Testimonials and Reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

378 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brought my daughter in for her 1st visit and Kristin was so great with her!
Makayla P.
02/20/19
Dr. Garcia is great.
Stephanie F.
02/20/19
Engaging, professional and on time>
Angie F.
02/20/19
Just had my yearly appt. and got right in the office and was on my way in no time! Appreciate their promptness!
Robyn W.
02/20/19
Dr. Garcia & staff have the best bed side manner ever! My entire procedure from start to finish was one hour.
Anna A.
02/19/19
Waited not more then 5 minutes to get into the office and to see Dr. once in the room!
Cynthia S.
02/19/19
I was seen promptly. All staff members were extremely friendly, I am grateful for Dr. Teverbaugh. She is a very special and caring doctor who takes the time to explain everything.
Donna S.
02/19/19
Always a very comfortable visit! Kind staff and no words to describe how compassionate Dr Mueller is and has been consistently over the years!
Vickie H.
02/18/19
I was in and out so quickly and was engaged by super friendly staff!
Lindsay C.
02/16/19
Dr. Cameron is wonderful and I love going to her. She makes the whole experience easier and talks with me to make me feel comfortable!
Kelsey F.
02/16/19
Wonderful Doctor and great staff!
Diane G.
02/15/19
The early online check in makes it quick and easy to check in at the office. Everyone is so nice and helpful.
Lindsey B.
02/15/19
Megan Nestrud APN and staff are very knowledgeable, personable and caring . I highly recommend her.
Heidi P.
02/14/19
I always appreciate how professional and friendly this office is.
Hilary V.
02/14/19
I’ve recommended Dr. Croland before and will continue to! He answers any questions or concerns and explains in detail.
Cheryl S.
02/13/19
Staff and Dr. Crowland were all pleasant and helpful .
Patricia B.
02/13/19
Lynnette was very nice and able to answer all of my questions without pause. I really enjoyed meeting her.
Kaelyn R.
02/13/19
While I only see her once a year, Sue remembers me and picks up the conversation from last year like it was last week. She takes the time to answer any questions honestly and respectfully.
Jennifer D.
02/12/19
As always, the staff were very kind and professional; and I cannot say enough for Diane Dunniway! She is always very warm and attentive. She takes the time to answer my questions and explain the details. She is very knowledgeable about her field and stays on the cutting edge of the latest research. I am so grateful for the health and vitality I now enjoy due to the excellent care she has provided!
Nelena W.
02/12/19
Loved her. She was super informative and sweet
Jaime N.
02/12/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours