Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1121 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1121 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy S.
Submitted 11/12/18
Timely
Diya K.
Submitted 11/12/18
She was fantastic. Answering all my questions and put my mind at ease. Best experience by far
Brenda W.
Submitted 11/10/18
She listens to my concerns and is very professional
Lisa F.
Submitted 11/09/18
I had some concerns and questions. Ashley was very knowledgeable and helped answer all my questions. The whole staff is very welcoming and made me feel comfortable and safe.
Kayla H.
Submitted 11/09/18
Sue explained everything to me and made sure my procedure was done quickly and comfortably. While paragard is not for everyone, I am confident I've made the best decision for my body and I am happy with the care I've recieved at this facility. Thank you, all! :)
Patrice C.
Submitted 11/08/18
From the minute you walk in to the minute you leave all the staff great you & show genuine caring for you. I would definitely recommend this ObGyn practice.
Alexandria B.
Submitted 11/08/18
Absolutely love going to this office. Dr. Cameron is simply wonderfuk
Megan S.
Submitted 11/08/18
Ashley is absolutely wonderful! She takes the time to answer any questions or concerns, and has made both of our pregnancy experiences great!
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Garcia is very personable and makes you feel at ease, yet, very professional.
Diya K.
Submitted 11/08/18
It was perfect
Carol J.
Submitted 11/07/18
Very prompt and caring. I always feel comfortable with Dr. Croland.
Laura F.
Submitted 11/07/18
Very informative and I felt assured and supported.
Mallory F.
Submitted 11/07/18
I always have a great experience here. They make you feel comfortable and they also have the best lab for blood draws! Couldn’t wish for a better place!
Barbara F.
Submitted 11/07/18
Everyone so friendly. Love this office
Pamela W.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Teverbaugh is one Dr. I would have to say I really like listening to. She alwsal makes sense and is understandable but nice about it.
Laurie K.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Croland discussed the reason for my visit and the results of testing, asked questions and then asked if I had any questions , making sure everything was covered. Very personable and easy to talk to.
Donna P.
Submitted 11/06/18
Was very happy with this group. I was listened to on all my issues even though all was with a previous doctor.
Ashley K.
Submitted 11/06/18
She is one of the best that I have been too. I love that she take time out to listen to the patient. She always explaining what she is going to do before she does it. I have a great experience everytime I come. I love that I didn't have to wait long for my services. Great Job.
Jamie S.
Submitted 11/06/18
She is by far one of my favorite providers. I appreciate the care she provides, her ability to relate to her patients, and her down to earth personality. I recommend this practice every chance I get.
Robin J.
Submitted 11/06/18
I’m blessed to have Dr Teverbaugh as my doctor. She takes the time to listen to my concerns. She specializes in ob/gyn issues but is always concerned about me as a whole person. She speaks with wisdom and understanding beyond her years. She has my complete trust. I know that if I have a problem , I have the best care with Dr Teverbaugh and the staff there.