Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

943 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 943 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan B.
Submitted 09/25/18
Appreciated the appointment was fairly quick
Emily W.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Kroll and was both personal and informative. He listened to my concerns address them appropriately and had great bedside manner. I would recommend any woman facing a typical Pregnancy or a complex one to this practice.
Lois B.
Submitted 09/25/18
I hate your preregistrsion. Very time consuming and not user friendly. I had an appt 2 days apart and had to fill in the whole thing again securitycode is not left on screen long enough. If you are ready to write you have to start over. I had an important phone call so had to start over. Then it wouldn't let me finish .
Nancy C.
Submitted 09/24/18
Long wait. In waiting room for two hours before being called back to see dr.
Nancy L.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr teverbaugh is very charismatic. too bad I had to wait an hour
Melinda A.
Submitted 09/24/18
Always have great service. Dr. Croland and his nurse are always a pleasure to see!
Anita M.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. Croland & staff are courteous & helpful. Never feel anxious to go to my appointment.
Linda Y.
Submitted 09/21/18
Nice clean awesome staff.
Kimberly A.
Submitted 09/21/18
Great customer service, and the wait time is excellent! 10 minutes or less!
Esmeralda M.
Submitted 09/21/18
Diane took copious notes, listened to my concerns and provided good guidance.
Paula K.
Submitted 09/21/18
Doctor and nurse helpful and friendly.
Megan H.
Submitted 09/21/18
Very friendly and quick.
Patrice C.
Submitted 09/20/18
Staff very helpful, seemed to have much concern for my care.
Kimberlee E.
Submitted 09/20/18
She’s amazing
Danielle S.
Submitted 09/20/18
Always treated with respected by the nurses, midwives and doctors. Would definitely recommend to others!
Janet M.
Submitted 09/20/18
Expert knowledge, skills and warm bedside manner. She settled my nerves and offered me valuable options.
Sarah W.
Submitted 09/20/18
Not like an average doctor’s office. Definitely better. Wait times are never longer than ten minutes and I am always in and out. The quality is care is also wonderful. I’m always in and out, but never feel like the Nurses or Dr. Mueller are rushing thru my appointments. Love being a patient here!
Samona M.
Submitted 09/20/18
Staff was very friendly and Dr. Garcia was amazing! I've had bad experiences with OB/Gyn in the past, but I had a great experience here and the atmosphere was very positive
Janet G.
Submitted 09/20/18
No thanks
Zoe O.
Submitted 06/06/18
Very professional, thoroughly explains, & is very friendly! Very glad I switched to her!