Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

733 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 733 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela K.
Submitted 08/08/19
Ashley is great! Super friendly and caring, she is easy to talk to and goes above and beyond to answer questions, really listens to any concerns, and works hard to get the right care plan in place.
Julie M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Jennifer is amazing! Love her - I won’t go to anyone else! She is incredible - listens to you, yet offers honest advice. I would have given 5 stars but I had to wait 45 minutes for two quick labs and finally left because I too have to get back to work. Too long to wait for two easy labs. Disappointed.
Rita E.
Submitted 08/08/19
My annual visits with Diane are always worthwhile. In addition to the typical gyno and breast exam, no questions go unanswered..it seems I always come away with another bit of information that can improve my self care.
Julie W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Professional, took time to answer questions,
Abby R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great experience! Wonderful staff!!
Ericka Z.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Teverbaugh is friendly, thorough and has a wonderful bedside manner. I always feel as though she is listening to my concerns and truly cares about my well-being. I am so happy she was able to deliver my son.
Nannette B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great
Leanne G.
Submitted 08/07/19
On time, professional, made sure if I had questions they were answered. A+
Cori T.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Teverbaugh is always caring and takes time to answer my questions and concerns.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Diane is very professional yet personal. She has taken the time to get to know me and my needs. Outstanding care!
Nelena W.
Submitted 08/07/19
As always, Diane was very attentive, caring and helpful. She is not only an excellent health care provider who takes the time to answer my questions, but she is my friend :)
Natalie B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Kristin and all of the midwives at TCM are amazing. I have had nothing but great experiences during all 3 of my pregnancies over the last few years and would highly recommend TCM to anyone. Kristin and all of the providers are knowledgeable and truly care about their patients.
Zoe O.
Submitted 08/06/19
Jennifer Lynch is a very good provider! She listens, she asks questions & she gives care like she means it.
Brittny A.
Submitted 08/06/19
Friendly staff, very time efficient. Jennifer Lynch is awesome! I highly recommend using Teverbaugh, Croland & Mueller for an ob/gyn.
Jessica S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Mueller and his team saw me thru two pregnancies and two births via C-section. Everytime I went in, I felt so supported and cared for from the reception to any of the physicians or nurses I saw. I would recommend this practice to all women in the area!
Karen C.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Mueller is always so thoughtful and caring.
Stephanie E.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dianne is a very good Dr. She's very thorough, takes time with me and really listens and cares. Id recommend her to anyone.
Ashley M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Ashley is very friendly and helpful and made great recommendations today for me!
Doreen H.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Vanessa Cameron is amazing, friendly and puts you at ease immediately. I have total confidence in her. I feel very fortunate.
Maria M.
Submitted 08/03/19
good doctor