Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1330 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1330 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah D.
Submitted 04/08/19
Long wait in waiting room, but I love Dr. T.
Traci Z.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr Mueller is the best! He’s a very knowledge and caring doctor.
Tanya P.
Submitted 04/05/19
It was okay
Catharine L.
Submitted 04/05/19
Sue was wonderful! I was anxious about changing my care team, but Sue’s knowledge of Marfan syndrome put me at ease, and made my experience more enjoyable!
Marsha H.
Submitted 04/05/19
I have seen Sue for years. She is wonderful and passionate about the care she providers.
Michelle D.
Submitted 04/05/19
They are great about getting you in and out quickly. Friendly staff.
Bryanne T.
Submitted 04/05/19
Love this office!! All staff are very friendly, no long wait time, and Dr. Garcia by far is the best!! She shows that she’s caring, understanding, and takes the time to listen you! Hands down on the best!
Jamie S.
Submitted 04/04/19
The one thing I appreciate in a provider is honesty and compassion. While dealing with a difficult journey, Dr.Garcia has made it clear she cares. Would recommend her or the office anytime.
Brittny P.
Submitted 04/03/19
Jennifer is awesome! I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a great obgyn to use her!
Marjorie H.
Submitted 04/03/19
Checking in is the worst part. It’s not user-friendly. Nurses were excellent doctor on time and like him very much. He’s been my doctor for several years and I wouldn’t want to change. I just don’t like all the registration part. It’s not user-friendly
Lisa S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very happy with the way I was treated! Not like just another patient. They took their time to explain everything. And Kristin was super nice! Very good first visit!
Linda G.
Submitted 04/02/19
Jennifer is very easy to talk to, explains things, very pleased with her and my exam
Leslie K.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dianne Dunnaway is outstanding. She takes the time to listen. She gives wonderful care.
Debra S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Visit went very well
Lucretia S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr Mueller has been providing first class care for years. He is excellent!
Whitney B.
Submitted 04/01/19
First appointment. Dr. Cameron was great. She made me feel very comfortable and I look forward to having her as my HCP moving forward.
Barbara K.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. treverbaugh if a great doctor. Makes u feel very comfortable. Would recommend to all my friends and family.
Sindhu K.
Submitted 03/30/19
Friendly staff.
Mary S.
Submitted 03/29/19
Professional, friendly. Took the time to answer all of my questions.
Ashley H.
Submitted 03/27/19
Nicole shows a great deal of care for her patients!!