Testimonials and Reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

378 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fast and great as always!
Lynnette H.
02/04/19
Everyone was competent and caring!
Carla D.
02/04/19
Wonderful welcoming staff. Always timely too! Thank you!!
Laura K.
01/31/19
I am so relieved to have finally found a gynecologist who is gentle & yet aggressive with my health care.
Carole H.
01/30/19
Diane Dunniway is an excellent doctor! She makes me feel very at ease and she’s understanding!
Kim L.
01/30/19
Everyone in the office is always very kind & helpful
Ashley H.
01/29/19
I was very comfortable.
Lisa B.
01/29/19
Very nice made me feel ever comfortable!! With what I had done went well thank you!
Shelley G.
01/29/19
Very comfortable environment, nurses and doctors are all very nice
Virginia D.
01/26/19
Went great
Ashley K.
01/25/19
Megan is awesome! I am a returning client and I missed her bubbly personality!
Kayla W.
01/25/19
Dr. Cameron was fast but friendly. She made sure my questions were answered and I had all the information I needed.
Karen S.
01/25/19
Great! easy to talk with and personable.
Sonya D.
01/25/19
Dr. Croland was very professional and kind. He explained everything to me and my husband. Very nice guy!
Wendy C.
01/25/19
Dr. Teverbaugh is caring and has an excellent bedside manner. She puts nervous mothers-to-be at ease. She is a WONDERFUL doctor!
Erin G.
01/24/19
Sue was great! Good experience however I did wait over an hour for blood work that was the only con to my visit today!
Kelsi J.
01/23/19
Dr Mueller always takes the time and never rushes
Melissa B.
01/23/19
I was truly impressed with Ms. Lynch! She was extremely professional and so helpful! I appreciated her willingness to fitting me into her busy schedule. I also was grateful for her knowledge in answering any questions I had. She displayed such an example of kindness. A true blessing!
Jill D.
01/23/19
All was good. Questions were answered and things got done in a good amount of time
Elizabeth S.
01/23/19
Nicole took great care of me in the early-mid stages of my pregnancy until I ended up having to see maternal fetal for high risk reasons. She always listened to my concerns. She noticed an issue just in time for doctors to intervene and keep me pregnant which saved my baby.
Mallorie M.
01/23/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours