Testimonials and Reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

227 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie was so sincerely warm and welcoming, I was immediately put at ease . Megan also was very friendly and very gentle. I am having no ill effects tonight. Everyone I talked to from check in to check out were very very friendly.
Barbara M.
11/28/18
Great doc, good staff, quick service, makes an uncomfortable situation much easier to do once a year.
Kimberly J.
11/28/18
Love love love this place and the employees!
Kayla A.
11/28/18
He is very friendly and helpful. I couldn’t ask for s better doctor.
Julie G.
11/27/18
Testing was very thorough; Dr. Teverbaugh devoted plenty of time and attention to my problem.
Mary M.
11/26/18
It was quick
Kristen N.
11/26/18
I felt very comfortable talking with Dr.Teverbaugh and her staf!
Dana B.
11/26/18
Dr Croland rocks. He is a very caring and personable person.
Teresa F.
11/26/18
Love Dr. T! I did have to wait an hour in the room to be seen.
Carrie L.
11/21/18
She was a breath of fresh air; so kind and friendly in her demeanor as most of the staff are. She was knowledgeable and gave treatment options and an explanation that I was able to comprehend easily. She gave me examples and reasonings; she broke it down into the “why and how” - very thorough. She made me feel valued and personalized my experience; I wasn’t just one of a thousand patients. Very well done! Was pleased and prefer to go nowhere else.
Natalie C.
11/21/18
Dr. Teverbaugh is a very good doctor. She is very considerate and professional and answers any questions I may have. I'm very pleased with her. I'd recommend her to anyone.
Sally J.
11/20/18
Nurse was a little short & not compassionate, but doctor was reassuring.
Ravyn R.
11/20/18
Good.
Kavitha K.
11/16/18
First visit with Dr. Garcia was terrific. Will continue to see her in the future.
Carla O.
11/16/18
Everyone was very freindly... and got answers that were needed
Andrea B.
11/16/18
I felt I was in good hands with the knowledgeable and caring hands of Diane, thank you!
Joan S.
11/16/18
Everyone in this office is very friendly, helpful, and kind! The new registration online is super simple, saving time for all. And Dr. Mueller is wonderful as always!
Ellen B.
11/16/18
Great care but over an hour wait
Anika D.
11/15/18
Wait was very reasonable. Jen was, as always, a consummate professional---friendly, courteous, and kind.
Amanda S.
11/14/18
Loved him! Im really old like almost 70 and he was sweet and gentle and didnt make me feel stupid likevDr Solby the eurology i was sent to did.
Sandra M.
11/14/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours