Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1284 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1284 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine H.
Submitted 01/13/21
Professional yet personable. Jen is great!
Susan G.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Teverbaugh is always so caring and takes the time to listen. All staff are wonderful
Diane H.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Teverbaugh is very nice & caring & nurses are too.
Lindsey H.
Submitted 01/13/21
Quick, to the point but listened to my questions and concerns
Miranda C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very friendly and have always been right on time!
Nancy C.
Submitted 01/09/21
Very nice and gentle
Janice S.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very comfortable and professional
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 01/06/21
Everyone in the office was kind, compassionate and truly listens. Sometimes the wait is a little long, but the quality of care is worth it!
Aimee M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Geiciele M.
Submitted 01/05/21
great
Michelle S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Croland has great bedside manner and listens to your concerns. I like that he seeks out an resolution for the concern.
Unique W.
Submitted 01/04/21
Amazing
Amanda D.
Submitted 01/03/21
Always leave with comfort knowing how things are going.
Mariah F.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Teverbaugh always takes the extra time to listen to her patients. She is truly concerned about their health and well-being.
Christine S.
Submitted 12/22/20
No thank you
Sudheepa P.
Submitted 12/21/20
Explained well about my problem and treatment
Emily B.
Submitted 12/17/20
She was very personal and timely.
Duana S.
Submitted 12/16/20
I had a good appointment with Dr Croland. He’s so nice and very informative. He always asks if I have any concerns and takes time to go over whatever is needed. I would definitely recommend him!
Connie K.
Submitted 12/15/20
This was my first visit to this office and it was a great and safe experience. Everyone was so nice and friendly. Dr. Teverbaugh is exceptional and spent time with me and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend this office.
Lauren K.
Submitted 12/15/20
Kristin is such a caring, supportive provider. She was really encouraging when I gave birth and really helped keep me motivated. She walked me through what I needed to do to help get the baby out, and even came up with a creative way to help me move her down. She checked on me often in the hospital and was always so kind. I wish she would’ve delivered my first baby!