Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

616 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 616 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane K.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Teverbaugh is excellent- very compassionate, warm, and professional.
Michelle O.
Submitted 06/24/19
She is very patient and takes her time answering questions. I never feel rushed.
Kari G.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very knowledgeable and kind. She took great care to explain different scenarios to me and the next steps as well.
Kelli L.
Submitted 06/23/19
Love how Diane takes her time, answering questions and concerns.
Laurie U.
Submitted 06/21/19
Professional and caring about my care
ANDREA P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. mueller had great bedside manner.
Erin M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Diane Dunniway is an outstanding Nurse Practitioner. She always provides the most compassionate and knowledgeable care, seeing me as a whole person and treating all my needs in a natural and cooperative way. She’s truly unique and I always leave learning more about how to better care for my body. I am so thankful for Diane.
Lisa W.
Submitted 06/20/19
quick and easy visit
Jessica R.
Submitted 06/19/19
I love Dr. Teverbaugh! She puts my mind at ease.
Diana W.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very caring and thorough.
Angelina M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Excellent bedside manner and very caring.
Timkia K.
Submitted 06/19/19
I love coming to this office with dr Cameron she makes every visit great
Kristin M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Kristin is absolutely wonderful. She s very caring and shows genuine interest in the wellbeing of her patients.
Julie G.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very friendly staff
Marcia C.
Submitted 06/19/19
There website is well designed. You can see that they have given thought to the flow and organization that works best for the patients. Marcia Coryea
Ashley M.
Submitted 06/18/19
good
Kara B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr T took the time to listen and empathize with me
Vicki M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great
Lauren G.
Submitted 06/18/19
DR. T is terrific. Always happy with our visits and her care
Mary R.
Submitted 06/17/19
Excellent