Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1153 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1153 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney R.
Submitted 01/22/19
It was quick and easy to understand.
Andrea B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Most Professional Staff ever..
Alexus H.
Submitted 01/21/19
Nice
Lisa C.
Submitted 01/21/19
Best Doctor!! Always takes the time & is gentle, caring & compassionate!
Christina H.
Submitted 01/21/19
Sue is the best! She makes uncomfortable situation (pap smear) into a more comfortable one. She doesn’t mess around and is mostly on time! She’s my fave!
MOLLY M.
Submitted 01/20/19
Always thorough, professional
Kelly R.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Garcia took her time explaining things and answered all of my questions clearly. I didn't feel rushed and she eased my anxiety.
Kathryn V.
Submitted 01/18/19
Overall great experience
Lois B.
Submitted 01/18/19
What I expected
Joni H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very informative very helpful I liked her a lot
Lindsay K.
Submitted 01/17/19
Today we had our first sonogram. It was completely amazing when we got to hear the heartbeat and see the baby for the first time! All of the staff we have come in contact with have been so wonderful to work with. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Sarah A.
Submitted 01/17/19
Megan always takes her time, listens to her patients, & truly cares about our well being. Love this practice!
Kelley K.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very efficient pleasant experience
Jennifer H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Teverbaugh was great! She made me feel very comfortable. She explained all of my options for surgery and answered any questions I had. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a wonderful doctor.
Deborah K.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very professional, caring Doctors.
Xuying L.
Submitted 01/16/19
Good
Cassandra K.
Submitted 01/16/19
Second visit. Always great
Cassandra K.
Submitted 01/16/19
Routine check-up and it went fine
Melissa P.
Submitted 01/16/19
Love Dr. Mueller. He is always so considerate and willing to take time to listen, if needed. All of the staff, I come in contact with at this office, are so kind.
Lucie E.
Submitted 01/15/19
This is my second visit. I have two procedures done. For both, nurses explained everything to me. When Dr came in, I knew exactly what was going to happen. I appreciate Dr takes the time to answer my questions.