Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

972 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 972 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan H.
Submitted 09/21/18
Very friendly and quick.
Patrice C.
Submitted 09/20/18
Staff very helpful, seemed to have much concern for my care.
Kimberlee E.
Submitted 09/20/18
She’s amazing
Danielle S.
Submitted 09/20/18
Always treated with respected by the nurses, midwives and doctors. Would definitely recommend to others!
Janet M.
Submitted 09/20/18
Expert knowledge, skills and warm bedside manner. She settled my nerves and offered me valuable options.
Sarah W.
Submitted 09/20/18
Not like an average doctor’s office. Definitely better. Wait times are never longer than ten minutes and I am always in and out. The quality is care is also wonderful. I’m always in and out, but never feel like the Nurses or Dr. Mueller are rushing thru my appointments. Love being a patient here!
Samona M.
Submitted 09/20/18
Staff was very friendly and Dr. Garcia was amazing! I've had bad experiences with OB/Gyn in the past, but I had a great experience here and the atmosphere was very positive
Janet G.
Submitted 09/20/18
No thanks
Zoe O.
Submitted 06/06/18
Very professional, thoroughly explains, & is very friendly! Very glad I switched to her!
Lindsey G.
Submitted 03/28/18
I’ve been seeing Dr. Teverbaugh since I was 15. She has done all three of my surgeries for PCOS and endometriosis. And after struggling with infertility, she helped me finally get pregnant. I love this practice, and everyone I have worked with.
Judi D.
Submitted 10/13/17
I have been seeing Diane for several years. She is always a compassionate and caring professional. The office is efficiently run and wait time is minimal. Highly recommend!
Lisa W.
Submitted 10/06/17
Very polite and helpful