Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1330 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1330 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shalome H.
Submitted 04/10/21
Megan was really personable. Appreciate her taking her time with our concerns.
Laura P.
Submitted 04/09/21
I love how Sue is always so direct and confident with her answers to my questions! Gives me the feeling I’m in good hands!
Michelle B.
Submitted 04/02/21
I had a great experience with Jennifer Lynch, and would highly recommend her services.
Theresa M.
Submitted 04/01/21
I really liked Jen Lynch. She was very nice, open, honest and had a great personality!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Crawley and the medical team took great care of me.
Caitlin S.
Submitted 03/29/21
I felt like Dr. Crawley listened to me and didn't dismiss my concerns.
Christina S.
Submitted 03/27/21
She was very through in the explanation of the options, very helpful
Shari S.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr Crawley was very nice and took time with me going over my chart and answering my questions. I never felt rushed and I thought she did a thorough exam and only what was necessary. Thank you
Suzanne N.
Submitted 03/24/21
My first visit with Dr. Croland was great. He was very professional, polite and put me at ease. I would definitely recommend his services.
Virginia P.
Submitted 03/22/21
I was given very trustworthy advice by Dr. T. She was thorough and dedicated as much time I needed to ask questions. I was very pleased with all the service.
Brittany H.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr Crawley is amazing. She has a superb bedside manner and reviews her notes prior to seeing patients. She remembers details from previous visits and takes her time, she doesn’t rush in and out. She explains things well and ensures you understand. When she asks how you are, she truly means it and wants to hear your answer. I cannot recommend her enough.
Chelsea H.
Submitted 03/22/21
I was made to feel very comfortable by all staff. All my questions were answered and I was made to feel like I was more than a patient.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 03/22/21
Annual check up
Jennylyn B.
Submitted 03/19/21
She’s comfortable to talk with
Chelsea V.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Teverbaugh was awesome! Very personable and easy to talk to!
Stephanie P.
Submitted 03/16/21
First time seeing her and she was amazing. Very friendly and warm.
Dana G.
Submitted 03/15/21
Kristin is the best! She delivered my first baby and I’m praying she will deliver my second as well! She makes you feel comfortable, she will answer any questions you have and is just the sweetest person.
Laura P.
Submitted 03/15/21
Sue Sphar is AMAZING!
Marcie C.
Submitted 03/12/21
As a previous patient of Dr. Mueller for MANY years I was given my last couple of appts to Megan which she is very nice & thorough. As I have an ongoing issue, she referred me to Dr. Croland for his oppinion. I was very pleased with his concern & look forward to following up with both of them to get this problem resolved.
Julie M.
Submitted 03/11/21
My experience was very nice. It was quick and efficient!