Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

891 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 891 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen R.
Submitted 10/22/19
I am very thankful for Dr Cameron. She is a kind, soft spoken, well educated young lady. I am so glad I found her and I am blessed to be in her care.
Suzan B.
Submitted 10/22/19
I moved to Peoria several years ago and was referred to this OBGYN group and have never had a long wait, have always been given ample time to discuss any concerns or treatments and everyone has always treated me well. Jen Lynch is awesome and I’m so blessed to have her attending to my needs.
Sandra J.
Submitted 10/22/19
Informative
Rachel B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very personable!
Joan A.
Submitted 10/22/19
The doctor was very patient with my aunt. Asked her permission before doing any part of the exam. Very professional staff and very helpful.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 10/21/19
Diane is very thorough and informative. She has a wonderful bedside manner. I feel that she very much cares about my overall health. She takes the time to provide resources and education on a variety of health related issues.
Lindsay V.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Cameron is great.
Sandra R.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very professional ,thorough and comfortable
Bridget W.
Submitted 10/21/19
Love Diane!
Beverly M.
Submitted 10/21/19
I waited for a short time before being called back to the exam room. All persons involved in my appointment were professional and kind.
Norma M.
Submitted 10/21/19
First time appointment with this Dr. was very impressed with her and the way the visit went. Would definitely recommend her to my friends. Loved the way things went. Saw her immediately after checking in, no wait period. Loved her. Norma
Charlene J.
Submitted 10/18/19
Everyone was very professional
Evelyn D.
Submitted 10/18/19
Good
Eddis B.
Submitted 10/17/19
I received a thorough exam, had my questions answered, and received good advice pertaining to my health. I had no waiting and everyone I interacted with was professional but kind. It was a good experience.
Audra F.
Submitted 10/17/19
I really enjoy Ashley as a midwife ... she is one of the few I will see! She cares about my needs!
Tamara H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Got in quick. Dr spent time with me answered the question I needed answered
Bhuvaneswari K.
Submitted 10/17/19
She is very nice & friendly
Robin J.
Submitted 10/17/19
A wonderful staff! Friendly and professional. I’m so glad Dr Teverbaugh is my doctor. Also Diane Dunniway has helped me so very much. I’m treated with respect and I know I will get the help I need. These people really listen.
Pavani S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Garcia is an excellent doctor.
Deena M.
Submitted 10/16/19
I am always so impressed with how knowledgeable Diane is and how she keeps up with the latest testing and treatments. She likes to use treatments that are a more natural and healthy. I have recommended her to friends and they love her too!!!