Testimonials and Reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

486 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane Dunniway is very knowledgeable, patient, diligent, and helpful.
Kathy L.
04/18/19
I have been struggling with gynecological issues since I was a teenager. I am now 35 years old. I’ve been waiting over half my life to find someone who has actually been willing to help me. I’m so grateful to have met Diane and really feel like I have found someone who truly looks at the big picture. For once in my life I have hope. A big thanks to Diane for the great work she is doing.
Julia F.
04/17/19
Dr. Croland has a great bedside manner ! Reassuring and easy to talk to.
Danell C.
04/16/19
She is always willing to listen and very good at her job...
Michelle F.
04/16/19
Check in program was a pain, only good part is paying that way
Michelle S.
04/16/19
She explained everything clearly. She was confident and educated on what she was talking about. She answered all my questions clearly and in a way I could understand. She was very involved with the process and had good advice if I wanted to do further research. She was amazing!!! I would consider having her for my primary care actually.
Paige M.
04/16/19
Great office
Theresa H.
04/15/19
This is not an appointment that I look forward to but Dr. Mueller does great job keeping a conversation going and it’s done and over before you know it.
Theresa G.
04/15/19
Thorough, knowledgeable, takes time to listen, prepared for visit.
Connie W.
04/15/19
Diane is amazing and so knowledgeable I am so please with my visit.
Jennifer K.
04/15/19
Diane was very helpful with answering my major health concerns.
Deanne T.
04/12/19
Great!!
Carol V.
04/12/19
Diane was so sweet took the time to talk with me
Lynn G.
04/11/19
I’ve never been treated this well before!! Glad I found your office! Many thanks!!!!
Teresa H.
04/09/19
Great!
Katelyn C.
04/09/19
The office got me in quickly. Staff is always friendly and Dr Mueller is the best!
Denise G.
04/08/19
Long wait in waiting room, but I love Dr. T.
Deborah D.
04/08/19
Dr Mueller is the best! He’s a very knowledge and caring doctor.
Traci Z.
04/05/19
It was okay
Tanya P.
04/05/19
Sue was wonderful! I was anxious about changing my care team, but Sue’s knowledge of Marfan syndrome put me at ease, and made my experience more enjoyable!
Catharine L.
04/05/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours