Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1019 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1019 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIA A.
Submitted 01/23/20
I always appreciate how Megan spends time with her patients, answering questions and providing explanations. I truly appreciate all Megan does for her patients.
Lynn H.
Submitted 01/22/20
Diane always takes the time and gives me every option available for my needs.
Janet P.
Submitted 01/21/20
I always feel Dr Teverbaugh spends time with me and listens. Means so much!
Dorothy R.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr. Teverbaugh is very professional however what impressed me the most is her sincerity and compassion to make sure my mother fully understood her condition, surgery and recovery. My mother followed the doctors recommendations and did extremely well with her surgery and recovery. I would truly recommend her to anyone, even myself. thank you Dr Teverbaugh for following your passion.
Abagail G.
Submitted 01/16/20
She is so nice
Jenell B.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr Cameron and her nurse Chelsea were fantastic. My wait for the lab, however, was a little ridiculous. Other than the lab, very good experience.
Eileen B.
Submitted 01/14/20
Yearly exam. It's nice to see same nurse and doctor every visit who remembers you! Quick Visit. Knowledgeable and friendly.
Sandra B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Everyone was knowledgeable and professional, but also incredibly kind. I couldn't have been more impressed with Dr. Tevebaugh.
Lynne R.
Submitted 01/13/20
Diane is easy to talk to and listens to what I have to say and delves into any issues I have.
Kari G.
Submitted 01/11/20
Great visit. Sue takes time to talk to you and remembers details about you even years later!
Mellisa C.
Submitted 01/11/20
I am always pleased when I see Dr Cameron! I am so grateful for her!
Tamara L.
Submitted 01/10/20
She was very nice and explained to me what I needed to hear about the procedure I was interested in
Stephanie B.
Submitted 01/09/20
I am a returning patient to the practice after being gone for almost 2 years. I am so glad I chose to return. Everyone was professional and great to work with! Jen Lynch was wonderful as always and her nurse was awesome! Thank you for a great experience!
Stacy J.
Submitted 01/09/20
I always feel listened to and well taken care of with this group. Thank you!
Karen B.
Submitted 01/08/20
Occasionally, I experience a bit of a wait but I really don’t mind because I know when Dr T comes to my room, she is fully engaged in what my needs are too. I have never left a visit feeling as though I did not experience total care; she listens to all concerns and tries to problem solve with you. I’m a senior patient, but I have never felt I’ve been brushed off or talked down to. My guess is that Dr T treats ALL her patients with the highest dignity and respect. So grateful to her for her amazing care!
Roseanne B.
Submitted 01/07/20
N/a
Teresa G.
Submitted 01/02/20
1st visit and very pleased. I was pleasantly greeted when I checked in. In the exam room by my appointment time. My health records were confirmed. All my questions and concerns were addressed and answered in a clear manner. Megan and her associates were all great!
Rosalie T.
Submitted 12/30/19
Jennifer Lynch...is a positive advocate for women's healthcare to your office.
Patricia D.
Submitted 12/27/19
This was my second visit to this office. I arrived early. I was able to be seen and out of the office just 15 minutes after my scheduled appointment time! I wasn't expecting that, but was pleased that it was so quick.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr Garcia explained my condition & the staff was very efficient to keep my appointment on time.