Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1234 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1234 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean G.
Submitted 03/12/19
Diane is awesome. Makes you feel very comfortable and wants to be sure you are ok in every way. Love her!!!!
Jessica M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr Croland & his staff are absolutely amazing! Been going there for the last 8 years. Have had a baby and 2 surgeries while being a patient and they are just phenomenal!
Patricia S.
Submitted 03/11/19
I’ve been with Dr.Mueller for many years and he is always professional, not rushed, and very kind. Excellent Dr.
Rebekah B.
Submitted 03/11/19
Kristin was excellent with my care. Only improvement could be getting in on time.
Sherri S.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Croland always takes time to do a thorough exam and answers any questions I may have.
Brooke L.
Submitted 03/10/19
Love Diane D. And her nurse. They are always very nice and very helpful.
Natalie M.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great!
Debra W.
Submitted 03/08/19
Efficient. Very nice place Megan is great. A listener. And a questioner. Just an all around pleasant place.
Andrea F.
Submitted 03/08/19
Megan is always so great to work with! Very well informed and able to answer any questions I have.
Kristin J.
Submitted 03/08/19
All the staff were friendly and respectful.
Mary M.
Submitted 03/08/19
Excellent
Mary W.
Submitted 03/07/19
Quick and easy check in and check out process. Very friendly staff.
Lina X.
Submitted 03/06/19
Very good doctor.
Linda L.
Submitted 03/06/19
This office operates very well and professionally. Dr. Croland is an outstanding surgeon and pleasant person.
Connie H.
Submitted 03/06/19
I have no problems with my visit, but I saw you have to receive your result view the My Health app, I asked how to get on and they said the scheduler would help me, she sent me an e-mail with link, but to sign in I need clinic ID, no where is that stated. Very disappointed in this part. Connie Heller
Marilyn S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Diane Dunniway is such a caring physician. I feel confident regarding the information I receive from her. She also takes the time to answer all my questions.
Shelby E.
Submitted 03/05/19
Gave me advice that my own PCP didn’t after a whole year of this issue. That was much appreciated
Lori L.
Submitted 03/05/19
Fast appointment, friendly staff
Joy K.
Submitted 03/04/19
Diane is wonderful. Not only is she a very knowledgeable, and professional health care provider, she is kind, patient, and caring. She answered all my questions - which are increasing with my age. I left feeling very well taken of. Great service.
Jodi W.
Submitted 03/03/19
Nice