Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1121 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1121 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana B.
Submitted 11/26/18
I felt very comfortable talking with Dr.Teverbaugh and her staf!
Teresa F.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr Croland rocks. He is a very caring and personable person.
Carrie L.
Submitted 11/21/18
Love Dr. T! I did have to wait an hour in the room to be seen.
Natalie C.
Submitted 11/21/18
She was a breath of fresh air; so kind and friendly in her demeanor as most of the staff are. She was knowledgeable and gave treatment options and an explanation that I was able to comprehend easily. She gave me examples and reasonings; she broke it down into the “why and how” - very thorough. She made me feel valued and personalized my experience; I wasn’t just one of a thousand patients. Very well done! Was pleased and prefer to go nowhere else.
Sally J.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Teverbaugh is a very good doctor. She is very considerate and professional and answers any questions I may have. I'm very pleased with her. I'd recommend her to anyone.
Ravyn R.
Submitted 11/20/18
Nurse was a little short & not compassionate, but doctor was reassuring.
Kavitha K.
Submitted 11/16/18
Good.
Carla O.
Submitted 11/16/18
First visit with Dr. Garcia was terrific. Will continue to see her in the future.
Andrea B.
Submitted 11/16/18
Everyone was very freindly... and got answers that were needed
Joan S.
Submitted 11/16/18
I felt I was in good hands with the knowledgeable and caring hands of Diane, thank you!
Ellen B.
Submitted 11/16/18
Everyone in this office is very friendly, helpful, and kind! The new registration online is super simple, saving time for all. And Dr. Mueller is wonderful as always!
Anika D.
Submitted 11/15/18
Great care but over an hour wait
Amanda S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Wait was very reasonable. Jen was, as always, a consummate professional---friendly, courteous, and kind.
Sandra M.
Submitted 11/14/18
Loved him! Im really old like almost 70 and he was sweet and gentle and didnt make me feel stupid likevDr Solby the eurology i was sent to did.
Sandra M.
Submitted 11/14/18
What a sweetheart is Dr. Croland! Im really old, almost 70 and he was so kind and gentle. I needed help with my bladder, Ive waited such a long time and hes given me hope.
Shanna M.
Submitted 11/14/18
They have their checkin process/procedure down to a science. I pre-registered online and there was barely any wait at all.
Kylie B.
Submitted 11/14/18
Jennifer Lynch was great! She is so down to earth, and alleviated many of my concerns about my upcoming procedure. She made me feel very comfortable.
Darla H.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very friendly staff. Dr. Mueller is always friendly and puts me at ease.
Emily W.
Submitted 11/13/18
Sue Sphar delivered all three of my kids. Over the years she has given me a very family like experience. Her communication and understanding goes a long way. As long as she is practicing, she will be my provider.
Savanah R.
Submitted 11/13/18
She has a great personality!