Testimonials and Reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

486 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan is always so great to work with! Very well informed and able to answer any questions I have.
Andrea F.
03/08/19
All the staff were friendly and respectful.
Kristin J.
03/08/19
Excellent
Mary M.
03/08/19
Quick and easy check in and check out process. Very friendly staff.
Mary W.
03/07/19
Very good doctor.
Lina X.
03/06/19
This office operates very well and professionally. Dr. Croland is an outstanding surgeon and pleasant person.
Linda L.
03/06/19
I have no problems with my visit, but I saw you have to receive your result view the My Health app, I asked how to get on and they said the scheduler would help me, she sent me an e-mail with link, but to sign in I need clinic ID, no where is that stated. Very disappointed in this part. Connie Heller
Connie H.
03/06/19
Diane Dunniway is such a caring physician. I feel confident regarding the information I receive from her. She also takes the time to answer all my questions.
Marilyn S.
03/05/19
Gave me advice that my own PCP didn’t after a whole year of this issue. That was much appreciated
Shelby E.
03/05/19
Fast appointment, friendly staff
Lori L.
03/05/19
Diane is wonderful. Not only is she a very knowledgeable, and professional health care provider, she is kind, patient, and caring. She answered all my questions - which are increasing with my age. I left feeling very well taken of. Great service.
Joy K.
03/04/19
Nice
Jodi W.
03/03/19
Dr Dunniway always takes her time with her patients. I never mind waiting for her because I know she will give me the best care and attention when it’s my turn. She is very knowledgeable as well.
Susan G.
03/02/19
Dr Garcia and all staff that I came into contact with were kind, polite and very helpful. I felt very comfortable.
Andrea W.
03/01/19
She actually listened and took my story to heart
Larissa B.
03/01/19
Great doctor, great facility, and great staff!
Cynthia T.
02/28/19
Dr. Garcia is awesome. She takes her time talking to you about your medical needs.
Felicia B.
02/28/19
Nicole is amazing. She takes her time and genuinely cares for her patients. Never felt more relaxed at a Dr. office.
Stephanie D.
02/28/19
Wonderful experience! I felt very comfortable and Dr. T was very knowledgeable and thorough .
Kandy S.
02/27/19
Excellent care! Attentive and professional staff! Would definitely recommend.
Amber F.
02/27/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours