Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1041 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1041 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chelsea J.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Croland is very personable, and makes you feel welcomed. Would recommend to anyone. Every experience is a great one.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 02/21/20
.
Kelsi M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Kristin is the absolute best! She listens to every concern and considers all aspects to provide the most comprehensive care! She truly is a caring, compassionate provider.
Sarah S.
Submitted 02/19/20
This was my first visit--I had been avoiding going, because I historically have not had a great experience at gynecologists. Dr. Croland was amazing. I have been telling everyone. He asked questions about my health history and then came up with a treatment plan (and hopefully solution). I am unbelievably impressed with both Dr. Croland and his nurse.
Siera N.
Submitted 02/19/20
always wonderful!
Joni H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Cameron answered all of our questions and did a great job
Rebecca S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Cameron is amazing. Always takes the needed time answer any questions and makes sure I understand everything. Glad I found her after my old OBGYN office closed.
Amanda Y.
Submitted 02/18/20
Wonderful.
Jana M.
Submitted 02/18/20
She was kind, efficient, and understanding!
Mary G.
Submitted 02/09/20
Diane Dunniway is very understanding and caring for her patient and explained good whatever health issues I needed to know. I recommended her, she is a wonderful excellent DNP, APN, etc.... :-)
Shelby W.
Submitted 02/08/20
She was very sweet and made me feel comfortable and understood.
Susan G.
Submitted 02/06/20
Hope S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr Cameron was very kind, responsive, and thorough. I would recommend her to any of my friends or family.
Arlene R.
Submitted 02/03/20
I would highly recommend Dr. Croland. He answers all my questions. He is very knowledgeable in his specialty and made me feel comfortable
Marcie W.
Submitted 02/03/20
Excellent care and service
Erin S.
Submitted 02/03/20
She’s the best!!
Marcy O.
Submitted 01/31/20
I am typically nervous going into these appointments however the staff/Dr. Garcia have always been able to put me at ease. Dr. Garcia is very compassionate, taking time to listen to my concerns. I appreciate all of them.
Diana S.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Garcia is a very kind and gentle doctor who explained all the exam procedures and took to time to listen to me. Thanks for a great check-up visit.
Connie G.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. T is great. She sincerely cares about her patients and spends time listening to their problems. She is a very caring physician, and I would most definitely recommend her. Thank you Dr. Teverbaugh.
Rachel A.
Submitted 01/28/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Cameron for the last several years and she is very easy to talk with. She’s very compassionate and genuinely cares about her patients.