Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1234 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1234 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet P.
Submitted 03/20/19
He gave thorough explanations, and was very detailed. I felt very confident in his expertise.
Melissa T.
Submitted 03/20/19
Jennifer Lynch is not only well educated, but has the best patient care. You feel she truly cares about you and your body. No awkward conversations, she’s genuinely interested in making sure your healthy and makes you comfortable talking about anything.
Lucinda M.
Submitted 03/20/19
I had a good experience. I highly recommend Diane. She is very knowledgeable.
Yuliya T.
Submitted 03/19/19
Trust, love ,feel safe!
Pamela C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Garcia was professional, knowledgeable, excellent "bed side" manners, listens to patient, made sure all my questions were addressed. Very satisfied...
Sara M.
Submitted 03/19/19
In and out. Very efficient staff. Love Jennifer
Debra P.
Submitted 03/19/19
Always a nice, friendly atmosphere with Dr. Croland interested in patient's lives.
Peggy C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Diane is AMAZING. She is so committed to helping me feel my best and figure out hormonal imbalances. I would (and do!) recommend her to anyone!
Brenda R.
Submitted 03/19/19
I am always pleased with the wonderful service and care I receive with Dr Mueller and the staff.
Kassi S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr croland had great bedside manner and explains health issues great
Sara D.
Submitted 03/18/19
Sue is always so personable and professional.
Loryn H.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very quick and prompt! I was in early before my scheduled time and I was in and out within 15-20 minutes! Dr. Croland is always wonderful!
Brandi M.
Submitted 03/14/19
I love Dr. Garcia! She helped me through some difficult times when I was trying to get pregnant and never gave up hope for us. She is knowledgeable, kind and glad she’s my OBGYN!
Mary H.
Submitted 03/14/19
Megan is so professional - very knowledgeable but also so caring. She listens to me and is timely with checking my bladder stimulator.
Iryna J.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very professional, addressed all my concerns. Short waiting time. Highly recommend Jennifer Lynch, CNM, as a knowledgeable provider for future patients.
Terri C.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr Garcia and the staff were friendly and wait time was minimal. Very professional.
Shivangi T.
Submitted 03/13/19
She was very nice and detailed in her conversations and guidance. She Patiently heard us and addressed all the queries. I will strongly recommend her.
Erin M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Jennifer is great. Quick but thorough.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 03/12/19
My experience with Dr. Jen Lynch was excellent but had to have blood drawn and had an unpleasant experience with Labcorps
Linda Z.
Submitted 03/12/19
The nicest staff. Dr. Croland was great. My only regret is not coming in sooner. I would truly give 5 stars to everyone I encountered.