Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1153 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1153 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Croland is knowledgeable, friendly and caring.
Sandra M.
Submitted 01/15/19
I was greeted warmly. Everyone was prompt and professional yet down to earth. And who wouldnt just LOVE DR. CROLAND!!!! I was just now texting my friend about the compliments he gave me about my coat and my purse. What a sweetheart. I could have stayed a bit longer to hear more but he had other patients to see. I am very confident that he will be able to help me with my problems. I highly recommend him to anyone with bladder issues.
Carolyn G.
Submitted 01/15/19
Sue was on time and provided great care!
Kelsi W.
Submitted 01/15/19
The staff and doctors make you feel so welcome and comfortable.
Mellisa C.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Cameron has been wonderful!! We came to her for a second opinion as we are trying to get pregnant. She has taken the steps and the time to help us get to that goal! My husband and I appreciate everything she has done for us so far. Her nurse, Chelsea, has been wonderful and very patient and understanding! So glad to have them on my team!
Abbie O.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great. answered all my questions, very nice and informative.
Josephine S.
Submitted 01/14/19
I was experiencing some pelvic pain and they got me in right away...I was extremely pleased I didn't have to wait !!!
Catherine N.
Submitted 01/14/19
I was pleased with the appointment.
Kim M.
Submitted 01/11/19
Comforting. Felt like they were honestly glad to see me
Courtney Y.
Submitted 01/11/19
She was very friendly and fast.
Christine H.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Cameron is wonderful. She listens to me and cares about my well being. I truly appreciate her.
MacKinzee S.
Submitted 01/11/19
I had the wrong time for my appointment and they were very accommodating and able to still squeeze me in at that later time. It was great!
Regina B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Friendly staff, considerate of your time
Maureen M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Pleasant, questians answered completrky. Plan of treatment well explained. Follow up appointment promply made.
Bianca O.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very knowledgeable. Made me feel comfortable about my concerns. Would see again!
Diane W.
Submitted 01/10/19
My appointment with Dr. Cameron went exceptionally well. She does an awesome job of making me feel very comfortable. I would never hesitate to recommend her to someone.
Ashley N.
Submitted 01/10/19
As always, Dr. Garcia provided me with a great visit. She is always kind and takes her time during each visit. I always feel listened too and well cared for!
Jenny L.
Submitted 01/10/19
I had a great experience with Nicole. I would highly recommend this office and staff. All are very friendly, knowledgeable, and very attentive. I am so thankful for the entire practice.
Dena F.
Submitted 01/10/19
Pleasant everyone was friendly
Jacquelynn F.
Submitted 01/10/19
Kristin was great but I waited a long time between my appt and my lab. I was sent with a pink lab card but was not seen for almost 20 more minutes.