Testimonials and Reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

175 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Good.
Kavitha K.
11/16/18
First visit with Dr. Garcia was terrific. Will continue to see her in the future.
Carla O.
11/16/18
Everyone was very freindly... and got answers that were needed
Andrea B.
11/16/18
I felt I was in good hands with the knowledgeable and caring hands of Diane, thank you!
Joan S.
11/16/18
Everyone in this office is very friendly, helpful, and kind! The new registration online is super simple, saving time for all. And Dr. Mueller is wonderful as always!
Ellen B.
11/16/18
Great care but over an hour wait
Anika D.
11/15/18
Wait was very reasonable. Jen was, as always, a consummate professional---friendly, courteous, and kind.
Amanda S.
11/14/18
Loved him! Im really old like almost 70 and he was sweet and gentle and didnt make me feel stupid likevDr Solby the eurology i was sent to did.
Sandra M.
11/14/18
What a sweetheart is Dr. Croland! Im really old, almost 70 and he was so kind and gentle. I needed help with my bladder, Ive waited such a long time and hes given me hope.
Sandra M.
11/14/18
They have their checkin process/procedure down to a science. I pre-registered online and there was barely any wait at all.
Shanna M.
11/14/18
Jennifer Lynch was great! She is so down to earth, and alleviated many of my concerns about my upcoming procedure. She made me feel very comfortable.
Kylie B.
11/14/18
Very friendly staff. Dr. Mueller is always friendly and puts me at ease.
Darla H.
11/13/18
Sue Sphar delivered all three of my kids. Over the years she has given me a very family like experience. Her communication and understanding goes a long way. As long as she is practicing, she will be my provider.
Emily W.
11/13/18
She has a great personality!
Savanah R.
11/13/18
Timely
Tracy S.
11/12/18
She was fantastic. Answering all my questions and put my mind at ease. Best experience by far
Diya K.
11/12/18
She listens to my concerns and is very professional
Brenda W.
11/10/18
I had some concerns and questions. Ashley was very knowledgeable and helped answer all my questions. The whole staff is very welcoming and made me feel comfortable and safe.
Lisa F.
11/09/18
Sue explained everything to me and made sure my procedure was done quickly and comfortably. While paragard is not for everyone, I am confident I've made the best decision for my body and I am happy with the care I've recieved at this facility. Thank you, all! :)
Kayla H.
11/09/18
From the minute you walk in to the minute you leave all the staff great you & show genuine caring for you. I would definitely recommend this ObGyn practice.
Patrice C.
11/08/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours