Testimonials and Reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

313 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Understanding
Lisa N.
09/27/18
I’ve had nothing but great experiences with this practice. Highly recommended.
Elizabeth D.
09/27/18
.
Katie P.
09/27/18
All staff very friendly and kind. I have never had a bad experience. I feel very well taken care of.
Erika T.
09/27/18
I had another doctor that didn't listen about my concerns before Dr Garcia. Upon my visit to her, She listened and explained everything clearly about my condition and what procedures would be helpful. I was scheduled and taken care of within 2 weeks. She is great and I will continue seeing her as my regular doctor.
Crystal B.
09/27/18
.
Christine B.
09/26/18
I was referred to Dr.Croland for my female issues. I’m pleased with the care that I’ve received from him & he’s one of the best doctors I’ve ever had. I highly recommend him.
Elizabeth G.
09/26/18
Very clean office, love my mid wife! She is always friendly and professional
Jessica W.
09/26/18
Really enjoyed meeting her very easy to talk with her she makes you feel very comparable .
Lavon J.
09/26/18
Great everyone was very professional
Catherine M.
09/25/18
Appreciated the appointment was fairly quick
Joan B.
09/25/18
Dr. Kroll and was both personal and informative. He listened to my concerns address them appropriately and had great bedside manner. I would recommend any woman facing a typical Pregnancy or a complex one to this practice.
Emily W.
09/25/18
I hate your preregistrsion. Very time consuming and not user friendly. I had an appt 2 days apart and had to fill in the whole thing again securitycode is not left on screen long enough. If you are ready to write you have to start over. I had an important phone call so had to start over. Then it wouldn't let me finish .
Lois B.
09/25/18
Long wait. In waiting room for two hours before being called back to see dr.
Nancy C.
09/24/18
Dr teverbaugh is very charismatic. too bad I had to wait an hour
Nancy L.
09/24/18
Always have great service. Dr. Croland and his nurse are always a pleasure to see!
Melinda A.
09/24/18
Dr. Croland & staff are courteous & helpful. Never feel anxious to go to my appointment.
Anita M.
09/24/18
Nice clean awesome staff.
Linda Y.
09/21/18
Great customer service, and the wait time is excellent! 10 minutes or less!
Kimberly A.
09/21/18
Diane took copious notes, listened to my concerns and provided good guidance.
Esmeralda M.
09/21/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours