Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1121 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1121 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sasha W.
Submitted 12/13/18
Great personality & very detailed
Katena L.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Lori Teverbaugh has a compassionate, caring nature which is reflected in the level of care she provides to her patients. She is respectful of your needs and intently listens to your questions and/or concerns, and she never makes you feel like you are inconveniencing her. Her philosophy of providing great care to her patients is also reflected in her staff. Dr. Teverbaugh is an excellent physician whom I would highly recommend to anyone. Katena L.
Carol R.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dianne Dunniway is the best women’s health care provider i’ve ever had. She listens and takes time to respond to all of my concerns. I highly recommend her!
Margie B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Jennifer is a wonderful doctor very professional but very campassionate
Lesley B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very nice staff and facility
Karen R.
Submitted 12/11/18
Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly.
Amy R.
Submitted 12/11/18
They were all very helpful an got me right in an all set for surgery..an quick..if very happy about that!
Sarah J.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very fast and efficient.
Marcy O.
Submitted 12/11/18
Excellent care from start to finish! Thank you so much!
Kelsey F.
Submitted 12/10/18
Kristin and team made my husband and I feel super comfortable for our first pregnancy visit!
Glenda S.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr. Croland and staff were very professional and considerate of my needs.
Brittany P.
Submitted 12/10/18
I had a busy day planned and it moved along accordingly. Glucose testing , sono, visit, blood draw
Joan P.
Submitted 12/07/18
Megan was awesome. She has a great bedside manner and goes out of her way to make you comfortable.
Tina S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Going to a new doctor always makes me nervous to begin with, especially a Gyn. professional, but Megan is a very friendly and welcoming person that I will enjoy seeing her once a year. Thank-you
Emily H.
Submitted 12/07/18
My experience was very informative. Ashley and the nurses staff answered all my questions thoroughly. I would highly recommend this practice for any OB/GYN needs. I’m looking forward to working with them in the months ahead.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 12/07/18
Always great to see Diane. She spends all the time you need.
Sheryl S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Mueller is always so friendly and puts you at ease. I appreciate never having to wait , office visit is thorough yet efficient. Always get straight in and out.
Ruth M.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Croland has considerable patience. Listened to my questions and concerns. Gave me his professional advice. Helped to allay my fears and anxiety. I like that he takes the time to walk me out of the exam room to the appointment desk. He doesn't have to do this, but he does it anyway. I sincerely appreciate him treating me like a person, not just another patient. I also like that I can pre-register online and not have to wait a long time to be seen in the office. I also like that he responds to email questions.
Karen K.
Submitted 12/06/18
I’ve been going to Megan for several years. She listens and is very helpful with my concerns.
Sheryl S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr.Mueller is always friendly and makes you feel at ease. The visit is always on time and I never have to wait , am in and out quickly.