Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1426 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1426 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julianne D.
Submitted 07/30/21
Friendly, knowledgeable and on time
Jane W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Always friendly staff, prompt with appointments and scheduling.
Mary T.
Submitted 07/28/21
Perceptive, understanding, congenial, knowledgeable, quick to resolve my pre-surgery concerns.
Sara P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Always a great experience! Jennifer Lynch is fantastic about asking about and listening to concerns and/or questions and is never rushed.
Sarah G.
Submitted 07/27/21
She was very personable and warm.
Vicki H.
Submitted 07/27/21
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Croland. He listened to me and explained things well. All of the staff was great.
Sheryl H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Croland made my first visit with him comfortable and informative !!
Judith D.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. T has a great deal of knowledge along with the ability to communicate well with her patients. I was very impressed with her!
Cheryl H.
Submitted 07/26/21
Short wait to see Dr. T. She spent time talking to me about options. Also helped with lining up another procedure.
Julie S.
Submitted 07/25/21
Very polite staff, short wait for my appointment, provider is great!
Sarah C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Thank you for taking the time to sit with me and help me through family planning!
Carolyn M.
Submitted 07/21/21
I just met Dr Croland for the first time. Very friendly and thorough.
Linda J.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Croland, nurses, and staff are courteous and kind. All my questions and concerns are answered by the doctor. I also appreciate that I am seen in a timely manner. All these things make for a great experience.
PEGGY S.
Submitted 07/20/21
I have been seeing Dr. Croland for a few years now. I thank God I was fortunate enough to get him for a Doctor. He takes the time to listen to your concerns even when you know he’s got patients waiting for him. He made sure I understood what he had planned for me and that I was comfortable with everything. I highly recommend him! I can’t say enough good things.
Dana H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very caring, explained my condition thoroughly and clearly. Answered all my questions.
Davaajargal S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Everyone was wonderful! My appointments were all on time!
Lucinda N.
Submitted 07/19/21
Did not have to wait, in and out
Holly W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Incredible staff. Ran so smoothly.
Rose S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Post operative visit. Dr. Croland is an awesome provider.
Heather S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Ashley was my midwife when I delivered. When it came time to deliver, Ashley and the L and D nurses talked me through everything and overall it was a good experience! At my 6 week check up she answered all of my questions. I never felt rushed during any of my appointments. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for wonderful care during your pregnancy!