Testimonials and Reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

378 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. T has taken excellent care of me for 12 years now. I've had many issues and difficult pregnancies but now have 3 beautiful girls thanks to Dr. T. She genuinely cares for her patients.
Mallorie M.
01/23/19
Easy check in, friendly employees and Dr. Mueller is great
Deborah K.
01/23/19
I just love Jennifer! She is always very nice and very compassionate with every problem I have had
Beverly O.
01/22/19
Kristin Burns is the best! She truly cares, is fast and gentle with exams, and is very kind. I would recommend her to anyone!
Jayme H.
01/22/19
My first visit for pregnancy went amazing! Everyone was so nice and I adore Kristin Burns!
Tammy F.
01/22/19
It was quick and easy to understand.
Courtney R.
01/22/19
Most Professional Staff ever..
Andrea B.
01/22/19
Nice
Alexus H.
01/21/19
Best Doctor!! Always takes the time & is gentle, caring & compassionate!
Lisa C.
01/21/19
Sue is the best! She makes uncomfortable situation (pap smear) into a more comfortable one. She doesn’t mess around and is mostly on time! She’s my fave!
Christina H.
01/21/19
Always thorough, professional
MOLLY M.
01/20/19
Dr. Garcia took her time explaining things and answered all of my questions clearly. I didn't feel rushed and she eased my anxiety.
Kelly R.
01/19/19
Overall great experience
Kathryn V.
01/18/19
What I expected
Lois B.
01/18/19
Very informative very helpful I liked her a lot
Joni H.
01/17/19
Today we had our first sonogram. It was completely amazing when we got to hear the heartbeat and see the baby for the first time! All of the staff we have come in contact with have been so wonderful to work with. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Lindsay K.
01/17/19
Megan always takes her time, listens to her patients, & truly cares about our well being. Love this practice!
Sarah A.
01/17/19
Very efficient pleasant experience
Kelley K.
01/17/19
Dr. Teverbaugh was great! She made me feel very comfortable. She explained all of my options for surgery and answered any questions I had. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a wonderful doctor.
Jennifer H.
01/16/19
Very professional, caring Doctors.
Deborah K.
01/16/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours