Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

733 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 733 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very quick and efficient. I enjoyed interactions with check-in clerk, nurse, doctor, and check out clerk. All very professional and friendly.
Amy K.
Submitted 07/25/19
Wait was no much at all and provider treated me like an old friend and helped me understand my feelings were genuine and normal.
Audra F.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great.
Cathy B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Garcia is very knowledgeable compassionate and personable
Christy C.
Submitted 07/24/19
I would highly recommend dr teverbaugh
Halee C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very timely and efficient office. I would highly recommend Dr Caremon.
Lyndsay B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Excellent care
Michelle G.
Submitted 07/23/19
Diane takes her time and really listens to your questions and concerns.
Marjorie C.
Submitted 07/20/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Mueller, although I do think I remember him from his young doctor days. I am very appreciative of his easy manner and his practical advice. I will be very comfortable following his professional opinions in the future.
Lindsay C.
Submitted 07/19/19
This is our fourth child and I know the doctors and midwives at Teverbaugh, Croland and Mueller are truly watching out and doing what's best for my baby and me. I cannot imagine going to any other ob/gyn group.
Wanda S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Efficient, professional, friendly
Juvy Ann R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Good service. The staffs there are very friendly & helpful.
Shirley L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Cameron is amazing! Incredibly professional, talented and warm. I think the world of her.
Elleanna T.
Submitted 07/17/19
Best obgyn. Great atmosphere and very kind employees
Beverly W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Croland provides excellent care in a professional and caring manner. The entire staff is friendly, helpful and extremely efficient.
Joyce B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Everyone was pleasant.
Bailey W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very very kind and personable!
Susan S.
Submitted 07/16/19
I felt Jennifer had taken the time to review my file before the appt. She asked questions and made recommendations specifically to my needs which makes me feel like a patient/person and not just another chart. The visit was very quick yet surprisingly thorough.
A. Michelle M.
Submitted 07/15/19
I am a new patient. Everyone in the office is so friendly. And doc has been super responsive to questions and helpful. Very relaxing environment.
Robyn P.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Mueller has been my doctor for many years. He is always friendly, thorough, & puts me at ease.