Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1068 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1068 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle D.
Submitted 03/27/20
The phone consultation was very convenient.
Susan R.
Submitted 03/23/20
Very friendlyn
Sara W.
Submitted 03/18/20
Very easy to navigate! Helpful!
Michelle P.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr.Teverbaugh and all the staff are very friendly and professional. I appreciate the time she spent with me.
Melissa G.
Submitted 03/15/20
This was my first visit with her after being a patient of Dr. Mueller for many years . She was very thorough, kind ,gentle and attentive to my questions and concerns . I would definitely recommend her .
Mary F.
Submitted 03/15/20
I was very pleased with my visit with Diane. She was extremely knowledgeable and answered many of my questions. I am also thrilled that I can, with much confidence, place my hypothyroid care in her hands. I have lost two doctors from OSF and have been given a doc I have never even met. Diane is clearly on top of the process for treating thyroid, particularly in perimenopausal woman such as me. I am confident in being under her care throughout this process.
Kim M.
Submitted 03/14/20
Caring friendly and on time
Dannelle Z.
Submitted 03/13/20
Excellent as always, Dr Garcia always patient and takes the time to answer all my questions and concerns!
Rakshan S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Awesome
Shawna T.
Submitted 03/12/20
It was it nice
Danita H.
Submitted 03/11/20
The whole staff at is very friendly and helpful.
Heidi P.
Submitted 03/11/20
Thankful for Megan
Kelly H.
Submitted 03/09/20
No complaints Everyone is always caring and helpful
Alexis D.
Submitted 03/09/20
Kristin is fabulous! She's timely, knowledgeable and takes all the time you need during the appointment.
Alyssa B.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very thorough. Appreciate the personal experience.
Lindsay W.
Submitted 03/06/20
I recently had my old IUD removed and replaced with a new one. I was very nervous and Jen took her time with me and her nurse, Stacey who was assisting her with the placement wonderful as well! They walked me through everything that was going to happen before it happened, let me listen to my music to help keep me calm during the whole procedure. They went out of there way to make sure I was comfortable throughout the entire experience. Honestly this was one of the best experiences that I've had with an OBGYN. Highly recommend.
Sandra R.
Submitted 03/04/20
Excellent care and customer service
Leannon C.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Cameron is as warm and pleasant as can be! She genuinely cares about her patients! She not only asked me questions about the topic at hand, but also about my family. She made sure I had future appointments made including my next mammogram. The office staff is very friendly, too! The building itself is located in an almost secluded area making me feel welcome and relaxed. I highly recommend Dr. Cameron!
Jessica C.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great personality and caring provider!
Lisa M.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr Garcia is so nice and she makes you feel like you are her only patient. She doesn’t rush you.