Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1330 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1330 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Riffat I.
Submitted 04/24/19
It was excellent!! I came to see her with worries and concerns about my health problems but Dr. Teverbaugh addressed them all with great patience and care. Dr. Teverbaugh took time to listen to my concerns, examined thoroughly, then explained everything very well. She is thorough, very knowledgeable, has excellent communication skills, and patient and caring! She spent a lot of time with me and I felt my concerns and problems were very important to her. She is simply outstanding!!!
CANISE M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr Teverbaugh is extremely companionate and caring. She really listens and patiently explains things so that you can understand them.
Tearsa C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr Cameron is awesome! She is very knowledgeable, compassionate and personable. I would highly recommend her!
Margaret K.
Submitted 04/23/19
A plus.....everyone was great!
Kathy L.
Submitted 04/18/19
Diane Dunniway is very knowledgeable, patient, diligent, and helpful.
Julia F.
Submitted 04/17/19
I have been struggling with gynecological issues since I was a teenager. I am now 35 years old. I’ve been waiting over half my life to find someone who has actually been willing to help me. I’m so grateful to have met Diane and really feel like I have found someone who truly looks at the big picture. For once in my life I have hope. A big thanks to Diane for the great work she is doing.
Danell C.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Croland has a great bedside manner ! Reassuring and easy to talk to.
Michelle F.
Submitted 04/16/19
She is always willing to listen and very good at her job...
Michelle S.
Submitted 04/16/19
Check in program was a pain, only good part is paying that way
Paige M.
Submitted 04/16/19
She explained everything clearly. She was confident and educated on what she was talking about. She answered all my questions clearly and in a way I could understand. She was very involved with the process and had good advice if I wanted to do further research. She was amazing!!! I would consider having her for my primary care actually.
Theresa H.
Submitted 04/15/19
Great office
Theresa G.
Submitted 04/15/19
This is not an appointment that I look forward to but Dr. Mueller does great job keeping a conversation going and it’s done and over before you know it.
Connie W.
Submitted 04/15/19
Thorough, knowledgeable, takes time to listen, prepared for visit.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 04/15/19
Diane is amazing and so knowledgeable I am so please with my visit.
Deanne T.
Submitted 04/12/19
Diane was very helpful with answering my major health concerns.
Carol V.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great!!
Lynn G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Diane was so sweet took the time to talk with me
Teresa H.
Submitted 04/09/19
I’ve never been treated this well before!! Glad I found your office! Many thanks!!!!
Katelyn C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great!
Denise G.
Submitted 04/08/19
The office got me in quickly. Staff is always friendly and Dr Mueller is the best!