Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

559 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 559 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandi V.
Submitted 02/20/19
Love Dr Teverbaugh she is the best!!
Makayla P.
Submitted 02/20/19
Brought my daughter in for her 1st visit and Kristin was so great with her!
Stephanie F.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Garcia is great.
Angie F.
Submitted 02/20/19
Engaging, professional and on time>
Robyn W.
Submitted 02/20/19
Just had my yearly appt. and got right in the office and was on my way in no time! Appreciate their promptness!
Anna A.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Garcia & staff have the best bed side manner ever! My entire procedure from start to finish was one hour.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Waited not more then 5 minutes to get into the office and to see Dr. once in the room!
Donna S.
Submitted 02/19/19
I was seen promptly. All staff members were extremely friendly, I am grateful for Dr. Teverbaugh. She is a very special and caring doctor who takes the time to explain everything.
Vickie H.
Submitted 02/18/19
Always a very comfortable visit! Kind staff and no words to describe how compassionate Dr Mueller is and has been consistently over the years!
Lindsay C.
Submitted 02/16/19
I was in and out so quickly and was engaged by super friendly staff!
Kelsey F.
Submitted 02/16/19
Dr. Cameron is wonderful and I love going to her. She makes the whole experience easier and talks with me to make me feel comfortable!
Diane G.
Submitted 02/15/19
Wonderful Doctor and great staff!
Lindsey B.
Submitted 02/15/19
The early online check in makes it quick and easy to check in at the office. Everyone is so nice and helpful.
Heidi P.
Submitted 02/14/19
Megan Nestrud APN and staff are very knowledgeable, personable and caring . I highly recommend her.
Hilary V.
Submitted 02/14/19
I always appreciate how professional and friendly this office is.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 02/13/19
I’ve recommended Dr. Croland before and will continue to! He answers any questions or concerns and explains in detail.
Patricia B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Staff and Dr. Crowland were all pleasant and helpful .
Kaelyn R.
Submitted 02/13/19
Lynnette was very nice and able to answer all of my questions without pause. I really enjoyed meeting her.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 02/12/19
While I only see her once a year, Sue remembers me and picks up the conversation from last year like it was last week. She takes the time to answer any questions honestly and respectfully.
Nelena W.
Submitted 02/12/19
As always, the staff were very kind and professional; and I cannot say enough for Diane Dunniway! She is always very warm and attentive. She takes the time to answer my questions and explain the details. She is very knowledgeable about her field and stays on the cutting edge of the latest research. I am so grateful for the health and vitality I now enjoy due to the excellent care she has provided!