Testimonials and Reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

227 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I was referred to Dr.Croland for my female issues. I’m pleased with the care that I’ve received from him & he’s one of the best doctors I’ve ever had. I highly recommend him.
Elizabeth G.
09/26/18
Very clean office, love my mid wife! She is always friendly and professional
Jessica W.
09/26/18
Really enjoyed meeting her very easy to talk with her she makes you feel very comparable .
Lavon J.
09/26/18
Great everyone was very professional
Catherine M.
09/25/18
Appreciated the appointment was fairly quick
Joan B.
09/25/18
Dr. Kroll and was both personal and informative. He listened to my concerns address them appropriately and had great bedside manner. I would recommend any woman facing a typical Pregnancy or a complex one to this practice.
Emily W.
09/25/18
I hate your preregistrsion. Very time consuming and not user friendly. I had an appt 2 days apart and had to fill in the whole thing again securitycode is not left on screen long enough. If you are ready to write you have to start over. I had an important phone call so had to start over. Then it wouldn't let me finish .
Lois B.
09/25/18
Long wait. In waiting room for two hours before being called back to see dr.
Nancy C.
09/24/18
Dr teverbaugh is very charismatic. too bad I had to wait an hour
Nancy L.
09/24/18
Always have great service. Dr. Croland and his nurse are always a pleasure to see!
Melinda A.
09/24/18
Dr. Croland & staff are courteous & helpful. Never feel anxious to go to my appointment.
Anita M.
09/24/18
Nice clean awesome staff.
Linda Y.
09/21/18
Great customer service, and the wait time is excellent! 10 minutes or less!
Kimberly A.
09/21/18
Diane took copious notes, listened to my concerns and provided good guidance.
Esmeralda M.
09/21/18
Doctor and nurse helpful and friendly.
Paula K.
09/21/18
Very friendly and quick.
Megan H.
09/21/18
Staff very helpful, seemed to have much concern for my care.
Patrice C.
09/20/18
She’s amazing
Kimberlee E.
09/20/18
Always treated with respected by the nurses, midwives and doctors. Would definitely recommend to others!
Danielle S.
09/20/18
Expert knowledge, skills and warm bedside manner. She settled my nerves and offered me valuable options.
Janet M.
09/20/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours