Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

616 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 616 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura K.
Submitted 01/31/19
Wonderful welcoming staff. Always timely too! Thank you!!
Carole H.
Submitted 01/30/19
I am so relieved to have finally found a gynecologist who is gentle & yet aggressive with my health care.
Kim L.
Submitted 01/30/19
Diane Dunniway is an excellent doctor! She makes me feel very at ease and she’s understanding!
Ashley H.
Submitted 01/29/19
Everyone in the office is always very kind & helpful
Lisa B.
Submitted 01/29/19
I was very comfortable.
Shelley G.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very nice made me feel ever comfortable!! With what I had done went well thank you!
Virginia D.
Submitted 01/26/19
Very comfortable environment, nurses and doctors are all very nice
Ashley K.
Submitted 01/25/19
Went great
Kayla W.
Submitted 01/25/19
Megan is awesome! I am a returning client and I missed her bubbly personality!
Karen S.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Cameron was fast but friendly. She made sure my questions were answered and I had all the information I needed.
Sonya D.
Submitted 01/25/19
Great! easy to talk with and personable.
Wendy C.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Croland was very professional and kind. He explained everything to me and my husband. Very nice guy!
Erin G.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Teverbaugh is caring and has an excellent bedside manner. She puts nervous mothers-to-be at ease. She is a WONDERFUL doctor!
Kelsi J.
Submitted 01/23/19
Sue was great! Good experience however I did wait over an hour for blood work that was the only con to my visit today!
Melissa B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr Mueller always takes the time and never rushes
Jill D.
Submitted 01/23/19
I was truly impressed with Ms. Lynch! She was extremely professional and so helpful! I appreciated her willingness to fitting me into her busy schedule. I also was grateful for her knowledge in answering any questions I had. She displayed such an example of kindness. A true blessing!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 01/23/19
All was good. Questions were answered and things got done in a good amount of time
Mallorie M.
Submitted 01/23/19
Nicole took great care of me in the early-mid stages of my pregnancy until I ended up having to see maternal fetal for high risk reasons. She always listened to my concerns. She noticed an issue just in time for doctors to intervene and keep me pregnant which saved my baby.
Mallorie M.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. T has taken excellent care of me for 12 years now. I've had many issues and difficult pregnancies but now have 3 beautiful girls thanks to Dr. T. She genuinely cares for her patients.
Deborah K.
Submitted 01/23/19
Easy check in, friendly employees and Dr. Mueller is great