Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

972 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 972 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Everyone is so friendly!
Lucy C.
Submitted 12/04/19
My visit from the time I came in to the very end went very smoothly. Dr. Teverbaugh answered all my questions and was very patient with me.
Lina O.
Submitted 12/03/19
Doctor T is the best!
Sandra B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Croland has a great bedside (deskside?) manner. Would recommend him to anyone.
Deanna G.
Submitted 12/03/19
Time well spent. I did wait some time, but the nature of the practice, it is to be expected. I felt heard, and appreciate the honest feedback provided. I am pleased to see the options of doctors in the office, as well!
Alicia R.
Submitted 12/02/19
Best first appointment with Ashley
Suzette S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Croland was very knowledgeable & made us feel comfortable. His nurse & front desk receptionist was also very nice. The only complaint I have was I had to wait 25 minutes. Otherwise, it was a pleasant doctor appointment.
Sarah K.
Submitted 11/27/19
Always a pleasant experience as usual.
Helen H.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Croland is always kind considerate and thorough. I like the fact that he always ask if I Have any questions and if I understand.
Dushmanthi A.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Teverbaugh is knowledgeable, experienced doctor. She listen well, take enough time to answer all concerns with good explanation.
Constance W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Cameron is fantastic. She’s personable, kind and takes the time to explain things in a way that is easy to understand. I would recommend her to anyone!
Lisa K.
Submitted 11/26/19
She was so nice, explained everything she was doing, helped through the not so comfortable moments.
Abby S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very nice!
Adrianne L.
Submitted 11/25/19
Diane was amazing. She spent the time to listen to me and offer natural evidenced based recommendations.
Lori L.
Submitted 11/21/19
Megan Nestrud is very nice and excellent in her health care. I would most definitely recommend her and this office.
Joan F.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Croland was very informative, listened to my questions, gave me good suggestions and advice. His positive attitude gave me confidence. I also appreciated his friendliness.
Stephanie I.
Submitted 11/21/19
I didn't wait long and Dr. Teverbaugh took time to get to know me and addressed my concerns. The nurse was friendly.
SYDNEY V.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great nurses and doctors. Very glad I chose to visit.
Jolena T.
Submitted 11/20/19
Such a wonderful experience! Dr. Garcia was incredibly informative!!
Judy J.
Submitted 11/20/19
Doctor and staff all very nice