Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1153 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1153 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mandy B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very professional & personal, I highly recommend this practice & CNM.
Lacey L.
Submitted 01/10/19
She was very personable and a great listener. Full of information.
Brooke G.
Submitted 01/09/19
I was glad to see Dr. Garcia again, always loved her and her professionalism.
Valerie Y.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Croland is a good Doctor and surgeon!!Thank you!!
Alexandra R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Had my first Pap smear and was very comfortable and treated well
Debra N.
Submitted 01/09/19
I came to see Dr. Teverbaugh for the first time for 13 yr post menopause problems. I was very nervous about what my body was doing. Seeing Dr. Teverbaugh was the smartest thing I ever did. Her kindness is unmatched. She explained my imaging calmly and clearly. She explained what we really needed to do next. Of course, I tried to procrastinate but spent a couple of days letting our conversation sink in. I called back to schedule by hysteroscopy D&C. I am a nervous sort but needn't have been. Everyone that I came into contact with for my care was phenomenal. Anesthesiology, thank you also so much for your kindnesses and big smiles :) Besides trusting my doctor, you made this day so much easier for me. You all made a difference in my life. Thank you doesn't even come close to expressing my appreciation for you. Deb N.
Angela H.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Mueller is amazing. Very caring and helpful.
Lyndsie F.
Submitted 01/09/19
Friendly staff and service. Thank you!
Janelle S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Cameron is very kind and compassionate and explains everything very well. I highly recommend her.
Christine F.
Submitted 01/08/19
Office is technology friendly with computerized check in options for updating patient information. It is a full service office with Sono and in house labs, and Dr Teverbaugh is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I have experienced. She is easy talk to, a great listener, and is willing to share her personal wisdom.
Amy R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. T IS AMAZING!
Patricia G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Friendly staff, great into appointment in timely manner, Dr. Mueller very kind and professional
Lisa M.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Mueller has been my MD for 24 plus yrs. I trust him and think hes the best Gyno in the area.
Debbie G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Quick, comfortable experience.
Caroline M.
Submitted 01/07/19
Jenna W.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very kind and professional!
Sai Kamal Sree V.
Submitted 01/07/19
Diane was really patient in listening and answering all my questions. Talking to her feels really good. Thanks Diane. I really appreciate.
Tonya S.
Submitted 01/05/19
Love Dr Garcia! She's always understanding of any situation and listens to any and all concerns. The staff is always courteous and helpful.
Ariel W.
Submitted 01/04/19
Professional, concise, and informative. Lynnette was very nice.
Stacy K.
Submitted 01/03/19
The whole experience with the Hysteroscopy was great!! Everyone was very professional and attentive.