Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1285 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1285 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah R.
Submitted 04/29/19
First time meeting with Diane. My daughter felt very comfortable and understood all the information she shared. Feel very happy about the care my daughter will receive and Lucky to have Diane's practice in our community.
Norma M.
Submitted 04/29/19
Ever one is so nice from Dr. Muller the nurses and the check in and out people. I would recommend them to anyone Looking for a Dr for a Dr.
Barbara J.
Submitted 04/29/19
It was professional and personal at the same time and not rushed.
Dawn B.
Submitted 04/29/19
Very personable and easy to talk to.
Diana P.
Submitted 04/27/19
She was supportive, informative and talking to her gave me lot of peace and confidence!!
Pamela M.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very professional, friendly staff & very efficient.
Janet G.
Submitted 04/26/19
I have had several gynaecologists and Dr Teverbaugh is probably my favorite. Listens to your health issues and makes you so feel so at ease.
Paula K.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Cameron and staff friendly and helpful.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 04/26/19
Jen is such a gem!!! So knowledgeable and always willing to listen!!
Jocelyn C.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr T. Was thorough,prompt, educating, down to earth, environment confortable
Karen R.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Crowland is wonderful- best bedside manner of any doc I’ve met. Thank you for making me feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation.
Lisa B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great visit! Was not rushed at all and plenty of time for my questions to be answered.
Stacey M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Fantastic Doctor! Great staff!!
Marcia C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Croland was very helpful and accommodating.
Sarah H.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Croland is very easy to talk to. He always takes time to answer any questions you may have but is also time efficient. He is just a wonderful doctor!
Riffat I.
Submitted 04/24/19
It was excellent!! I came to see her with worries and concerns about my health problems but Dr. Teverbaugh addressed them all with great patience and care. Dr. Teverbaugh took time to listen to my concerns, examined thoroughly, then explained everything very well. She is thorough, very knowledgeable, has excellent communication skills, and patient and caring! She spent a lot of time with me and I felt my concerns and problems were very important to her. She is simply outstanding!!!
CANISE M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr Teverbaugh is extremely companionate and caring. She really listens and patiently explains things so that you can understand them.
Tearsa C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr Cameron is awesome! She is very knowledgeable, compassionate and personable. I would highly recommend her!
Margaret K.
Submitted 04/23/19
A plus.....everyone was great!
Kathy L.
Submitted 04/18/19
Diane Dunniway is very knowledgeable, patient, diligent, and helpful.