Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1234 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1234 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy W.
Submitted 10/22/20
This was first time meeting with Dr. Teverbaugh. She is very knowledgeable, compassionate, sweet & down to earth.
Shirley S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Too long of a wait
Debra N.
Submitted 10/20/20
I was very please with the service you provided.
Marilyn H.
Submitted 10/19/20
First appointment with Dr. Crawley. She was very friendly and professional. Interested in my case.
Amy B.
Submitted 10/17/20
Very nice and compassionate doctor. Never makes me feel rushed through my appointments, understanding and always listens. Very knowledgeable about pregnancy after gastric bypass and even got me set up early with extra monitoring from fetal specialists to avoid complications in future. Very glad I picked her.
Patricia V.
Submitted 10/14/20
Personable. Time for patient.
Regina P.
Submitted 10/09/20
I had my first appointment with Dr. Crawley and my experience was great!! She is very personable and knowledgeable and answered all my questions! I am very satisfied with her expertise and I look forward to having her oversee my health needs!!
Megan B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very pleased with provider and staff. You could tell it was a busy day and everyone seemed rushed.
Kristin M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Crawley is so compassionate and caring. She's also efficient with her work. Been very happy since I started seeing her.
Ashley H.
Submitted 10/08/20
Kristin is always wonderful and takes her time to listen and care about her patients!
April R.
Submitted 10/06/20
I have no words! I have never been to an office and saw such a wonderful doctor and nurse as I did with dr. Croland. I have fought my way through and have a wonderful primary care provider and I'm telling you that dr. Croland is literally an angel who fell from heaven. I have been searching for 3 years for hope and I believe that he is going to do everything he can possible to give me that. His staff is absolutely amazing! Everyone treats you like a patient not like a number! I have never in my life been so comfortable with a doctor and he explained everything and made me not afraid anymore. Thank you dr. Croland and your staff for the first time in three years I was able to smile behind the tears of joy that someone was listening. I look forward to being part of your practice and I thank you for accepting me and listening to me and being such a positive doctor. This office should be rated way higher than a five! Absolute Excellence!
Linda B.
Submitted 10/04/20
It was an awesome visit. I was told my original problem was not the problem and I no longer need to wear a pessary. Thank you
Dawn C.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr Crawley is super nice, knowledgeable and spends plenty of time with you explaining the problem and/or the solutions-she also makes you feel at ease-I highly recommend her!
Sarah R.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Crawley was very personable and knowledgeable.
Dorothy A.
Submitted 10/02/20
I did the pre-check in online. When I arrived staff was prompt, Megan was prompt, and I was in and out in no time.
Marcie C.
Submitted 10/02/20
Megan is very personable & professional. She listens & answers my questions & takes time for my concerns. I was in & out within about 20 minutes.
Theresa P.
Submitted 10/01/20
Quick,safe and had plenty of time with the Dr without feeling rushed
Lori T.
Submitted 09/30/20
Jennifer is very personable spends time to know you I'm very comfortable with her I'm glad she's my doctor
Amy R.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr Garcia is a very kind, caring, and passionate doctor. She took time listening to my concerns and discussed them with me. She is excellent.
Jill R.
Submitted 09/29/20
Jennifer always displays professionalism & efficiency with HUMOR!!