Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1216 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1216 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deanne T.
Submitted 04/12/19
Diane was very helpful with answering my major health concerns.
Carol V.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great!!
Lynn G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Diane was so sweet took the time to talk with me
Teresa H.
Submitted 04/09/19
I’ve never been treated this well before!! Glad I found your office! Many thanks!!!!
Katelyn C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great!
Denise G.
Submitted 04/08/19
The office got me in quickly. Staff is always friendly and Dr Mueller is the best!
Deborah D.
Submitted 04/08/19
Long wait in waiting room, but I love Dr. T.
Traci Z.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr Mueller is the best! He’s a very knowledge and caring doctor.
Tanya P.
Submitted 04/05/19
It was okay
Catharine L.
Submitted 04/05/19
Sue was wonderful! I was anxious about changing my care team, but Sue’s knowledge of Marfan syndrome put me at ease, and made my experience more enjoyable!
Marsha H.
Submitted 04/05/19
I have seen Sue for years. She is wonderful and passionate about the care she providers.
Michelle D.
Submitted 04/05/19
They are great about getting you in and out quickly. Friendly staff.
Bryanne T.
Submitted 04/05/19
Love this office!! All staff are very friendly, no long wait time, and Dr. Garcia by far is the best!! She shows that she’s caring, understanding, and takes the time to listen you! Hands down on the best!
Jamie S.
Submitted 04/04/19
The one thing I appreciate in a provider is honesty and compassion. While dealing with a difficult journey, Dr.Garcia has made it clear she cares. Would recommend her or the office anytime.
Brittny P.
Submitted 04/03/19
Jennifer is awesome! I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a great obgyn to use her!
Marjorie H.
Submitted 04/03/19
Checking in is the worst part. It’s not user-friendly. Nurses were excellent doctor on time and like him very much. He’s been my doctor for several years and I wouldn’t want to change. I just don’t like all the registration part. It’s not user-friendly
Lisa S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very happy with the way I was treated! Not like just another patient. They took their time to explain everything. And Kristin was super nice! Very good first visit!
Linda G.
Submitted 04/02/19
Jennifer is very easy to talk to, explains things, very pleased with her and my exam
Leslie K.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dianne Dunnaway is outstanding. She takes the time to listen. She gives wonderful care.
Debra S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Visit went very well