem , I have the best care with Dr Teverbaugh and the staff there.
Robin J.
11/06/18
Diane always takes the time to listen to my needs and helps me find solutions.
Christine M.
11/06/18
Dr. Croland has taken the time to listen and understand. I would recommend him to anyone. Great sense of humor too!
PEGGY S.
11/06/18
she was amazing! she listened to my needs and concerns and I couldn't be happier with my visit! wish I would have switched to her sooner :)
Brooke P.
11/06/18
Great conversation with Dr. Teverbaugh! So grateful for the time she took to discuss all issues with me.
Kristine B.
11/05/18
Ashley the nurse midwife is very sweet and patient and sat and talked with me through all my questions and concerns during my appointment. I left feeling comfortable with the medical decisions that needed to be made and felt that my opinion and feelings are taken very seriously.
April J.
11/03/18
Diane is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I have only had positive experiences going to Diane.
Renee O.
11/01/18
Over the years I've been to alot of ob..gyns. 4 kids lol but by far Dr. T actually took the time an found out why I was having my issues.. thanks.an all the staff are very nice also..that's always a plus
Donna M.
11/01/18
Very happy with how efficiently the office is run.
Constance M.
11/01/18
Dr. Croland is always busy, but he has taken the time I've needed, answered questions carefully, and shown concern when needed.
Megan M.
10/31/18
Procedure was fully explained. Megan and Katie made me feel at ease.
Joyce B.
10/31/18
Waited a little longer today, than usual, for appointment.
Phyllis D.
10/31/18
I have been a patient of Dr. T’s for years and you can tell she is truly a genuine person who cares about what she does. If I could give her 10 stars, I would! Thank you Dr. T!
Tiffany K.
10/31/18
Dr. Teverbaugh is wonderful! She takes the time to answer all your questions and come up with a plan of treatment you are comfortable with.
Shannon P.
10/30/18
Sue is great!
Kate C.
10/30/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours