Testimonials and Reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

378 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

It was a great visit
Lynne S.
12/04/18
Dr. Teverbaugh is terrific. She is a great doctor and very empathtic. Just a lovely person.
ELIZABETH S.
12/03/18
Aimee M.
12/03/18
My doctor is great and so happy is the staff.
Nicole W.
12/03/18
Timley fashion
Maria K.
12/03/18
Dr. Cameron is very friendly and professional. She explains procedures and tests in a way that are easy to understand. Office staff is also helpful and kind. I recommend her to anyone looking for an ob/gyn.
Natalie L.
12/01/18
The staff is very nice and helpful.
Laura B.
11/30/18
First time at this practice! Everyone was super nice and accommodating! Appointments were in timehowever took time to answer all questions! Very happy with this practice!
Megan D.
11/30/18
Cammille G.
11/29/18
Jennifer is the nicest
Beth R.
11/29/18
Took the time to address my concerns.
Frieda S.
11/28/18
Katie was so sincerely warm and welcoming, I was immediately put at ease . Megan also was very friendly and very gentle. I am having no ill effects tonight. Everyone I talked to from check in to check out were very very friendly.
Barbara M.
11/28/18
Great doc, good staff, quick service, makes an uncomfortable situation much easier to do once a year.
Kimberly J.
11/28/18
Love love love this place and the employees!
Kayla A.
11/28/18
He is very friendly and helpful. I couldn’t ask for s better doctor.
Julie G.
11/27/18
Testing was very thorough; Dr. Teverbaugh devoted plenty of time and attention to my problem.
Mary M.
11/26/18
It was quick
Kristen N.
11/26/18
I felt very comfortable talking with Dr.Teverbaugh and her staf!
Dana B.
11/26/18
Dr Croland rocks. He is a very caring and personable person.
Teresa F.
11/26/18
Love Dr. T! I did have to wait an hour in the room to be seen.
Carrie L.
11/21/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours