Testimonials and Reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

227 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I love Megan! She always makes the visit as pleasant as possible.
Stephenie K.
12/15/18
Always a great experience in your office. So kind and professional!
Rachel M.
12/14/18
Love Diane and her detail!
Marcia G.
12/13/18
Megan is professional and friendly. This makes a visit to the dr pleasant!
Bridget S.
12/13/18
Dr. Cameron is amazing!
Alexa B.
12/13/18
What a great office, everything was explained to me and Dr. Garcia was so empathetic and personable as was her nurses too!
Kim V.
12/13/18
Great personality & very detailed
Sasha W.
12/13/18
Dr. Lori Teverbaugh has a compassionate, caring nature which is reflected in the level of care she provides to her patients. She is respectful of your needs and intently listens to your questions and/or concerns, and she never makes you feel like you are inconveniencing her. Her philosophy of providing great care to her patients is also reflected in her staff. Dr. Teverbaugh is an excellent physician whom I would highly recommend to anyone. Katena L.
Katena L.
12/12/18
Dianne Dunniway is the best women’s health care provider i’ve ever had. She listens and takes time to respond to all of my concerns. I highly recommend her!
Carol R.
12/12/18
Jennifer is a wonderful doctor very professional but very campassionate
Margie B.
12/11/18
Very nice staff and facility
Lesley B.
12/11/18
Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly.
Karen R.
12/11/18
They were all very helpful an got me right in an all set for surgery..an quick..if very happy about that!
Amy R.
12/11/18
Very fast and efficient.
Sarah J.
12/11/18
Excellent care from start to finish! Thank you so much!
Marcy O.
12/11/18
Kristin and team made my husband and I feel super comfortable for our first pregnancy visit!
Kelsey F.
12/10/18
Dr. Croland and staff were very professional and considerate of my needs.
Glenda S.
12/10/18
I had a busy day planned and it moved along accordingly. Glucose testing , sono, visit, blood draw
Brittany P.
12/10/18
Megan was awesome. She has a great bedside manner and goes out of her way to make you comfortable.
Joan P.
12/07/18
Going to a new doctor always makes me nervous to begin with, especially a Gyn. professional, but Megan is a very friendly and welcoming person that I will enjoy seeing her once a year. Thank-you
Tina S.
12/07/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours