Testimonials and Reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

227 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue took her time with me. Wasn’t in a hurry. She had a student with her who was very nice and friendly and that means a lot.
Linda B.
10/03/18
I really enjoyed my experience with doctor Jennifer Lynch . she is very respectful and kind. And also the staff to. I would recommend Someone to her.
Arius Am D.
10/03/18
Dr Garcia took the time to explain all of my options and the pros and cons of each. She made sure to answer any and all of my questions as well.
Kathryn R.
10/03/18
Nicole is wonderful! She takes her time, listens, and genuinely cares about her patients!
Andrea B.
10/03/18
Never a long wait and the team is very friendly and nice.
Amy B.
10/02/18
I was very pleased with the attention I received today from a Jennifer. Thank you so much. Catherine A
Catherine N.
10/02/18
Dianne is the best! She listens and she cares. I will never go to anyone else!
Leslie K.
10/02/18
Routine visit. Discussed IUD and the pill.
Sara M.
10/02/18
Amazing experience though my whole pregnancy. From the office staff , nurses, mid wife’s and delivery was a great experience and excellent care! Can’t thank them enough for care and one of my greatest gifts was delivered with some much care!
Chantel H.
10/01/18
Dr was very nice and easy to talk to.was pleased with amount of time he spent with me. Rare value in a Dr. Anymore.
Gail M.
10/01/18
We think Dr. Garcia is great! She always helps me feel comfortable and explains things really well.
Carley A.
09/29/18
Myriad results
Brenda R.
09/28/18
good!
Telma S.
09/28/18
I always have a positive experience here! Ashley is amazing!!!
Natalie S.
09/28/18
Understanding
Lisa N.
09/27/18
I’ve had nothing but great experiences with this practice. Highly recommended.
Elizabeth D.
09/27/18
.
Katie P.
09/27/18
All staff very friendly and kind. I have never had a bad experience. I feel very well taken care of.
Erika T.
09/27/18
I had another doctor that didn't listen about my concerns before Dr Garcia. Upon my visit to her, She listened and explained everything clearly about my condition and what procedures would be helpful. I was scheduled and taken care of within 2 weeks. She is great and I will continue seeing her as my regular doctor.
Crystal B.
09/27/18
.
Christine B.
09/26/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours