Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1570 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1570 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa K.
Submitted 12/04/21
Everyone was very friendly and helpful and informational and gave me time to ask questions.
Katherine W.
Submitted 12/02/21
Nice, wonderful staff. Very informed and approachable. The exam was uncomfortable but they talked me through it. Very satisfied with my care.
Jalane H.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Croland is one of the best physicians I have met. He is very knowledgeable, pleasant and I just really like him. I would recommend him to my best friend. And, I like his tennis shoes with the bright red laces!!
Laura D.
Submitted 12/01/21
I would absolutely recommend this office. They were on time, friendly, and made me feel comfortable
Azar M.
Submitted 11/30/21
They are lifesavers.
Donna M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and made me feel quite comfortable.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. T was great and gave me options
Tina T.
Submitted 11/30/21
Nice staff members and Jennifer Lynch .
Laura G.
Submitted 11/30/21
Jennifer was on time. She was attentive to my needs and explained everything thoroughly!
Trinity T.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Crawley very helpful and understanding. Hoping to this will lead to happy results (:
Rebecca D.
Submitted 11/29/21
She’s never in a hurry, she always takes her time, and I can tell she genuinely cares. Her staff is the same way!
Melinda J.
Submitted 11/24/21
Good
Linda W.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr crawley and the office staff are great
Melinda J.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very happy with my visit and comfortable!
Alexandra T.
Submitted 11/20/21
I always feel heard and welcomed. I switched over to their practice for my first pregnancy and as soon as I started going there, I felt welcomed and never once felt judged.
Kaitlyn M.
Submitted 11/18/21
I felt like all my questions were heard an there was not a long wait time.
Lauren E.
Submitted 11/18/21
Thorough, but efficient
Betty C.
Submitted 11/17/21
I went to ER on Sunday night and they were able to fit me in Monday afternoon for a follow up. I appreciated the quick response for care.
Jeri R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Croland is the best!
Kendall J.
Submitted 11/12/21
There's no dumb question and they always get answered and make you feel better!