Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

733 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 733 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Jen is so sweet, understanding, and easy to talk too. Great at explaining things and I never feel rushed. Her smile can always put you at ease❤️
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/11/19
It was very positive. A 10 out of 10!
Gloria D.
Submitted 07/11/19
Jennifer was so polite! She was very informative and answered all my questions thoroughly. I would not hesitant at all to recommend Jennifer to my family and friends.
Susan K.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Mueller is a very caring and competent physician.
Lisa V.
Submitted 07/11/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Mueller for many years. I asked people for a recommendation and his name kept coming up. He is simply THE BEST !
Cara W.
Submitted 07/10/19
Diane Dunniway spent extra time listening and answering all my questions.
Sydnee S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Nicole is wonderful! She delivered our baby girl and we could not be more impressed with her skill. She always made us feel comfortable and answered all if our questions.
Ryelee F.
Submitted 07/10/19
Everyone is very nice!
Denise K.
Submitted 07/09/19
Diane is always patient and attentive and wholistic in her care
Lucy C.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very easy
Jaimee G.
Submitted 07/09/19
This was my first visit with Dr Mueller. He was very kind and I felt very welcome!
Rebecca W.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great staff that were very informative and friendly. The only thing was the wait to see the doctor is usually a long wait.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 07/08/19
She was very nice to talk to and listened to what I had to say.
Janet O.
Submitted 07/08/19
Diane Dunnaway is excellent
Karla W.
Submitted 07/08/19
Such a blessing to reveive outstanding, researched, current medical care that is personalized and in line with my beliefs. Rare and appreciated.
Kara C.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great! Love dr mueller and all staff!
Jovie M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Diane is very thorough and cares deeply!
Lauren F.
Submitted 07/08/19
Super nice staff, clean, and well organized. Glad I made the switch!
Jaclyn B.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr Garcia and her nurse Maddi were great. I usually see Dr Cameron and scheduling conflicts prohibited that. Dr Garcia was very informative and made me feel at ease. They also got me quick f/u with Dr Cameron.
Sheri R.
Submitted 07/05/19
Sue Sphar is an awesome practitioner that goes above and beyond to take very good care of me. She listens intently and always provides good feedback.