Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1121 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1121 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela S.
Submitted 12/05/18
Diane is a gem! She always listens to my concerns and helps me to understand what's going on and what our game plan is.
Mary W.
Submitted 12/05/18
Very helpful
Danielle C.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr Teverbaugh is excellent. She’s very kind, thorough, and professional.
Lynne S.
Submitted 12/04/18
It was a great visit
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Teverbaugh is terrific. She is a great doctor and very empathtic. Just a lovely person.
Aimee M.
Submitted 12/03/18
Nicole W.
Submitted 12/03/18
My doctor is great and so happy is the staff.
Maria K.
Submitted 12/03/18
Timley fashion
Natalie L.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. Cameron is very friendly and professional. She explains procedures and tests in a way that are easy to understand. Office staff is also helpful and kind. I recommend her to anyone looking for an ob/gyn.
Laura B.
Submitted 11/30/18
The staff is very nice and helpful.
Megan D.
Submitted 11/30/18
First time at this practice! Everyone was super nice and accommodating! Appointments were in timehowever took time to answer all questions! Very happy with this practice!
Cammille G.
Submitted 11/29/18
Beth R.
Submitted 11/29/18
Jennifer is the nicest
Frieda S.
Submitted 11/28/18
Took the time to address my concerns.
Barbara M.
Submitted 11/28/18
Katie was so sincerely warm and welcoming, I was immediately put at ease . Megan also was very friendly and very gentle. I am having no ill effects tonight. Everyone I talked to from check in to check out were very very friendly.
Kimberly J.
Submitted 11/28/18
Great doc, good staff, quick service, makes an uncomfortable situation much easier to do once a year.
Kayla A.
Submitted 11/28/18
Love love love this place and the employees!
Julie G.
Submitted 11/27/18
He is very friendly and helpful. I couldn’t ask for s better doctor.
Mary M.
Submitted 11/26/18
Testing was very thorough; Dr. Teverbaugh devoted plenty of time and attention to my problem.
Kristen N.
Submitted 11/26/18
It was quick