Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates

OB/GYNs located in Peoria, IL

1725 total reviews

Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1725 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Teverbaugh Croland & Mueller OB/GYN & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Crowley is friendly, professional and efficient. She makes her patients feel very comfortable talking about any concerns they might have. I would definitely recommend her to any woman who wants the best care possible!
Leslie V.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Crawley is fantastic!
Ling P.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very good experience! Thanks
Elaine L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Was great at answering all my questions and concerns
Felma D.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Teverbaugh is a go to OBGYN. She’s the best! Easy to talk to and I’m comfortable with her and the staff are awesome!
Tarah G.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great doctor, really cares and listens to your concerns
Jessica S.
Submitted 05/16/22
The doctor and nurse was amazing but the front desk lady was rude to me
Mary R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Teverbaugh has a warm, kind and professional manner. She explains her plan of care and procedures thoroughly so that i understand. I feel very safe in her care.
Connie L.
Submitted 05/16/22
He treated his patients with good care. He listen to his patients. Very nice doctor and I would recommend him to others.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 05/14/22
Excellent! Dr. Crawley and others in her office were very nice and helpful.
Kathy V.
Submitted 05/14/22
Everyone is helpful and I don’t feel like I am rushed through.
Julie D.
Submitted 05/14/22
Sue was very compassionate and took her time. Thankfully i wasn’t experiencing any issues just an annual. Sue is fantastic down to earth and very professional
Erin M.
Submitted 05/12/22
So friendly so kind and so knowledgeable. She is wonderful
Karen E.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great friendly atmosphere in the entire office,. And Doctor Croland always attentive, upbeat friendly, and caring.
Lisa P.
Submitted 05/11/22
I like Jennifer's approach. She cares about me it seems.
Jessica H.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. T is always so thorough and easy to talk to. Her staff is just as awesome.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 05/10/22
Ms Lynch is very supportive and understanding.
Julie D.
Submitted 05/10/22
I felt Dr Josh did a great job of explaining to me what was happening. His bedside manor and knowledge were top notch.
Cristina G.
Submitted 05/09/22
I'm so glad I switched to this office. The staff had been amazing from first call through appt check out!
Cindy B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Nice staff, Dr. Crawley was very kind, reassuring , explained everything she was doing and what I could expect afterwards.