Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1174 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1174 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy K.
Submitted 01/03/19
The whole experience with the Hysteroscopy was great!! Everyone was very professional and attentive.
Shelli N.
Submitted 01/02/19
dr. T was personable and very knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions
Sandra G.
Submitted 12/27/18
Very pleased with this experience.
Jeanine H.
Submitted 12/26/18
Quick in and out
Margaret L.
Submitted 12/26/18
I've received great care from Nicole in my pregnancy, through delivery and post partum follow up.
Zoe O.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr. Cameron listens, asks questions & gives advice. She’s the best gyno I’ve had so far!!
Phyllis D.
Submitted 12/22/18
Very rarely do I have to wait past my appointment time.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 12/21/18
Great, efficient office. I always get in on time and out very quickly. Dr. Mueller is kind, helpful and always listens.
Laura P.
Submitted 12/21/18
I can't say enough about Dr. Mueller! He's amazing and literally the best at what he does! I couldn't ask for a better doctor!
Lisa H.
Submitted 12/20/18
The nurses were friendly and helpful. The check-out and Billing ladies were extremely helpful. I really appreciated them. Of course, my doctor is the best.
Kelly S.
Submitted 12/20/18
The check in process needs much improvement. You fill out the information from an email, yet they seem to not have the information when you check in or when you are seen by your provider. Very disappointed with this process. Also when being given bad news it is emotionally difficult to then be sent back out in the waiting room to wait 30 minutes or so to be seen. It would benefit your practice to have an area where patients could grieve privately during that time.
Molly A.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Croland is very professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Croland.
Kerri O.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Garcia did an amazing job. I am absolutely satisfied with the service I got throughout my pregnancy.
Jenny T.
Submitted 12/19/18
Great. She is thorough and kind. Answers ant questions and puts you at ease!
Amy R.
Submitted 12/19/18
Everyone is so nice
Amy S.
Submitted 12/19/18
I was terrified having IUD replaced. Jennifer made it easy. Great staff!
Lucie E.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr was great listening to my personal concern and having a plan in place to help find the answers to my problems.
CANISE M.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Teverbaugh is so nice and compassionate. She took the time to thoroughly explain my problem and answered all my questions. I feel so comfortable with her.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 12/19/18
She is THE best at what she does!
Rebekah V.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Croland's attention to detail and patient history is so impressive. I truly appreciate how he is straight to the point, yet very caring at the same time. When you have a Dr. who listens intently, and treats you as a human being, it is truly priceless!