Testimonials and Reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

486 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great
Megan S.
03/26/19
It was a very good experience and no real complaints. I’d just like to mention I was a little let down when I checked out to learn I would be seeing a nurse practitioner at my next annual visit. I just wish Dr T would have mentioned that during our visit/discussion. I think the world of her and will miss seeing her. But I get it. Thanks.
Debra H.
03/25/19
I have been seen by Dr. Mueller for over 25 years. I always have had my concerns listened to attentively and addressed promptly. He is a very caring doctor and has wonderful staff who treat you with great care and respect.
Dina D.
03/25/19
I was squeezed into the schedule as an emergency and was treated perfectly. Am so grateful. Give everyone a raise!
Barbara K.
03/24/19
Diane gets to know you by listening to you; is current in her medical knowledge; and is open to new ideas. She cares greatly about you.
Bonnie E.
03/23/19
Very knowledgeable with the latest in women's health.
Debra R.
03/23/19
Easy to navigate
Shari O.
03/22/19
Always great care!
Kerri S.
03/22/19
Megan was very kind and thoughtful during our visit
Harper S.
03/21/19
It went great
Bethany W.
03/21/19
Always a great experience when I have an appointment. Everyone is always so friendly. Jennifer Lynch is great and easy to talk to. Since I started coming here my mom, sister and sister in law have also switched to this office!
Hollie S.
03/21/19
She is a wonderful doctor. She truly cares about your health
Lucia N.
03/20/19
He gave thorough explanations, and was very detailed. I felt very confident in his expertise.
Janet P.
03/20/19
Jennifer Lynch is not only well educated, but has the best patient care. You feel she truly cares about you and your body. No awkward conversations, she’s genuinely interested in making sure your healthy and makes you comfortable talking about anything.
Melissa T.
03/20/19
I had a good experience. I highly recommend Diane. She is very knowledgeable.
Lucinda M.
03/20/19
Trust, love ,feel safe!
Yuliya T.
03/19/19
Dr. Garcia was professional, knowledgeable, excellent "bed side" manners, listens to patient, made sure all my questions were addressed. Very satisfied...
Pamela C.
03/19/19
In and out. Very efficient staff. Love Jennifer
Sara M.
03/19/19
Always a nice, friendly atmosphere with Dr. Croland interested in patient's lives.
Debra P.
03/19/19
Diane is AMAZING. She is so committed to helping me feel my best and figure out hormonal imbalances. I would (and do!) recommend her to anyone!
Peggy C.
03/19/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours