Testimonials and Reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

486 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I am always pleased with the wonderful service and care I receive with Dr Mueller and the staff.
Brenda R.
03/19/19
Dr croland had great bedside manner and explains health issues great
Kassi S.
03/18/19
Sue is always so personable and professional.
Sara D.
03/18/19
Very quick and prompt! I was in early before my scheduled time and I was in and out within 15-20 minutes! Dr. Croland is always wonderful!
Loryn H.
03/18/19
I love Dr. Garcia! She helped me through some difficult times when I was trying to get pregnant and never gave up hope for us. She is knowledgeable, kind and glad she’s my OBGYN!
Brandi M.
03/14/19
Megan is so professional - very knowledgeable but also so caring. She listens to me and is timely with checking my bladder stimulator.
Mary H.
03/14/19
Very professional, addressed all my concerns. Short waiting time. Highly recommend Jennifer Lynch, CNM, as a knowledgeable provider for future patients.
Iryna J.
03/13/19
Dr Garcia and the staff were friendly and wait time was minimal. Very professional.
Terri C.
03/13/19
She was very nice and detailed in her conversations and guidance. She Patiently heard us and addressed all the queries. I will strongly recommend her.
Shivangi T.
03/13/19
Jennifer is great. Quick but thorough.
Erin M.
03/13/19
My experience with Dr. Jen Lynch was excellent but had to have blood drawn and had an unpleasant experience with Labcorps
Kathleen D.
03/12/19
The nicest staff. Dr. Croland was great. My only regret is not coming in sooner. I would truly give 5 stars to everyone I encountered.
Linda Z.
03/12/19
Diane is awesome. Makes you feel very comfortable and wants to be sure you are ok in every way. Love her!!!!
Jean G.
03/12/19
Dr Croland & his staff are absolutely amazing! Been going there for the last 8 years. Have had a baby and 2 surgeries while being a patient and they are just phenomenal!
Jessica M.
03/12/19
I’ve been with Dr.Mueller for many years and he is always professional, not rushed, and very kind. Excellent Dr.
Patricia S.
03/11/19
Kristin was excellent with my care. Only improvement could be getting in on time.
Rebekah B.
03/11/19
Dr. Croland always takes time to do a thorough exam and answers any questions I may have.
Sherri S.
03/11/19
Love Diane D. And her nurse. They are always very nice and very helpful.
Brooke L.
03/10/19
Great!
Natalie M.
03/08/19
Efficient. Very nice place Megan is great. A listener. And a questioner. Just an all around pleasant place.
Debra W.
03/08/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours