Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

733 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 733 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa N.
Submitted 09/27/18
Understanding
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 09/27/18
I’ve had nothing but great experiences with this practice. Highly recommended.
Katie P.
Submitted 09/27/18
.
Erika T.
Submitted 09/27/18
All staff very friendly and kind. I have never had a bad experience. I feel very well taken care of.
Crystal B.
Submitted 09/27/18
I had another doctor that didn't listen about my concerns before Dr Garcia. Upon my visit to her, She listened and explained everything clearly about my condition and what procedures would be helpful. I was scheduled and taken care of within 2 weeks. She is great and I will continue seeing her as my regular doctor.
Christine B.
Submitted 09/26/18
.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 09/26/18
I was referred to Dr.Croland for my female issues. I’m pleased with the care that I’ve received from him & he’s one of the best doctors I’ve ever had. I highly recommend him.
Jessica W.
Submitted 09/26/18
Very clean office, love my mid wife! She is always friendly and professional
Lavon J.
Submitted 09/26/18
Really enjoyed meeting her very easy to talk with her she makes you feel very comparable .
Catherine M.
Submitted 09/25/18
Great everyone was very professional
Joan B.
Submitted 09/25/18
Appreciated the appointment was fairly quick
Emily W.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Kroll and was both personal and informative. He listened to my concerns address them appropriately and had great bedside manner. I would recommend any woman facing a typical Pregnancy or a complex one to this practice.
Lois B.
Submitted 09/25/18
I hate your preregistrsion. Very time consuming and not user friendly. I had an appt 2 days apart and had to fill in the whole thing again securitycode is not left on screen long enough. If you are ready to write you have to start over. I had an important phone call so had to start over. Then it wouldn't let me finish .
Nancy C.
Submitted 09/24/18
Long wait. In waiting room for two hours before being called back to see dr.
Nancy L.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr teverbaugh is very charismatic. too bad I had to wait an hour
Melinda A.
Submitted 09/24/18
Always have great service. Dr. Croland and his nurse are always a pleasure to see!
Anita M.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. Croland & staff are courteous & helpful. Never feel anxious to go to my appointment.
Linda Y.
Submitted 09/21/18
Nice clean awesome staff.
Kimberly A.
Submitted 09/21/18
Great customer service, and the wait time is excellent! 10 minutes or less!
Esmeralda M.
Submitted 09/21/18
Diane took copious notes, listened to my concerns and provided good guidance.