Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

807 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 807 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather D.
Submitted 09/20/19
It was quick and Megan was nice.
Margaret H.
Submitted 09/20/19
We chatted about the Dutch Test and basically all the changes that I'm going through with menopause. I feel great! I'm doing well and she encouraged me about my diet and told me to keep doing what I'm doing. No complaints!
Debora S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Diane is very attentive and always sharing options to help in my health situation. I appreciate her eye for detail and compassionate spirit.
Lori W.
Submitted 09/19/19
Always wants to find the best way to help.
Shellie M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Croland is kind and listens. Takes as much time as I need!!
Tammy S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Timely. Friendly. Spent a lot of time talking, explaining, giving options.
Brooke T.
Submitted 09/18/19
This is my first pregnancy and I was extremely nervous for my first visit. Everyone made me feel so comfortable and relaxed throughout the entire process! The ultrasound tech and Lynette in particular were wonderful! Excited to go back!
Julie G.
Submitted 09/18/19
Wonderful facility, very attentive providers.
Nancy Ricci R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Loved the nurse practitioner, Jen Lynch! She was professional and friendly...answering all my questions!
Kristy W.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Mueller is a great doctor. He is very professional, caring, knowledgeable, and understand. He really listen to what I am telling him.
Julie Y.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Mueller has been the best gynecologist I have ever had. Highly recommend.
Ashley B.
Submitted 09/18/19
I absolutely love Mrs.Lynch, gentle and caring...
Angelia D.
Submitted 09/18/19
smooth
Rebecca L.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dianne is the most compassionate provider I’ve had. She does her best to try to help you.
Kilee L.
Submitted 09/17/19
Everyone was very professional, prompt, and kind. The facilities were spotless.
Melissa V.
Submitted 09/17/19
Jen is an AMAZING provider. She is very thorough and explains everything very well. Her level of professionalism and compassion are both top notch! She is the best!
Kara G.
Submitted 09/17/19
She goes into such detail and does so with such care. I feel listened to and valued. It is wonderful. I know that I have someone who really wants the best for me and is doing her absolute best to make sure it happens.
Alyssa J.
Submitted 09/17/19
I always have a lovely experience here. The doctors, midwives, and nurses are all so nice. I’m always greeted with a smile. Most importantly though, they listen, and you’re not made to feel like just another patient. All in all this place is wonderful and I know I’m in the best hands.
Karen M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Loved Diane Dunnaway! She was very easy to talk to, especially with sensitive issues. Thank you!
Elleanna T.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very nice staff