Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1490 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1490 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina N.
Submitted 09/28/21
Informative and medication, that was prescribed, worked!
Betty H.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Teverbaugh is a wonderful doctor. She's able to answer any questions and makes you feel very comfortable. I'm blessed to have her for my doctor.
Katelyn B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Lynnette was wonderful!
Shelby G.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Crawley is wonderful! She takes time to listen and make sure all your questions are answered. You can tell she truly cares!
Kristina K.
Submitted 09/23/21
The staff and provider are always friendly, prompt, and efficient.
Catherine H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Best Dr ever. So kind caring and compassionate. Always willing to listen to your concerns
Carolyn T.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. CROLAND & his staff are the best! Very thorough, very caring. You will never have the "White Coat Syndrome" while being treated here.
Molly B.
Submitted 09/22/21
And also Dr Lynch is AMAZING!!
Molly B.
Submitted 09/22/21
I was back in the room before my appointment was even scheduled and was in and out.
Deena B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Always very happy with my experience with Dr. Croland.
Margaret E.
Submitted 09/21/21
My yearly exam with the WHNP was thorough and I was in and out in fifteen minutes.
Danielle G.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great!
Dana H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great care as always!!
Mary M.
Submitted 09/20/21
It can be a bit of a wait to see Dr. Teverbaugh (wear a sweater, it's cold with the A/C), but I always appreciate that Dr. T listens carefully and explains everything so well. It makes me feel so much less stress about my problems and needs.
Fantasia B.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr Teverbaugh really gives 100% to her patients. She answered all of my questions and concerns at my appointment, plus she went above and beyond with any treatment and tests I would need. The whole office is great and very clean. I always feel taken care of when I am there.
Virginia S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very quick! Dr Crawley was very personable and listened!
Judith H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Croland was very professional and addressed my questions and concerns.
Karen A.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Croland was caring and concerned about my medical issues. He sounded like he really wanted to take care of my health issues.
Catherine P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very personable, really liked him!
Briauna A.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very personalable and friendly.