Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1370 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1370 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda H.
Submitted 06/12/21
Good experience
Angela N.
Submitted 06/11/21
.
Janet K.
Submitted 06/08/21
In & out for my annual exam. No questions, no problems
Contessa D.
Submitted 06/08/21
Better appointment better communication
Bethanie T.
Submitted 06/08/21
Megan was very nice and caring.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 06/08/21
Made the visit quick and easy. She is also really nice and easy to talk too.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very patient and explained everything so I could understand. Thank you for giving me my life back!!!
Desimbur N.
Submitted 06/08/21
Jennifer Lynch was super nice, thorough and made me comfortable with the visit!
Kayla I.
Submitted 06/07/21
She was very friendly and knowledgeable!
Sarah H.
Submitted 06/07/21
I am so thankful for Kristin! She is very knowledgeable and professional as well as kind and attentive. I always feel listened to and cared for during appointments. I would highly recommend her!
Deborah P.
Submitted 06/07/21
I felt so comfortable with Dr. Croland and his staff. Very pleased!
EVE B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Nice n friendly
Dana L.
Submitted 06/02/21
They always make me feel very comfortable when I come in.
Heather W.
Submitted 06/02/21
Jennifer Lynch is very caring and wonderful. She makes one of the worst kinds of appointments bearable!
Beth E.
Submitted 06/02/21
Kristin is a wonderful midwife.
Toni B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very positive
Patricia T.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr Crawley is patient and understanding. She takes the time to explain things and answer any questions I may have. I would highly recommend her.
Wendy C.
Submitted 05/28/21
I didn’t wait long for my appointment and the entire staff was very friendly.
Jill H.
Submitted 05/26/21
Love Megan! She is so personable and she didn’t speed through my visit!
Hallie C.
Submitted 05/26/21
Megan is very personable and knowledgeable about anything we went over in my visit. I was a little hesitant since she is a new provider for me, but I felt very comfortable in confiding in her and trusting her as if I have seen her for years.