Testimonials and Reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

486 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I have seen Sue for years. She is wonderful and passionate about the care she providers.
Marsha H.
04/05/19
They are great about getting you in and out quickly. Friendly staff.
Michelle D.
04/05/19
Love this office!! All staff are very friendly, no long wait time, and Dr. Garcia by far is the best!! She shows that she’s caring, understanding, and takes the time to listen you! Hands down on the best!
Bryanne T.
04/05/19
The one thing I appreciate in a provider is honesty and compassion. While dealing with a difficult journey, Dr.Garcia has made it clear she cares. Would recommend her or the office anytime.
Jamie S.
04/04/19
Jennifer is awesome! I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a great obgyn to use her!
Brittny P.
04/03/19
Checking in is the worst part. It’s not user-friendly. Nurses were excellent doctor on time and like him very much. He’s been my doctor for several years and I wouldn’t want to change. I just don’t like all the registration part. It’s not user-friendly
Marjorie H.
04/03/19
Very happy with the way I was treated! Not like just another patient. They took their time to explain everything. And Kristin was super nice! Very good first visit!
Lisa S.
04/03/19
Jennifer is very easy to talk to, explains things, very pleased with her and my exam
Linda G.
04/02/19
Dianne Dunnaway is outstanding. She takes the time to listen. She gives wonderful care.
Leslie K.
04/02/19
Visit went very well
Debra S.
04/01/19
Dr Mueller has been providing first class care for years. He is excellent!
Lucretia S.
04/01/19
First appointment. Dr. Cameron was great. She made me feel very comfortable and I look forward to having her as my HCP moving forward.
Whitney B.
04/01/19
Dr. treverbaugh if a great doctor. Makes u feel very comfortable. Would recommend to all my friends and family.
Barbara K.
04/01/19
Friendly staff.
Sindhu K.
03/30/19
Professional, friendly. Took the time to answer all of my questions.
Mary S.
03/29/19
Nicole shows a great deal of care for her patients!!
Ashley H.
03/27/19
Hormones are under control and no unnecessary testing performed.
Amy K.
03/27/19
It was a wonderful visit.
Hannah M.
03/26/19
Sue is the best!
Brandi C.
03/26/19
Always a good experience with Dr. Mueller and his staff.
Carol G.
03/26/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours