Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1174 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1174 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri C.
Submitted 08/06/20
My visit, even during this crazy time was quick, easy and thorough. I was happy with my care and would recommend Dr. Garcia to anyone!
Erin H.
Submitted 08/04/20
Diane is great!
Pamela R.
Submitted 08/04/20
I am 79 years young, and hadn't been to a gynecologist in several years. Dr. Teverbough was recommended to me by one of our parish nurses at our church, as well as another good friend from church. Everyone was so kind and friendly. The wait was less than 5 minutes before my name was called. The nurses and Dr. Tevrbough made me feel comfortable and welcome. I highly recommend Dr. Teverbough. She is very thorough and is a caring and understanding woman.
Robyn P.
Submitted 08/03/20
While I am not new to the practice, this was my first visit with Dr. Crawley since my previous doctor left the group. Dr. Crawley was friendly & personable, putting me at ease. She asked some questions which made it evident that she had made an effort to read my health history & was interested in addressing any concerns I may have. I’m very happy to be her patient.
Amy K.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great provider. Friendly staff.
Kimberly E.
Submitted 07/30/20
Diane is the best!! She is VERY knowledgeable when it comes to women's hormones. My first visit, she had me take a breast cancer assessment & when she learned of my family history with breast cancer she immediately talked to me about taking the blood test for this. Even my family Dr never ever takes to me about that. She genuinely has a ton of care & compassion for her patients. I was very sad to hear today that she is retiring! I wish her well in her journeys & travels.
SYDNEY V.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Teverbaugh is very kind, informative, and helpful. Highly recommend her! All of the doctors at this practice are amazing!
Heidi B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Crawley always makes you feel comfortable with a caring disposition
Sara L.
Submitted 07/29/20
Great atmosphere, nice staff, very accommodating and helpful! Not too long of a wait either. Sue was very pleasant and easy to talk to. Grateful!
Lynette B.
Submitted 07/28/20
Megan did a thorough job, and was very pleasant!
Kjersten B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Never a wait, Megan is very personable and creates a comfortable atmosphere, and staff is always friendly!
Hannah D.
Submitted 07/24/20
Loved my appointment with Kristin Burns. She is exceptionally personable, knowledgeable, and took the time to make sure I had my questions answered. She also joined in our excitement about our pregnancy!
Cristina B.
Submitted 07/23/20
I’m a 59 yr old woman who had to have a total and complete hysterectomy at the age of 19. Eight yrs ago I shattered my leg and had to have 7 surgeries to fix it. After not having sex for almost a year, when we started back up, the pain was more than I could handle. I didn’t want a sexless life so a friend recommended Diane and I made an appt with her. Not happy she is retiring, but I have to deal w/that too. She has given me a game plan moving forward and I am hopeful to have a non painful sexual experience with my husband again.
Betty H.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Teverbugh is friendly, professional and she answers all your questions. Very good doctor.
Katherine R.
Submitted 07/22/20
I am very pleased with this practice...the whole staff is amazing i have been a patient for over 15 yrs an lynch is a great dr. She is one of my favorites
Rosanna C.
Submitted 07/22/20
The wait time was not good but Dr Garcia was fabulous! I had never met her and she made me feel extremely comfortable! I will be returning for my needs with her! Thank you!
Katherine N.
Submitted 07/22/20
No complaints
Damaris F.
Submitted 07/22/20
Quick visit, super comfortable environment, kind staff
Rachel T.
Submitted 07/21/20
I love Dr. Crawley. She truly cares about her patients. She listens to your questions, fears, worries, and concerns. She is open and honest. The patient is a person and more than a number or a chart to Dr. Crawley.
Jessica G.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Croland is simply awesome! He is swift to address medical issues if they arise, but also helps keep his patients calm, informed and reassured. Dr. Croland has an awesome bedside manner that both myself and my husband can appreciate. We have felt like we are receiving the best of care throughout the pregnancy. Such a fabulous doctor!!