Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1216 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1216 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucretia S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr Mueller has been providing first class care for years. He is excellent!
Whitney B.
Submitted 04/01/19
First appointment. Dr. Cameron was great. She made me feel very comfortable and I look forward to having her as my HCP moving forward.
Barbara K.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. treverbaugh if a great doctor. Makes u feel very comfortable. Would recommend to all my friends and family.
Sindhu K.
Submitted 03/30/19
Friendly staff.
Mary S.
Submitted 03/29/19
Professional, friendly. Took the time to answer all of my questions.
Ashley H.
Submitted 03/27/19
Nicole shows a great deal of care for her patients!!
Amy K.
Submitted 03/27/19
Hormones are under control and no unnecessary testing performed.
Hannah M.
Submitted 03/26/19
It was a wonderful visit.
Brandi C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Sue is the best!
Carol G.
Submitted 03/26/19
Always a good experience with Dr. Mueller and his staff.
Megan S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Great
Debra H.
Submitted 03/25/19
It was a very good experience and no real complaints. I’d just like to mention I was a little let down when I checked out to learn I would be seeing a nurse practitioner at my next annual visit. I just wish Dr T would have mentioned that during our visit/discussion. I think the world of her and will miss seeing her. But I get it. Thanks.
Dina D.
Submitted 03/25/19
I have been seen by Dr. Mueller for over 25 years. I always have had my concerns listened to attentively and addressed promptly. He is a very caring doctor and has wonderful staff who treat you with great care and respect.
Barbara K.
Submitted 03/24/19
I was squeezed into the schedule as an emergency and was treated perfectly. Am so grateful. Give everyone a raise!
Bonnie E.
Submitted 03/23/19
Diane gets to know you by listening to you; is current in her medical knowledge; and is open to new ideas. She cares greatly about you.
Debra R.
Submitted 03/23/19
Very knowledgeable with the latest in women's health.
Shari O.
Submitted 03/22/19
Easy to navigate
Kerri S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Always great care!
Harper S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Megan was very kind and thoughtful during our visit
Bethany W.
Submitted 03/21/19
It went great