Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

733 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 733 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Diane is knowledgeable, thorough and kind. I am quite satisfied with her care.
Stacey R.
Submitted 08/16/19
I don't know what I would have done without Diane with me over the years. She has helped me get through the toughest times of my life. I trust her with my care, and I truly believe she cares about me as a person as welI as a patient. We need more like her.
Jazmine M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Excellent service and care! I love coming here and knowing I am well taken care of by all the excellent staff!
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/16/19
My appointment was on time and Dr. Cameron was great as usual.
Rachel I.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very good. Everyone is always so friendly and seems to care a lot.
Marcia H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very quick appointment. No waiting. Really like Dr. Mueller. Nice man and doctor.
Angela N.
Submitted 08/15/19
.
Laura L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Jennifer Lynch is always warm and friendly. She is open to conversations that touch on sensitive subjects and works to find the best solutions for her patients.
Virginia L.
Submitted 08/15/19
She is a fantastic listener and shows concern for making the best possible choice!
Betty P.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very warm and considerate
Heather B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Amazing
Rosetta A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Good and quick
Anita J.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Croland and his staff are very competent and personable.
Mary Kathleen K.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent service n friendly from all staff!!
Heidi T.
Submitted 08/14/19
Everyone is kind and professional. I always feel well taken care of. Check in and check out are seamless.
Emily T.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Cameron & staff are always kind and amazing!
Kristie M.
Submitted 08/12/19
He was very upbeat and nice! Very quick and responsive, and explained what all would go on with my next visit.
Kristen N.
Submitted 08/12/19
I always have the best visits with Dr. Cameron. She cares about her patients and she is always takes her time with each appointment. I’ve never left the office after seeing her unsatisfied.
Christine P.
Submitted 08/12/19
Diane was very attentive to my concerns and questions. So grateful for the her thorough approach and treatment. Thank you!
Amy H.
Submitted 08/12/19
I love dr mueller! Very fast and efficient but I know if I had an issue he would take the time to listen.