Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

733 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 733 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen F.
Submitted 08/01/19
The best!
Breanne C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Super friendly staff from front desk to billing.
Deborah H.
Submitted 08/01/19
Everyone friendly & I was in & out of there quickly.
Courtney P.
Submitted 07/31/19
I love being a patient at TCM. I feel that Lynette and the staff care about my overall well-being. Always concerned that I am both healthy and happy.
Jill G.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very quick in and out
Marla T.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great people! Love Diane, she listens to me and gives great health advice.
Carol P.
Submitted 07/31/19
Quickly in and out. Hope the sample of medication will help.
Stefanie Y.
Submitted 07/31/19
She was very nice! She had a student with her who did most of the talking but she was also very informative and nice!! I can’t wait to come back and see Lynette! It put me at ease with my 1st pregnancy
Trinity M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very pleasant and professional
Juanita B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Croland, has s great bedside manor. Really seems interested in what are doing as well as how you are doing. I thank him for being my doctor. I feel comfortable with him.
Rebecca K.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. GARCIA IS SO KIND AND PERSONABLE.
Janelle M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very good atmosphere excellent customer service and love the people who represent the office... I love my Dr Croland
Toni P.
Submitted 07/30/19
She is very patient and concerned about my overall health. She informed me of my choices. I feel very confident and comfortable with her
Phyllis D.
Submitted 07/30/19
On time and Dr. Croland and his staff are a delight.
Elaine B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Vary caring staff.
Amanda W.
Submitted 07/29/19
I have been going to Dr. Mueller for years and if it wasn’t for him and his staff, I wouldn’t have my 2 beautiful daughters! I have and will continue to recommend him to anyone looking!
Cori M.
Submitted 07/27/19
Great place!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very nice helpful u derstanding.
Sandra J.
Submitted 07/25/19
Explained problems well.
Barb S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Genuinely interested in all aspects of my life - very caring