Testimonials and Reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

227 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

My experience was very informative. Ashley and the nurses staff answered all my questions thoroughly. I would highly recommend this practice for any OB/GYN needs. I’m looking forward to working with them in the months ahead.
Emily H.
12/07/18
Always great to see Diane. She spends all the time you need.
Cynthia A.
12/07/18
Dr. Mueller is always so friendly and puts you at ease. I appreciate never having to wait , office visit is thorough yet efficient. Always get straight in and out.
Sheryl S.
12/06/18
Dr. Croland has considerable patience. Listened to my questions and concerns. Gave me his professional advice. Helped to allay my fears and anxiety. I like that he takes the time to walk me out of the exam room to the appointment desk. He doesn't have to do this, but he does it anyway. I sincerely appreciate him treating me like a person, not just another patient. I also like that I can pre-register online and not have to wait a long time to be seen in the office. I also like that he responds to email questions.
Ruth M.
12/06/18
I’ve been going to Megan for several years. She listens and is very helpful with my concerns.
Karen K.
12/06/18
Dr.Mueller is always friendly and makes you feel at ease. The visit is always on time and I never have to wait , am in and out quickly.
Sheryl S.
12/06/18
Diane is a gem! She always listens to my concerns and helps me to understand what's going on and what our game plan is.
Angela S.
12/05/18
Very helpful
Mary W.
12/05/18
Dr Teverbaugh is excellent. She’s very kind, thorough, and professional.
Danielle C.
12/04/18
It was a great visit
Lynne S.
12/04/18
Dr. Teverbaugh is terrific. She is a great doctor and very empathtic. Just a lovely person.
ELIZABETH S.
12/03/18
Aimee M.
12/03/18
My doctor is great and so happy is the staff.
Nicole W.
12/03/18
Timley fashion
Maria K.
12/03/18
Dr. Cameron is very friendly and professional. She explains procedures and tests in a way that are easy to understand. Office staff is also helpful and kind. I recommend her to anyone looking for an ob/gyn.
Natalie L.
12/01/18
The staff is very nice and helpful.
Laura B.
11/30/18
First time at this practice! Everyone was super nice and accommodating! Appointments were in timehowever took time to answer all questions! Very happy with this practice!
Megan D.
11/30/18
Cammille G.
11/29/18
Jennifer is the nicest
Beth R.
11/29/18
Took the time to address my concerns.
Frieda S.
11/28/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours