Testimonials and Reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

378 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

She was a breath of fresh air; so kind and friendly in her demeanor as most of the staff are. She was knowledgeable and gave treatment options and an explanation that I was able to comprehend easily. She gave me examples and reasonings; she broke it down into the “why and how” - very thorough. She made me feel valued and personalized my experience; I wasn’t just one of a thousand patients. Very well done! Was pleased and prefer to go nowhere else.
Natalie C.
11/21/18
Dr. Teverbaugh is a very good doctor. She is very considerate and professional and answers any questions I may have. I'm very pleased with her. I'd recommend her to anyone.
Sally J.
11/20/18
Nurse was a little short & not compassionate, but doctor was reassuring.
Ravyn R.
11/20/18
Good.
Kavitha K.
11/16/18
First visit with Dr. Garcia was terrific. Will continue to see her in the future.
Carla O.
11/16/18
Everyone was very freindly... and got answers that were needed
Andrea B.
11/16/18
I felt I was in good hands with the knowledgeable and caring hands of Diane, thank you!
Joan S.
11/16/18
Everyone in this office is very friendly, helpful, and kind! The new registration online is super simple, saving time for all. And Dr. Mueller is wonderful as always!
Ellen B.
11/16/18
Great care but over an hour wait
Anika D.
11/15/18
Wait was very reasonable. Jen was, as always, a consummate professional---friendly, courteous, and kind.
Amanda S.
11/14/18
Loved him! Im really old like almost 70 and he was sweet and gentle and didnt make me feel stupid likevDr Solby the eurology i was sent to did.
Sandra M.
11/14/18
What a sweetheart is Dr. Croland! Im really old, almost 70 and he was so kind and gentle. I needed help with my bladder, Ive waited such a long time and hes given me hope.
Sandra M.
11/14/18
They have their checkin process/procedure down to a science. I pre-registered online and there was barely any wait at all.
Shanna M.
11/14/18
Jennifer Lynch was great! She is so down to earth, and alleviated many of my concerns about my upcoming procedure. She made me feel very comfortable.
Kylie B.
11/14/18
Very friendly staff. Dr. Mueller is always friendly and puts me at ease.
Darla H.
11/13/18
Sue Sphar delivered all three of my kids. Over the years she has given me a very family like experience. Her communication and understanding goes a long way. As long as she is practicing, she will be my provider.
Emily W.
11/13/18
She has a great personality!
Savanah R.
11/13/18
Timely
Tracy S.
11/12/18
She was fantastic. Answering all my questions and put my mind at ease. Best experience by far
Diya K.
11/12/18
She listens to my concerns and is very professional
Brenda W.
11/10/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours